I wish to share my bad experience with u all regarding S2 Slimming centre at Kuchai Lama. I have bought a 9 sessions trial at online voucher website, so i go to their Kuchai Lama outlet to get the slimming treatment. The staff is okay, they serve me politely, but the lady manager there is so rude. When I first go into the shop, they direct me to a room where consultant will come to take my weight & consult me on the way to lose weight. The one who consult me is the lady manager, that lady is so hard-sell, which I still haven't gone thru the treatment, she already urged me to sign up their 30 sessions slimming course. So, I said I can't decide & wana see how their treatment first. So, she let me go to second floor to do treatment, the treatment session is so-so only, but their staff there is more friendly & polite than their manager.
After the treatment, I thought I already can go since I've already been there for 2 and half hour due to all the unnecessary waiting. Then, that lady manager approaches me again & direct me into that small room again. Once again, she keeps urging me to sign up their 30 sessions course. I refused as I'm not really confident that their treatment will be effective or not since I need to pay for RM1600++ for that course. It is not a small amount & I think I have the right to choose whether to sign or not. But, she still dun want let me go keep proposes on how good is their course. After I rejected for 3 times, she started to get pissed-off & use harsh words against me. She said that "I really do not understand why u will reject this course, if u said that u do not have time to come for 30 sessions, then why are u buying this voucher which have 9 sessions? How u came just now? Since u r so busy, how u spare ur time to come for the rest of 8 trials session? You dun tell me that u expect u can see results in this 9 trial sessions, it is wasting ur time only."
I really get very upset & frustrated when she spoke so sarcastically to me when she failed to sell her slimming course to me. Her attitude change 180 degree so fast after I rejected her. And she gave me cold eye & sarcastic words. I get pissed off & said that I already wasted so much of time by listening to you & I just walk out from their shop. This whole process is about 3++ hours & the treatment is just about 90 minutes, all the rest of the time wasted on listening to that lady manager & waiting for her to entertain the other customers first then only come in & consult me.
If you or anyone you know, would like to join slimming course. Please remember NOT to join this S2 Slimming centre at Kuchai Lama Outlet. Dun waste hundreds to thousands on this impolite & materialistic treatment to their customer.
I hope by posting this thread will let more people know about how bad is this S2 Slimming centre & to reduce victims.
Thanks for reading.

Jul 18 2011, 08:22 AM, updated 15y ago
0.0184sec