Amara Service Residence V2, by Jaya Megah
Aug 14 2012, 06:27 PM
39 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Site progress photo on last Saturday after i collected my iPad » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Jul 12 2013, 04:39 PM
I received the same letter from Ambank too, saying that this is the final reminder that the insurance policy/certificate covering the abovementioned property will expire on the said date.
I think i have to call Ambank as soon as possible also to avoid any charges. Omg this Ambank really troublesome. |
Jul 12 2013, 04:59 PM
i just called to Ambank and that guy asked me to call to developer to get the renewed insurance policy and fax it to them,is this what you guys do?
Jul 12 2013, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(yokehelen @ Jul 11 2013, 09:27 PM) Could you tell us the story ? i am very regret to took the loan from ambank. very problematic ! What a nightmare. I shoot the bank and almost raise issue to bank negara, luckily bank admit the mistake, i will forgive this time hi Helen,could you please teach me how you settle this issue?Because i made a call to Ambank and they asked me to get the renewed one from developer and fax it to them, so should i follow what the Ambank staff said?Btw,anybody know Jaya Megah office number? |
Jul 15 2013, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(yokehelen @ Jul 12 2013, 07:04 PM) i complaint to amassurance-general@ambankgroup.com & customercare@ambankgroup.com- ask them to check- Thank you very much for helping. I email them already and waiting for their reply, hope they have good news for me buyer should not receive such reminder letter from the bank till the house is completed. you must as bank to liaise with developer for the renewal policy instead of buyer. Don't contact customer service, they dun know everything about loan. you better write in black and white as a proof. in future you can take this email for future use. |
Jul 15 2013, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(yokehelen @ Jul 12 2013, 07:04 PM) i complaint to amassurance-general@ambankgroup.com & customercare@ambankgroup.com- ask them to check- Yay, got the reply from amassurance-general@ambankgroup.com,ask me to ignore the final reminder.Thanks! buyer should not receive such reminder letter from the bank till the house is completed. you must as bank to liaise with developer for the renewal policy instead of buyer. Don't contact customer service, they dun know everything about loan. you better write in black and white as a proof. in future you can take this email for future use. |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:49 AM |