125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games Battlefield™ (PS3) | V10, Battlefield™3 Demo Sept 29! (ENGLISH)

ZalaDestiny
post Jul 14 2011, 05:27 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(corrosion @ Jul 14 2011, 03:36 PM)
easy lah.. i can take down my own heli even when no dogfighting.. brows.gif
u pro mang.. i dont know how to do that..
respect..

QUOTE(hafizul @ Jul 14 2011, 03:41 PM)
Max,

I will be on9 2night....c u guys...... biggrin.gif
w always on9 after 9pm.. kam, join us..
Hazwan Chai
post Jul 14 2011, 05:31 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(corrosion @ Jul 14 2011, 05:21 PM)
where u these few days??  hmm.gif
quite bz working, but last weekend i watched LOTR trilogy extended lulz....thats why i seldom played.

but recent i did join u guys, but seeing all the BSF on the enemy side i decided to leaved...

create new room, invite Hezri & Roti along....because we need to sharpen his skills....he talks a lot, but good...we like it smile.gif

This post has been edited by Hazwan Chai: Jul 14 2011, 05:33 PM
corrosion
post Jul 14 2011, 05:40 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Jul 14 2011, 05:31 PM)
quite bz working, but last weekend i watched LOTR trilogy extended lulz....thats why i seldom played.

but recent i did join u guys, but seeing all the BSF on the enemy side i decided to leaved...

create new room, invite Hezri & Roti along....because we need to sharpen his skills....he talks a lot, but good...we like it  smile.gif
squad with hezri and metalnabe last nite..
as usual.. we rotate top3.. good that u're not there.. heh heh heh

yeah.. he better tone down his 'talkings'
it pisses others.. there was this incident earlier involving him with my friend supersomething and his clanmate..
those guys were in same squad but that kid talks too much.. and few ppl did comments the same.. brows.gif
but it's ok to me.. i plat my 870 thanks to him.. just in 2 days.. he is on my 'lookout' list pun.. single digit tags from him is not enough.. icon_idea.gif

Hazwan Chai
post Jul 14 2011, 06:20 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(R0tib0y @ Jul 14 2011, 09:52 AM)

we did once, it must have a lot of training....if the enthusiasm of knife in still in your mind...u won't get too far from the R2.

as for Hezri's guide, i manage to find kill, gain tacticals, plat my weapon, stay Kills more than death, W/L increase....the most important....

i built this UTK is for friendships / exposures.

we together make names throughout the world, each UTK members brings our clan names through out the world....

we getting known among the japs, US, dutch, KSA and everywhere.....

and im glad most of the UTK's never switch their clan name and i am very glad and wanna say thanks thumbup.gif

the important thing, we won't show our pace if we're on enemy side with other UTK clan, just wait....YOU WILL GET INVITED from us smile.gif

we do the same thing to M'sia members oso..but some of them won't joining

genie2522
post Jul 14 2011, 06:26 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(corrosion @ Jul 14 2011, 05:21 PM)
where u these few days??  hmm.gif
aiyakk,this mr chai is busy getting ready for marriage lor... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
R0tib0y
post Jul 14 2011, 06:42 PM

Hi tuan onechai
I do understand what you are saying & whole heartly agree with you. No objections from me

I know without a doubt that I am new to this community & being young( & uncle not around) get too excited over the mic

I am playful but never in my mind I am out to offend anyone for I apologized immediately to supersomething after he voiced out my fault although it was unnecessary to use strong words

I too don't call fellow squadmated toopid or noobs over comms

I truly enjoy my time with new found friends although it's virtual type & I agree I should just keep quiet

I often forget that there is a different set of rules of conduct between kids & adults

I sincerely apologize again to anyone whom I have created any discomfort
jekwalid
post Jul 14 2011, 06:47 PM

22 posts

keep talking budak roti!
u got a funneh voice. keep me from sleeping hearing u toking.
i dont mind talkative squadmate.

i dont like quiet squad unless they turn off their mic laa.
baroness
post Jul 14 2011, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(jekwalid @ Jul 14 2011, 06:47 PM)
keep talking budak roti!
u got a funneh voice. keep me from sleeping hearing u toking.
i dont mind talkative squadmate.

i dont like quiet squad unless they turn off their mic laa.
i dun like squadmate who talks too much but not end up top 4..
normally my usual squadmate will be at top 4..
i talks much like how i scored.. hehehe..
jekwalid + amir = best katak squad! miahaha..

kids these days.. just doesn't know who they're talking to..

This post has been edited by baroness: Jul 14 2011, 06:59 PM
me_ai
post Jul 14 2011, 06:59 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(R0tib0y @ Jul 14 2011, 07:42 PM)
Hi tuan onechai
I do understand what you are saying & whole heartly agree with you. No objections from me

I know without a doubt that I am new to this community & being young( & uncle not around) get too excited over the mic

I am playful but never in my mind I am out to offend anyone for I apologized immediately to supersomething after he voiced out my fault although it was unnecessary to use strong words

I too don't call fellow squadmated toopid or noobs over comms

I truly enjoy my time with new found friends although it's virtual type & I agree I should just keep quiet

I often forget that there is a different set of rules of conduct between kids & adults

I sincerely apologize again to anyone whom I have created any discomfort
elo bro...what is this, talking is not wrong.....
u remember this quote, u ghey..., u silent u ghey....
so talking is not ghey, remember that...

