Amara Service Residence V2, by Jaya Megah

swisspalm
post Jun 30 2012, 06:13 PM

197 posts

New iPad to sell, pm me your offer if you are interested..

Site progress is slow, I asked them when collect my iPad, they said it's because they start the construction on sept last year. And they claim that is normal..
swisspalm
post Nov 11 2012, 11:54 PM

197 posts

when is the target completion date? 18months to go?
swisspalm
post Mar 12 2013, 01:19 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Mar 11 2013, 10:02 PM)
swimming pool at what level ? 7 or 11?
swimming pool at 8th floor.

Ground floor and 1st floor are shot lot, 2nd floor onward is service apartment.

parking should be on 2nd floor to 7th floor, correct me if i am wrong.

This post has been edited by swisspalm: Mar 12 2013, 01:20 PM
swisspalm
post May 31 2013, 12:37 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(shyhhua @ May 27 2013, 05:40 PM)
Ya, i got the 2nd disbursement letter for the 5% too
second disbursement is 5%? it should be 10%. they are not building according to schedule?
swisspalm
post Jun 18 2013, 06:05 PM

197 posts

received letter to ask for another 5%.

sewerage works completed.. so fast? it is totally not follow the schedule.

they really need $$ urgently.
swisspalm
post Jun 18 2013, 06:32 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(swisspalm @ Jun 18 2013, 06:05 PM)
received letter to ask for another 5%.

sewerage works completed.. so fast? it is totally not follow the schedule.

they really need $$ urgently.
drains serving the said building - done
sewerage works serving the said building -done

may i know how we can verify it? from the site, didn't look likely.
swisspalm
post Jul 8 2013, 04:52 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(abhipraaya @ Jul 8 2013, 04:35 PM)
can use late penalty fee to fix the grills  brows.gif
only grills? look likely ..can use the penalty to renovate the whole unit. hmm.gif
swisspalm
post Jan 7 2014, 09:54 AM

197 posts

very obvious ..this developer has cash flow issue!! and now play dirty trick to get $$.
swisspalm
post Jan 21 2014, 10:16 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jan 21 2014, 10:08 AM)
Hi guys,
I'm from taman raintree condo. This is the progress taken this morning. Recently they have painted some parts of the carpark above the shoplots. The access road is still as bad as usual.
Some threats you might face in future:
1. The YTL factory operates even at night and midnight so you guys will be hearing those noise throughout the day and night. They can be quite noisy sometimes.
2. The access road is narrowed by the lorries parked beside YTL.
3. No street lights at night along the road next to the ktm - dangerous. When we complained to MPS, they said the road belongs to YTL and they did not pay the bill. Therefore they cut off the electricity of the lights along the road.

My suggestions to u guys is try form your own condo committee soon after guys got the key and probably you guys can discuss with with raintree committee and see what we can work together to tackle some of these issues.
thank you for the sharing.
swisspalm
post Feb 17 2014, 03:48 PM

197 posts

Amara facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/amarabatucaves/
swisspalm
post Apr 16 2014, 02:49 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(weibin @ Apr 14 2014, 10:48 PM)
Any owner want to let go his unit in Amara? Feel free to call 016 343 5454
hi Wei Bin

May i know how much is the current market price for Amara? thanks.
swisspalm
post Apr 24 2014, 12:46 PM

197 posts

my target is 450psf only.. easy to meet.
swisspalm
post Jul 24 2014, 08:28 PM

197 posts

fb page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/amarakl/
swisspalm
post Aug 3 2014, 02:02 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 3 2014, 12:36 PM)
any possible go inside to take inner part of the house?
better not, it is dangerous inside while construction still going on, any accidents happen insurance will not cover.

This post has been edited by swisspalm: Aug 3 2014, 02:02 PM
swisspalm
post Nov 13 2014, 11:07 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Nov 13 2014, 10:38 AM)
how many of the owner here plan to sell it?
i planning to sell my amara unit, anyone interested can pm me. thanks.
swisspalm
post Nov 28 2014, 11:23 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 28 2014, 11:12 PM)
Hi guys, pls comments wink.gif
better than my expectation, thanks for the pic.

swisspalm
post Nov 28 2014, 11:41 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(swisspalm @ Nov 28 2014, 11:23 PM)
better than my expectation, thanks for the pic.
i can see klcc from the pic, not bad!
swisspalm
post Mar 16 2015, 02:51 PM

197 posts

my defects are fixed, it is ready now.

i would like to sell.

1051sf, 2 car parkings, anyone interested please pm me, thanks.
swisspalm
post Jul 27 2015, 05:44 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(jacksonkpf @ Jul 27 2015, 04:45 PM)
freehold or leasehold
freehold
swisspalm
post Jul 30 2015, 10:24 AM

197 posts

7 Eleven is now open @ Amara

0.0285sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:35 AM