post Jul 18 2011, 09:37 PM

114 posts

another block B neighbour here
boyboy3663
post Oct 10 2011, 01:12 PM

114 posts

just receive it a letter informed that i can collect my SnP in Amara sales office..

in the letter, it did mentioned that i will not entittle for free gift if i do not colloect SnP within 30 days

but hor...my dateline to collect SnP is 24 August, and the letter send out is 7 September and i receive the letter is 8 October...

let's dun talk about the date i received the letter, just the letter sent out and due date, it is just impossible, just wondering has anyone same case as me??
boyboy3663
post Oct 17 2011, 09:46 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Oct 11 2011, 03:27 PM)
ya, I also receive mine booking fee, terrible receipt... not standard at all

Added on October 11, 2011, 3:28 pmcan anyone confirm are they doing piling, or they just get the booking fee and run away ?
when will get this receipt? they will post to home address or we need to collect it?
btw, just grab my snp document tongue.gif
boyboy3663
post Feb 3 2012, 03:43 PM

114 posts

receive letter to collect stamping loand agreement
but need to go lawyer firm not amara side blink.gif
boyboy3663
post Mar 28 2012, 10:15 AM

114 posts

share my latest status:
pb bank already release MRTA money and lawyer fee in February. interest = $9.90
disburse another 10% (23K)in mid of march. havent receive the interest amount yet expect to receive it by end of this month.
but still no news about Ipad story... sad.gif
boyboy3663
post Apr 2 2012, 03:27 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Mar 31 2012, 07:44 PM)
No sight on the letter yet sad.gif
me too...still havent receive any letter regarding ipad.... sad.gif
boyboy3663
post Apr 10 2012, 09:46 AM

114 posts

still no receive any letter...
call mr liew regarding this at least want to know im entitled or not, he say will call me back but shit no call pun

This post has been edited by boyboy3663: Apr 10 2012, 11:57 AM
boyboy3663
post Apr 10 2012, 12:30 PM

114 posts

alright finally call mr liew and the answer is not in the list cz i am not apply the loan in ss2 pbb branch (am from pbb subang) cry.gif
for those not apply via PBB ss2 are not entitle (same for other banks)

anyone experience the same as me?
boyboy3663
post May 4 2012, 04:36 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 3 2012, 11:41 AM)
how many of you here start payment oledi?
just received letter yesterday lawyer 'baru' start claim from bank the legal fees. kekeke.
so my payment should only begin sometime next month?
i already done payment for three time
Feb - Lawyer claim from bank, so start paying....
Mar - 10 % disburse.... first month interest
Apr - no money disburse but still pay as second month interst

why your bank take so long?? blink.gif
boyboy3663
post Dec 28 2012, 12:37 PM

114 posts

went to the site yesterday
it is now on 3rd level.....sloooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwww
boyboy3663
post May 15 2013, 01:47 PM

114 posts

how's the recent progress? hopefully not turn to abandance i buy for ownstay leh...
boyboy3663
post May 27 2013, 05:26 PM

114 posts

i went there yesterday and the middle block (B and C) look like going to finish 8th floor soon .... while block A and D slightly higher than middle block
didnt take photo coz went at night time.

btw, anyone receive developer disbursement letter this month? i just get mine and disbursement of 5%

that means the construction is in progress rclxms.gif
boyboy3663
post Aug 16 2013, 12:19 PM

114 posts

amara is categorize in project lewat which define as

[I]Projek Lewat : Projek yang mengalami kelewatan di antara 10% sehingga 30% berbanding kemajuan yang sepatutnya

pray hard sad.gif
boyboy3663
post Oct 15 2013, 10:43 AM

114 posts

i'm buying for own stay with family...
boyboy3663
post Dec 2 2013, 12:40 PM

114 posts

i havent check whether i receive any TNB letter coz i put my hometown address. 500 seems alot hor~

went to the site yesterday, block A in 17th floor and the block D is 18th
boyboy3663
post Dec 2 2013, 12:45 PM

114 posts

block A progress icon_rolleyes.gif

boyboy3663
post Dec 18 2013, 05:57 PM

114 posts

is it better to wait for the new letter before pay to the sales office? the due date is 31st dec

planning to pay it this saturday
boyboy3663
post Dec 26 2013, 02:41 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(aru843 @ Dec 25 2013, 01:29 PM)
Passby mrr2 and saw block a already painted.. Anyone can take photo and share here?
wow rclxms.gif glad to hear that...
coming sunday will go and pay the tnb bill, will share here after take the photo laugh.gif

boyboy3663
post May 12 2014, 12:29 PM

114 posts

very slow progress dont think by end of this year can complete....

my current rented house owner want to sell off his house, hopefully amara can complete by that time, i dont want to temporary looking for another house while waiting to move in amara...
boyboy3663
post Nov 30 2014, 01:35 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Nov 28 2014, 02:24 PM)

Is anyone here? I cant enter as he security nt allow.
Rain started...

0.0218sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:58 AM