<<XIII>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V13 ] <<XIII>>, We can stop anytime. But who wants to ?

Are_keem
post Aug 25 2011, 01:01 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Aug 25 2011, 12:47 AM)
Haiz...I and she haven't knew more than 3 month and i start august said that i wants had relationship with she.. And she told me didn't have feeling...I told she : Erm...What's u know about me? Then she was stop talking..And ....Haiz...Really No idea..
lol, don't straight jump into confession. take time to win her heart.. or best, make sure both you and her become bestfriend first (just like me and her tongue.gif )
Are_keem
post Aug 25 2011, 01:12 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

good then. try to understand her first (i mean her attitude, what she loves and hates). it'll work one day, believe me smile.gif

and wow, she even willing to follow you up to bukit tinggi? notworthy.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 25 2011, 01:16 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

rintihan hati penunggang kapcai laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 25 2011, 01:56 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 25 2011, 01:27 AM)
a girl that is adventurous like me will be the girl that i like the most ! i don wan those girls stay inside air cond room wan.. very the boring !

but of course.. beauty is a subjective matter.. biggrin.gif

but still !  JUST FACE IT GUYS ! U LOOK AT GIRLS BEAUTY MORE THAN THE INNER BEAUTY.. ahhaha.. thats my confession ! haha  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
yeah, I love those 'hati kering' girls. hate those emotionally unstable or manja one laugh.gif

err for me, inner beauty came first. but if outside beauty came together, then it's a BONUS rclxms.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 26 2011, 02:29 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 26 2011, 12:10 PM)
eh ! wan to ask 1 question about carb.. forgot d..

turn left = rich or lean ?
turn right = rich or lean ?

clarify for me pls..  laugh.gif
lol, i think it's the same concept as screw one. turn clockwise (right) means looser hence richer.
err.. am I right? long time didn't play around with carb, I think my ride need some re-tuning since recently I noticed idle timing is getting lower.
Are_keem
post Aug 27 2011, 12:36 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 26 2011, 09:42 PM)
Aaron135LC, budakmentah our bike is old already. time to change new bike.... tongue.gif
I don't think I'll sell off this LC. it brings lotsa memories.. will try to keep it until old. 20~30 years later, our LC might became like honda cup now. can show to future kids and grandchild somemore laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 27 2011, 01:31 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

kuala terengganu town also getting jammed rite now. this is the time when our ride really useful thumbup.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 27 2011, 01:53 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

haha.. yeah, i noticed many bikes here already use perang or loud exhaust for raya wan laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 27 2011, 02:36 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 27 2011, 02:07 AM)
Are_keem

U using stock engine or ???
still stock. no time to maintain if mod one.. but FZ block set + 26mm carb did crossed my mind before tongue.gif

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 27 2011, 02:22 AM)
good info ! now i can usik liao.. XD
the 1st time stock setting kena kacau wan (by foreman who service my ride for the 1st time), I felt very different. maybe he lowered bike's timing. and even I kacau the setting a lil bit, for sure can felt difference (not sure, maybe psychologically only tongue.gif)
Are_keem
post Aug 27 2011, 03:20 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 27 2011, 02:47 AM)
U all not yet sleep ah ??

almost 3am already....~~ZZzzzzz

i not sleep bcos working night shift until 8am..ZZzzz
now always sleep late wan. after dawn sleep again.. today break record, sleep for less than an hour last nite, and sleep again after sahur. then woke up at 1.15, luckily didn't miss jumaat prayer doh.gif

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 27 2011, 02:47 AM)
earlier i kacau a bit.. mayb the feeling is like u said.. psychologically only.. haha.. i feel my bike easier get 70km/h++ ... LOL doh.gif
but I think stock setting is quite high la. that's why that foreman de-tuned a lil bit the timing smile.gif

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 27 2011, 02:48 AM)
26mm carb ?? racing one or yamaha one ?
maybe RXZ one, since many of my friends used that.
Are_keem
post Aug 27 2011, 03:30 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 27 2011, 03:25 AM)
maybe bcos of raya .....  brows.gif

RXZ.. how much for new one ?
yeah. but a week after raya enroll into uni edi doh.gif

new one not sure, but 2nd hand one can get around RM100 or less smile.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 27 2011, 06:03 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(MrBushido25 @ Aug 27 2011, 03:23 PM)
are keem, u oso from ganu? can tell me which motor shop in here that i can customize my bike for gud price, i have 1k budget to splash for my bike, but after raya i have to enroll to University, i have no idea what so ever about this motor customizing things, hope u guys in this thread can teach me something
sorry bro, if you ask which shop is good in modding our ride, then I didn't know. cause my comrades, all their ride was modded by another friend of mine. we simply didn't trust in shop's handwork, so better do on our own. which area of terengganu are you from? smile.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 27 2011, 06:12 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

Patrick : Nice gears there. envied that riding pant drool.gif

0.0465sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:05 PM