Ipad2 Online Order Free Laser Engraving, What did you Engraved..share here..

TSsugen
post Jul 13 2011, 09:13 AM, updated 15y ago

1,358 posts

Hi Guys,
We know that apple is proving Free Laser engraving service to your lovely ipad2. Lets use this thread to share what did you engrave on your ipad2? Your name? Your birth date? etc.. A generic name such as " Apple Limited Edition, ipad 2" Will be nice too..

FormalCat
post Jul 13 2011, 09:18 AM

195 posts

Line 1 "It's okay"
Line 2 "I dont want anything engraved"
TSsugen
post Jul 13 2011, 09:29 AM

1,358 posts

At first, i am in doubt what to engrave.. Thinking of it's resale value if the engrave is too personal... But, if i choose not to engrave.. My ipad2 looks not special..haha... finally, i engrave with this generic terms.. "Apple Limited Edition,ipad 2"...

QUOTE(FormalCat @ Jul 13 2011, 09:18 AM)
Line 1 "It's okay"
Line 2  "I dont want anything engraved"
fion_ee
post Jul 13 2011, 09:33 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Jul 13 2011, 09:29 AM)
At first, i am in doubt what to engrave.. Thinking of it's resale value if the engrave is too personal... But, if i choose not to engrave.. My ipad2 looks not special..haha... finally, i engrave with this generic terms.. "Apple Limited Edition,ipad 2"...
i was thinking like wat u have thought..
but at last still engrave v my name and happy birthday..
coz is a bday present from my bf..

i think it is good for memory.. =)
so at last dun care about the resale value.. haha
TSsugen
post Jul 13 2011, 09:38 AM

1,358 posts

This is great for you and it is engraved on it forever..
QUOTE(fion_ee @ Jul 13 2011, 09:33 AM)
i was thinking like wat u have thought..
but at last still engrave v my name and happy birthday..
coz is a bday present from my bf..

i think it is good for memory.. =)
so at last dun care about the resale value.. haha
This post has been edited by sugen: Jul 13 2011, 09:39 AM
KTCY
post Jul 13 2011, 09:40 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

There is an existing thread for this wink.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...1681&hl=engrave
TSsugen
post Jul 13 2011, 09:44 AM

1,358 posts

oo..ok..then, i proceed to close my thread..

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 13 2011, 09:40 AM)

0.0161sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:30 AM