Amara Service Residence V2, by Jaya Megah

swisspalm
post May 31 2013, 12:37 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(shyhhua @ May 27 2013, 05:40 PM)
Ya, i got the 2nd disbursement letter for the 5% too
second disbursement is 5%? it should be 10%. they are not building according to schedule?
SUStikaram
post May 31 2013, 12:40 PM

10,722 posts

i saw got workers work at site wo....

no stop work la. sweat.gif
shyhhua
post Jun 7 2013, 05:36 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(swisspalm @ May 31 2013, 12:37 PM)
second disbursement is 5%? it should be 10%. they are not building according to schedule?
ya, is the 5% for stage "2G. the drain serving the said Building". They jump the stage.
wbyee78
post Jun 7 2013, 06:08 PM

269 posts

It is a normal practice for developer. They will claim whatever the current site conditions allow.
kochin
post Jun 7 2013, 06:13 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

It is a bit odd a developer or contractor would conatruct the drain first as damage or build up of silts in the drains could occur.
If developer is in tight financial sitiation this could be a good move to help ease their cashflow as this 5% is claimable for entire development and not per unit basis like structures.
Hhhhmmmm.....
mousepad87
post Jun 9 2013, 08:37 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 7 2013, 06:13 PM)
It is a bit odd a developer or contractor would conatruct the drain first as damage or build up of silts in the drains could occur.
If developer is in tight financial sitiation this could be a good move to help ease their cashflow as this 5% is claimable for entire development and not per unit basis like structures.
Hhhhmmmm.....
they try to claim as much as possible for retail unit i believe. that why if u notice they already start architect works for ground. hmm.gif
property hunter
post Jun 9 2013, 05:35 PM

74 posts

any photos lately?
TSharrychoo
post Jun 15 2013, 10:35 PM

3,589 posts

Long time didn't go to site. Progress already until 9th floor at Block A/D.

View from Block A

Block A

View from Block D

Block D

Is it normal they use sand brick at the exterior layer of the building? sweat.gif
Normally i saw new development they were using clay brick at the exterior wall and sand bricks at interior
WLP3234
post Jun 15 2013, 11:31 PM

281 posts

Sorry noob question.

Why block B n C room height looks double volume high compare to block A n D?
TSharrychoo
post Jun 15 2013, 11:50 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(WLP3234 @ Jun 15 2013, 11:31 PM)
Sorry noob question.

they are the same as far as i remember
WLP3234
post Jun 16 2013, 12:45 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 15 2013, 11:50 PM)
they are the same as far as i remember
But from the site photo attached in your previous post looks like double high volume,any taiko can enlight us? Thx thx...

TSharrychoo
post Jun 16 2013, 12:47 AM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(WLP3234 @ Jun 16 2013, 12:45 AM)
But from the site photo attached in your previous post looks like double high volume,any taiko can enlight us? Thx thx...

those are the general functional room if i not mistaken.
i remembered there is one big room for function like meeting at block C, another i forgot what in Block B
win44
post Jun 16 2013, 12:04 PM

391 posts

Quick Question;

have all the duplex units been sold out?
property hunter
post Jun 16 2013, 09:22 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 15 2013, 10:35 PM)
Long time didn't go to site. Progress already until 9th floor at Block A/D.

View from Block A

Block A

View from Block D

Block D
Is it normal they use sand brick at the exterior layer of the building?  sweat.gif
Normally i saw new development they were using clay brick at the exterior wall and sand bricks at interior
cant view the photos you uploaded...cant open. i want to see...helps pls
kochin
post Jun 17 2013, 08:15 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(WLP3234 @ Jun 15 2013, 11:31 PM)
Sorry noob question.

what you see in the pics is comparing's A&D's units against car park floors.
for the top floor, you are actually comparing A&D's units against the recreational deck.

block B&C's unit is located behind thus you should be able to sight it from this angle shot only when it reaches substantial height.
property hunter
post Jun 17 2013, 09:25 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 17 2013, 08:15 AM)
what you see in the pics is comparing's A&D's units against car park floors.
for the top floor, you are actually comparing A&D's units against the recreational deck.

block B&C's unit is located behind thus you should be able to sight it from this angle shot only when it reaches substantial height.
design nice?
kochin
post Jun 18 2013, 09:37 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/--cbAw1ECX9o/ThWM...omIMG_72141.jpg
ok lah...

but i think i prefer this design:
http://images02.olx.com.my/ui/18/48/91/135...layang-Baru.jpg

taller hence more commanding view.
swisspalm
post Jun 18 2013, 06:05 PM

197 posts

received letter to ask for another 5%.

sewerage works completed.. so fast? it is totally not follow the schedule.

they really need $$ urgently.
swisspalm
post Jun 18 2013, 06:32 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(swisspalm @ Jun 18 2013, 06:05 PM)
received letter to ask for another 5%.

sewerage works completed.. so fast? it is totally not follow the schedule.

they really need $$ urgently.
drains serving the said building - done
sewerage works serving the said building -done

may i know how we can verify it? from the site, didn't look likely.
CharmaineLee80
post Jun 18 2013, 10:06 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(swisspalm @ Jun 18 2013, 06:32 PM)
drains serving the said building - done
sewerage works serving the said building -done

may i know how we can verify it? from the site, didn't look likely.
Brother, When you receive the letter?
I haven't get mine.

108 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:06 AM