Mountain Biking Heaven V23 , Because he.....CAN!
SUS nina86
Jul 14 2011, 05:07 PM
i changed rear rotor from 160mm to 180mm. now i found out my rear brake cannot locking (or hard to) anymore. why? Added on July 14, 2011, 3:19 pmalready adjust the brake pad ngam2 but still hard to lock. i want some ability to lock coz is important for emergency.
SUS nina86
Jul 14 2011, 07:33 PM
lol. not lock like that. i mean is skidding.
SUS nina86
Jul 24 2011, 07:07 PM
whats the cheapest fox fork? bangkok ride is coming near. i heard the road there got many holes
SUS nina86
Jul 25 2011, 04:56 AM
who won the sram xx ?
SUS nina86
Jul 25 2011, 08:09 PM
kesian u all. 65km only. if like this cannot join bangkok ride lah.
SUS nina86
Jul 25 2011, 08:58 PM
no wonder u all quit so fast. every week go kiara but play DH only
next time learn to train proper xc. this way only u can join me ride to bangkok.
SUS nina86
Jul 27 2011, 12:58 AM
SUS nina86
Jul 27 2011, 09:32 PM
hi all. good evening.
SUS nina86
Jul 27 2011, 11:27 PM
see u all this sunday. i drive exitway.
SUS nina86
Jul 30 2011, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(majorsinbad @ Jul 30 2011, 08:47 PM)
Ekekekekek....
Racing Ron?
racing ron is not slick. furious fred like mine is.
SUS nina86
Aug 1 2011, 06:08 PM
anyone notice schwalbe tyres especially rocket ron is narrower than claimed??
SUS nina86
Aug 1 2011, 10:49 PM
damn i missed the 80s.. used to rent this video repeatedly from the tape shop
VIDEO
SUS nina86
Aug 1 2011, 11:02 PM
what is that shit blabbering out your mouth? here take this cloth and wipe it off.
SUS nina86
Aug 2 2011, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(ArmorFiend @ Aug 2 2011, 01:49 PM)
Hi guy, new to biking community..thought of saying hie..and wondering if there is any group cycling in Penang Island i can join with...
Jst got my bike last weekend..havent had the chance to try it out yet..so the spanking new tyres is still park inside my house...
what bike? cheap or expensive?
SUS nina86
Aug 2 2011, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(Wyldemdd @ Aug 2 2011, 03:55 PM)
Hi guys,
I'm new here and been monitoring this thread from time to time and i'm now in K.L with my bike.Previously in terengganu.Looking for friends that i can cycle with.Anyway a little bit of teaser
And my very own bike:
how much u bought? and that rocket ron is it 2.1 ?
This post has been edited by nina86 : Aug 2 2011, 05:05 PM
SUS nina86
Aug 2 2011, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(Wyldemdd @ Aug 2 2011, 05:45 PM)
I bought the bike at 10k,when it was newly launch for the 2010 model.Yes it's rocket ron 2.1.Good on road and offroad use.
rocket ron is good for tarmac? ppl say easily wear out coz soft compound. is it fast rolling on tarmac? i may want to use this to ride to bangkok.
SUS nina86
Aug 2 2011, 11:32 PM
i think i just stick to my furious fred. great for travelling to bangkok.
SUS nina86
Aug 2 2011, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(tongyam @ Aug 2 2011, 11:34 PM)
do u wan to challenge me ride to bangkok?
fullsus go play dh at kiara playground lah. buy ht then only can join real men go bangkok.
SUS nina86
Aug 3 2011, 02:04 AM
anyone got sell epicon?
SUS nina86
Aug 14 2011, 12:14 PM
yesterday i tapau a scott group at MEX highway, some got polygon. feels nice mang. i am now more confident my cheap exitway will success to bangkok.