also, the funtion of having comm, is for talking, nothing wrong...

there were once before, people talk to his awek while not turn off his mic - not wrong
there were once before, there small kids giving instruction over other people mic - not wrong
there were once before, chipmunks talkign thru mic - not wrong...

except those words @%@$*%$@58 - dont use la

baroness
post Jul 14 2011, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(genie2522 @ Jul 14 2011, 06:26 PM)
aiyakk,this mr chai is busy getting  ready for marriage lor...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
setsuna, VAT and MAXUBEX confirmed playing paintball this saturday..
what say you? come join us..
only pussies plays FPS on PS3.. miahahah.. laugh.gif brows.gif

Added on July 14, 2011, 7:03 pm
QUOTE(me_ai @ Jul 14 2011, 06:59 PM)
elo bro...what is this, talking is not wrong.....
u remember this quote, u ghey..., u silent u ghey....
so talking is not ghey, remember that...

also, the funtion of having comm, is for talking, nothing wrong...

there were once before, people talk to his awek while not turn off his mic - not wrong
there were once before, there small kids giving instruction over other people mic - not wrong
there were once before, chipmunks talkign thru mic - not wrong...

except those words @%@$*%$@58 - dont use la
u ghey u wanna paintball or not this saturday??
come i'll fetch you.. will be driving my evo9 this saturday.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by baroness: Jul 14 2011, 07:03 PM
Hazwan Chai
post Jul 14 2011, 07:26 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(baroness @ Jul 14 2011, 06:57 PM)
i dun like squadmate who talks too much but not end up top 4..
normally my usual squadmate will be at top 4..
i talks much like how i scored.. hehehe..
jekwalid + amir = best katak squad! miahaha..

kids these days.. just doesn't know who they're talking to..
Who's this baroness?
jekwalid
post Jul 14 2011, 08:02 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Jul 14 2011, 07:26 PM)
Who's this baroness?
the notorious ghey pumpkin doctor tongue.gif

Amir-Mirwan
post Jul 14 2011, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Jul 14 2011, 07:26 PM)
Who's this baroness?
Gay lord of bfbc2.. he the gayest among all.. he the one who took gay to another level.. brows.gif
btw, funny thing happen this evening where vats spamming invite to me when i end up on the other side when joining him.. lol, i freeze when he sent around 40 invitation..

This post has been edited by Amir-Mirwan: Jul 14 2011, 08:21 PM
Knokinhevendor
post Jul 14 2011, 08:49 PM

86 posts

one day a long long time a go...i play with this funny player....i've parked my blackhawk on top of that lighthouse n change seat to shoot with heavymachinegun...while i'm enjoying aiming n shooting enemy near mcom..n then...suddenly..that funny player spawned at my location n then fly away that blackhawk...n....dushummmmmmmm kebabooommmm..crashhh at enemy base...green frog epic failllllllll doh.gif rclxub.gif
baroness
post Jul 14 2011, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(Knokinhevendor @ Jul 14 2011, 08:49 PM)
one day a long long time a go...i play with this funny player....i've parked my blackhawk on top of that lighthouse n change seat to shoot with heavymachinegun...while i'm enjoying aiming n shooting enemy near mcom..n then...suddenly..that funny player spawned at my location n then fly away that blackhawk...n....dushummmmmmmm kebabooommmm..crashhh at enemy base...green frog epic failllllllll doh.gif  rclxub.gif
hahaha! steal the heli..
dive straight to MCOM, arm = profit! hahaha!
Amir-Mirwan
post Jul 14 2011, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(Knokinhevendor @ Jul 14 2011, 08:49 PM)
one day a long long time a go...i play with this funny player....i've parked my blackhawk on top of that lighthouse n change seat to shoot with heavymachinegun...while i'm enjoying aiming n shooting enemy near mcom..n then...suddenly..that funny player spawned at my location n then fly away that blackhawk...n....dushummmmmmmm kebabooommmm..crashhh at enemy base...green frog epic failllllllll doh.gif  rclxub.gif
why u never join us rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Hazwan Chai
post Jul 14 2011, 09:26 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(baroness @ Jul 14 2011, 08:55 PM)
hahaha! steal the heli..
dive straight to MCOM, arm = profit! hahaha!
F U

Laboo isn't it??

Haha epic
TSdark_heart07
post Jul 14 2011, 09:34 PM

77 posts

i promise i'll be back to the right path to join u guys this weekend! sweat.gif innocent.gif
me_ai
post Jul 14 2011, 09:58 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(baroness @ Jul 14 2011, 08:00 PM)
setsuna, VAT and MAXUBEX confirmed playing paintball this saturday..
what say you? come join us..
only pussies plays FPS on PS3.. miahahah..  laugh.gif  brows.gif

Added on July 14, 2011, 7:03 pm
u ghey u wanna paintball or not this saturday??
come i'll fetch you.. will be driving my evo9 this saturday..  laugh.gif
how come to join maaa... got work on saturday... CEO event, cannot miss one... HR already issue email...
no absent.... or else face the warning letter...

so no shoot and kill katak in real life....

Fazwan Fk
post Jul 14 2011, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Jul 14 2011, 09:26 PM)
F U

Laboo isn't it??

Haha epic
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....

don tok loud-loud. there is motion sensor around.

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:43 PM