Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V21
Impulse10
Jul 23 2011, 10:41 PM

My haul of the day! A bit old outdated but save a lot to get it... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « First time getting a GFF... Quite excited for getting it  & also eating instant mee for quite a time  ... At first I afraid the colour would be out lined like some GFF i saw before but I just like transformable gundam... This post has been edited by Impulse10: Jul 23 2011, 10:47 PM
Impulse10
Jul 23 2011, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 23 2011, 10:49 PM) here's some of my collections,u made me do this  now i gotta pose them back » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I can c a decepticon hidden in the group..
Impulse10
Jul 23 2011, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jul 23 2011, 10:47 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « how come kenot see image one? D: well been telling everyone and anyone to geddit  very worth of money fixed!
Impulse10
Jul 24 2011, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(cyian @ Jul 24 2011, 01:37 PM) u can buy it during jusco member day. all items 50% off. i gt MG Freedom for RM100  Is it? Why I went a few times for j day didn't have such offer. Max add 10% on top of 20%. SD kit got a few only.
Impulse10
Jul 30 2011, 11:48 PM

gundam is always to GOD unit. zeta like brave unit in 00 series.
Impulse10
Aug 19 2011, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Aug 19 2011, 09:39 PM) one thing i wanna ask is PG wing zero EW for rm 400-rm 500 worth it? my local store are selling it for limited amount rm400 worth. rm500 not worth as it is around market price. but then if u r big wing fans is ok to go for it. if not juz past. too many negative comment but very subjective. juz like gffmc z plus not fully painted being commented like worthless but same thing happen to gffmc unicorn which hav the same price tag still sold out. Added on August 19, 2011, 10:02 pmby the way where is the local store? 400 i m interested too. This post has been edited by Impulse10: Aug 19 2011, 10:02 PM
Impulse10
Aug 20 2011, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(Lurker @ Aug 20 2011, 12:03 PM) Thinking to sell my gff deep striker, how much u guys reckon can sell, displayed n a bit dusty? LoL I help to keep in my cabinet foc?
Impulse10
Aug 25 2011, 10:31 PM

Zeta? I oso got new lot on two transformable gundam.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «