<<XIII>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V13 ] <<XIII>>, We can stop anytime. But who wants to ?

EyraYus
post Aug 11 2011, 12:00 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

what brand of rear monoshock u guys using? my stock one kaput already.
EyraYus
post Aug 11 2011, 07:13 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 11 2011, 06:01 PM)
No need la...Just 100/70 no need 62mm block la..That really for racing purpose d..Plus i like ori engine cause Ori mah..XD 110/70 on rim 2.5 got pickup la...>< U can try d...Got pickup and top and i think 100/70 more pickup and top//
er..yeah..then on DYNO HP drop a lot then tercengang flex.gif

EyraYus
post Aug 11 2011, 07:18 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(arayz @ Aug 11 2011, 07:17 PM)
yus, g la hidangkan mknn berbuke.. ngadap laptop lg npe
aku ngadap dekstop la biggrin.gif lauk arini aku beli. takyah idang. tibai jer trus
EyraYus
post Aug 14 2011, 10:34 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(163119779 @ Aug 14 2011, 09:03 PM)
Lol...i think buy mine 1 la...
Expensive but can long time use...

Added on August 14, 2011, 10:18 pmJust buy the boots from calvingmail...Nice seller ...XD thumbup.gif The boots is not too heavy and nice quality..biggrin.gif But the design is little bit ah pek...XD Haha...But i give 95/100~ XD
u went to his shop ka?

my custom made jacket are made by his shop. my riding pants, my late racing suit used to race in MSS, are all made by Lea Kraft.

been going to that shop since 2006
EyraYus
post Aug 14 2011, 11:24 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 14 2011, 10:52 PM)
so calvingmail shop is Lea Kraft ar..?? shocking.gif
yeap. I think he is the young guy there, never seen him before this, always see the auntie straight.

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 14 2011, 10:52 PM)
@yus - can u post the pic of your riding pants? how much u do the pants there?
later loh. cant remember already hmm.gif
EyraYus
post Aug 24 2011, 01:05 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 24 2011, 01:13 AM)
@Aaron,Mental Thks...Now i and she was cool down and she said she gives herself time to knows me well..And now i felt like....Dont know how to said..Just let it be and see lo...If it's yours it's finally will be...Lol...Mental so your means that now ur gf = problem.??????
Just kidding...XD oops.gif  sign0006.gif
if your brain say "if it yours its finally will be" u will never get her doh.gif

remember :

Cinta takkan datang jika tak mencari,
Cinta juga takkan datang jika tak memberi.

Digest that my bro.

Anyway, I know someone who can help anyone who want to mod their bike. His LC simply followed us with our meter hovering just over 150kmj for around...how many KM is LC full tank? mine only 100km, not sure about his. All the way he stick with our friend riding Versys from Perlis to KL doing Versys speed of around 150kmj.
EyraYus
post Aug 25 2011, 05:30 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

Guys, would like to ask some favour..

Please say prayers for our friend from Eidaman Bikers, Anip as he had a major accident yesterday. He is currently in a coma, waiting for a head surgery to stop internal bleeding in PPUM. He had an accident while riding his Aprillia Dorsoduro.

For others, please be a lot more safer and alert on the road.. danger is everywhere..this few weeks has give us bikers more and more bad news regarding our friends..

Thanks, may God bless you guys for your prayer to Anip.
EyraYus
post Aug 26 2011, 11:47 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 25 2011, 09:39 PM)
Pray for anip...God will bless he and everythings is fine..

@Aaron,mls-gamerz,yus I have a bad news and good news...Good news is MY seat is finally change...RM185 all fibre...
Bad news is thainz lc now in serious injure...Rod shaking,block start already ate..and makes thainz move to original engine..
I told edi shakehead.gif need to becareful when choosing which brand to change to racing block.. if he want to repair + mod again I have a friend who can do it, er I think better then UTM.. as UTM handywork always make people bike problem.

Added on August 26, 2011, 11:49 am
QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 26 2011, 11:07 AM)
API is american standard or what??
American Petroleum Institute..I think la..forget already..learn all this at college..

anyway, i`ve scrapped my plan to ride back to Kedah..will drive..

it does not feel right.. with some of my friend having an accident this month of puasa..

This post has been edited by EyraYus: Aug 26 2011, 11:49 AM

0.0459sec    1.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:36 AM