150 Pages « < 142 143 144 145 146 > » Bottom

<<XIII>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V13 ] <<XIII>>, We can stop anytime. But who wants to ?

TSAaron135LC
post Aug 24 2011, 11:11 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 24 2011, 11:07 PM)
Erm....mine current Fc is 160km/tank...><
@Yus Bukan sy xcari...Sy belum dapat ati dia...><
why ur fc so low only.. 160km per tank..?? waaaa.... shit laaa.. what u did..?? why my stock lc macam taikkkk..

but shyan.. ur per tank is run till dry..?
budakmentah
post Aug 24 2011, 11:17 PM

today i spend rm15 for fuel..
i travel around 230km..
100km brings pillion at back..
my tank still got around rm3 fuel..
TSAaron135LC
post Aug 24 2011, 11:20 PM

360 posts

hey hey ! any Penang kia going next tuesday konvoi..?

hope they don superman ! if not i feel like a total weirdo following them... macam cina LA LA only..
post Aug 24 2011, 11:22 PM

473 posts

Ya...Until 300ml fuel only..>< N that time i forget refuel koso fuel meter keep blinking and i was on the highway...>< Luckily got fuel station...
Are_keem
post Aug 25 2011, 12:37 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 24 2011, 07:42 PM)
brows.gif best price pls ???
if and only if it is available at shop laugh.gif

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 24 2011, 11:07 PM)
@Yus Bukan sy xcari...Sy belum dapat ati dia...><
slow2 wan.. never force her, follow the flow instead smile.gif
post Aug 25 2011, 12:47 AM

473 posts

Haiz...I and she haven't knew more than 3 month and i start august said that i wants had relationship with she.. And she told me didn't have feeling...I told she : Erm...What's u know about me? Then she was stop talking..And ....Haiz...Really No idea..
mls_gamer
post Aug 25 2011, 12:51 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 25 2011, 12:47 AM)
Haiz...I and she haven't knew more than 3 month and i start august said that i wants had relationship with she.. And she told me didn't have feeling...I told she : Erm...What's u know about me? Then she was stop talking..And ....Haiz...Really No idea..
how many times you got out with her already ?
post Aug 25 2011, 12:56 AM

473 posts

Almost 10 times...But always with friend ..haiz....Speechless...
Are_keem
post Aug 25 2011, 01:01 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 25 2011, 12:47 AM)
lol, don't straight jump into confession. take time to win her heart.. or best, make sure both you and her become bestfriend first (just like me and her tongue.gif )
mls_gamer
post Aug 25 2011, 01:05 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 25 2011, 12:56 AM)
Almost 10 times...But always with friend ..haiz....Speechless...
Around 1.5 years ago.. i also have one target....
1st meet is with friend ... after that both of us went out together not more than 10 times...
most of the time i ride to PJ fetch him jalan jalan makan, watch movie, sport.....

after that... she try to avoid me... sad.gif using lot of excuse ... sad.gif

but i still try to invite her watch movie and others activities... only 1/5 only she come out with me....

i know i have tiny chance already to continue a more deep relationship with her...

one day i called her and tell her what i feel ...and i already know the result .. cry.gif

but know both of us just a normal friend.....

if go out also... not in one pair liao.... tongue.gif
post Aug 25 2011, 01:08 AM

473 posts

@Are_keem Now that's my plan...I really worried doesn't works..But i really like she la..
@mls_gamer So now just friend huh?? The girl i like got little bit special...>< She willing go to bukit tinggi or other places out of KL by using bike...smile.gif So i think she not the girl who just like $ and etc.
mls_gamer
post Aug 25 2011, 01:11 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 25 2011, 01:08 AM)
@Are_keem Now that's my plan...I really worried doesn't works..But i really like she la..
@mls_gamer So now just friend huh?? The girl i like got little bit special...>< She willing go to bukit tinggi or other places out of KL by using bike...smile.gif So i think she not the girl who just like $ and etc.
yup...now just a friend....

she is seremban people.. but work and stay at PJ... smile.gif

foreveralone..... liao cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 25 2011, 01:12 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

good then. try to understand her first (i mean her attitude, what she loves and hates). it'll work one day, believe me smile.gif

and wow, she even willing to follow you up to bukit tinggi? notworthy.gif
mls_gamer
post Aug 25 2011, 01:15 AM

1,589 posts

cupid corner 135lc version.....
Are_keem
post Aug 25 2011, 01:16 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

rintihan hati penunggang kapcai laugh.gif
TSAaron135LC
post Aug 25 2011, 01:25 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 25 2011, 01:12 AM)
good then. try to understand her first (i mean her attitude, what she loves and hates). it'll work one day, believe me smile.gif

and wow, she even willing to follow you up to bukit tinggi? notworthy.gif
icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
TSAaron135LC
post Aug 25 2011, 01:27 AM

360 posts

a girl that is adventurous like me will be the girl that i like the most ! i don wan those girls stay inside air cond room wan.. very the boring !

but of course.. beauty is a subjective matter.. biggrin.gif

but still ! JUST FACE IT GUYS ! U LOOK AT GIRLS BEAUTY MORE THAN THE INNER BEAUTY.. ahhaha.. thats my confession ! haha brows.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Aug 25 2011, 01:37 AM
mls_gamer
post Aug 25 2011, 01:32 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 25 2011, 01:27 AM)
a girl that is adventurous like me will be the girl that i like the most ! i don wan those girls stay inside air cond room wan.. very the boring !

but of course.. beauty is a subjective matter.. biggrin.gif

but still !  JUST FACE IT GUYS ! U LOOK AT GIRLS BEAUTY MORE THAN THE INNER BEAUTY.. ahhaha.. thats why confession ! haha  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
that why we always like to post and use cute, hot and sexy girl as our avatar.... brows.gif tongue.gif
TSAaron135LC
post Aug 25 2011, 01:41 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 25 2011, 01:32 AM)
that why we always like to post and use cute, hot and sexy girl as our avatar.... brows.gif  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif icon_idea.gif brows.gif
mls_gamer
post Aug 25 2011, 01:44 AM

1,589 posts

Good night..
2moro go install RED RB monoshock...... hope they got stock red colour one....ZZzzz

150 Pages « < 142 143 144 145 146 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:04 PM