7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

<<XIII>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V13 ] <<XIII>>, We can stop anytime. But who wants to ?

mls_gamer
post Aug 18 2011, 01:11 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ Aug 18 2011, 12:31 PM)
But just now @newguy mentions 1 full tank doing less than 100KM. I really now hear till gong d.

Added on August 18, 2011, 12:36 pm
This page lastime give by bro charge n go http://www.myoilstore.com/
try contact him.
thanks for the link.
mls_gamer
post Aug 18 2011, 02:41 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Aug 18 2011, 02:21 PM)
who r u asking?? reply which post la, bro...

Added on August 18, 2011, 2:23 pm sign0006.gif  sign0006.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btViXvIDsi0...player_embedded

The above is for you guys to know what is misfiring system use for rally....

There such system, for bike misfire is problem........
i hope my car can do like this.. ..dreaming....haha
mls_gamer
post Aug 19 2011, 01:37 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 18 2011, 10:18 PM)
woot.. left around 2weeks to hari raya..
now wait my salary to change new sprocket & mono..
btw..
@bro eric - the shop that u mention before at seksyen 16(right?) can modified back mono that totally out?
bro what mono u want to change ??

i read at some forum..

racing boy mono... hmm durability not so good... some say around 9 month already lembut liao~

Added on August 19, 2011, 1:46 amAfter thinking for the whole day...
got 2 option in my mind..

one is change back all engine part to stock.....
Anyone of you know how much needed for the option above?

another one is change to FZ150i block set as what i mention at previous page...

damn

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Aug 19 2011, 01:46 AM
mls_gamer
post Aug 19 2011, 10:55 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 19 2011, 05:44 AM)
mls - so far i get the good respones from my friends.. some already use 1yr+ still in good condition..

stock parts. ori block/fz - rm300-400 (malaysia) rm200-300 (indon)
ori cam/fz cam - rm130
spring clutch ori/fz - rm50+
clutch plate ori/fz - rm80-100
u means racing boy monoshock ??
mls_gamer
post Aug 19 2011, 11:01 AM

1,589 posts

Aaron135LC

U using Purple MaxCycle 10w40 or Royal purple motor oil 10W40 ?
mls_gamer
post Aug 19 2011, 11:08 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(shawal @ Aug 19 2011, 11:06 AM)
i think he use RP Motor Oil
that for car use one woh ....
mls_gamer
post Aug 19 2011, 11:17 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 19 2011, 09:21 PM)
@mls - yup.. rb mono..

@shyan - so far really good.. but need to do tuning on carb because got lagging and semput2.. yesterday.. 140km/h on NKVE with pillion on back.. 4/10 throttle..
How much you ask for the RB mono ???plus installation ?

4/10 throttle already 140km/hr.. really powerfull......... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Aug 19 2011, 11:18 PM
mls_gamer
post Aug 20 2011, 01:15 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 19 2011, 11:45 PM)

@mls - now all items already increased in pricing.. maybe rm200+ include installation
maybe i can reach that speed because the road is not windy..
today i ask rm250 include installation...

YSS rm270 include installation...
mls_gamer
post Aug 20 2011, 01:26 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 20 2011, 01:19 AM)
@shyan - around that speed range maybe.. because.. if u notice.. at sprint hway.. got speed detector from federal hway going to sprint hway and also from sprint exit to federal.. last time i rode 110km/h lc meter.. the detector show my speed is around 90km/h.. but for bike its hard to detect..

@alexei - err.. my bike just stndart.. just after last services that i spend rm500.. the bike quite in good condition.. but i think need to retune the carb back.. because.. after start the bike.. then i press throttle.. got some lagging/delay for my bike to move.. slow pick up.. after that.. the pick up turns to normal back.. and also.. currently my exhaust is full with carbon.. since last owner using uma carb..

@arayz - haha.. itu pn last minit aku join..

Added on August 20, 2011, 1:20 am@mls - which shop u ask? and which yss u refer?
nilai one....

YSS monoshock... i dunno which type....haha~ doh.gif
mls_gamer
post Aug 20 2011, 03:20 PM

1,589 posts

I asked the technician at the shop there, he told me ... those aftermarket racing carb most will be lagging abit......Zzzzzz
mls_gamer
post Aug 20 2011, 03:36 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 20 2011, 03:24 PM)
@tryx - nope.. im using ori carb.. last owner using uma carb.. yup.. after the lagging.. pick up is good..
from manifold until muffler.. full with carbon.. atleast around 1-2cm thick.. then i ask foremen. i wanna service my exhaust.. clean the carbon.. then the foremen said.. no need.. since my block n carb still ori.. need the inlet manifold small.. if not.. later my bike cannot move...
is it means i need to change my cdi to racing cdi?

Added on August 20, 2011, 3:25 pm@mls - like that ar? how about cubprix? they all using racing carb.. and thier bike super duper fast pick up.. tongue.gif maybe its depend on the setting.
ya~~ that why lah~~~~~haiz~

carbon with 1~2cm thick..wao..that terrible ..... biggrin.gif

now your engine part is all stock ??

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Aug 20 2011, 03:39 PM
mls_gamer
post Aug 21 2011, 02:39 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(NoobboyZzZ @ Aug 20 2011, 11:16 PM)
lol now in my hand one is 135 one
kasi lelong or buy a 135lc... tongue.gif
mls_gamer
post Aug 22 2011, 12:38 AM

1,589 posts

the link is dead or being secure one....
mls_gamer
post Aug 22 2011, 06:10 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 22 2011, 01:58 AM)
I dicide..My bike only single footrest and single seat..I won't bring any1 else...I today totally heart breaking..The girl didn't have feeling with me..Aiks..Wants to drunk and had a good night sleep.
get another girl lah~~~~~
walao~~~ jgn sedih lagi ada byk yg best kat luar sana... smile.gif
mls_gamer
post Aug 22 2011, 11:31 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Aug 22 2011, 11:29 PM)
guys, i plan mau tukar cdi, mau angkat yamaha thailand punye. toke at tt jaya ckp, cdi ori yamaha thailand xde cut off. betul ke?
I no idea .......

how much the price u ask ?

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Aug 22 2011, 11:32 PM
mls_gamer
post Aug 23 2011, 06:35 PM

1,589 posts

Guys.. last time i tested with my friend green colour stock lc...

my friend meter showing speed 170km/hr.... but mine is 130km/hr ?? at the same row.. that means my lc meter is accurate or there got lot of different lc meter ??haha .or i just syok sendiri...lol
maybe 3~4 type of lc meter for lc before 2011 ?

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Aug 23 2011, 07:08 PM
mls_gamer
post Aug 24 2011, 01:43 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 23 2011, 09:15 PM)
meter speed different..

I give u a few cases :

1) if ur bike front fork dropped lower.. rear tire bigger.. when u ride the bike.. ur weight tends to shift more to front.. resulting in ur speedo becomes indirectly heavy..
2) if the bike front stock height and tire all same.. ur speedo i dunno what to say.. light..?
3) if both ur F and R tire also big.. ur speedo will become heavy.. when it becomes heavy.. sometimes right.. is the meter the one playing mind games with u..

like last time mayb u can go 140km/h.. but after change F and R.. ur speed decrease to 120-130km/h.. but actually.. both speed the same.. just that the time for u to reach that speed might become slow only..

example for car.. if ur car only got 1 person in it.. then ur accel and speed easily achieve.. but what if u fetch ur car full load.. accel will decrease.. but the top speed u will easily get over a period of time.. because ur car more heavy.. it sort of like becomes a kinetic energy pushing ur car to go further..

this is what i experience when i drive with family and alone.. alone very easy naik.. but the top speed need to gamble with wind.. if u fetch a load.. u will notice ur car can go even more easily..

but of course ! don try this ! be careful..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for the explanation bro... thumbup.gif
my front fork never touched before... just Front and rear tire is bigger, disc 300mm, brake caliper heavy than the stock one....zzzz

If i want to add RB or Yamaha full set footrest to my bike.... do the rear brake rod, rim hub have to put it at the top...??

Added on August 24, 2011, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(EyraYus @ Aug 24 2011, 01:05 PM)
if your brain say "if it yours its finally will be" u will never get her  doh.gif

remember :

Cinta takkan datang jika tak mencari
Cinta juga takkan datang jika tak memberi.

Digest that my bro.

Anyway, I know someone who can help anyone who want to mod their bike. His LC simply followed us with our meter hovering just over 150kmj for around...how many KM is LC full tank? mine only 100km, not sure about his. All the way he stick with our friend riding Versys from Perlis to KL doing Versys speed of around 150kmj.
i fail the first one.... cry.gif

Added on August 24, 2011, 1:46 pm
QUOTE(Spayz @ Aug 24 2011, 10:12 AM)
....but for cars there are many good looking ones

ini diorang punya 'satria neo'- Mustang GT
newest model i see so far - Honda CRZ
got those modded evo or subaru ????? brows.gif

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Aug 24 2011, 01:46 PM
mls_gamer
post Aug 24 2011, 07:42 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 24 2011, 06:33 PM)
anyway, best wheel / disc lock ever, wayyy better than those Solex laugh.gif

brows.gif best price pls ???

mls_gamer
post Aug 25 2011, 12:51 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 25 2011, 12:47 AM)
Haiz...I and she haven't knew more than 3 month and i start august said that i wants had relationship with she.. And she told me didn't have feeling...I told she : Erm...What's u know about me? Then she was stop talking..And ....Haiz...Really No idea..
how many times you got out with her already ?
mls_gamer
post Aug 25 2011, 01:05 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 25 2011, 12:56 AM)
Almost 10 times...But always with friend ..haiz....Speechless...
Around 1.5 years ago.. i also have one target....
1st meet is with friend ... after that both of us went out together not more than 10 times...
most of the time i ride to PJ fetch him jalan jalan makan, watch movie, sport.....

after that... she try to avoid me... sad.gif using lot of excuse ... sad.gif

but i still try to invite her watch movie and others activities... only 1/5 only she come out with me....

i know i have tiny chance already to continue a more deep relationship with her...

one day i called her and tell her what i feel ...and i already know the result .. cry.gif

but know both of us just a normal friend.....

if go out also... not in one pair liao.... tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0542sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:56 PM