Guys, what keyboard protector u all using?
I am planning to buy the TPU fit-to-key one. So duno whether u guys want it anot? bulk buy should be cheaper.
Official ASUS N53S/43S Club V3, Review, Discuss or ask Anything here
Jul 27 2011, 01:15 AM
2,201 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Guys, what keyboard protector u all using?
I am planning to buy the TPU fit-to-key one. So duno whether u guys want it anot? bulk buy should be cheaper. |
Jul 27 2011, 01:34 AM
444 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jul 27 2011, 12:58 AM) of course ur laptop can support dx11.......you just have to download it 1st le. I post it in the 1st page....go look for it Nivdia driver>>>>>>> http://www.nvidia.co.uk/object/notebook-wi...-driver-uk.html Added on July 27, 2011, 1:47 amya trance, the one i downloaded is this lo:-) but what to do huh because just now i install that time got something not installed, how how how to solve? Help... This post has been edited by Kelifu: Jul 27 2011, 01:47 AM |
Jul 27 2011, 02:44 AM
1,801 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(Kelifu @ Jul 27 2011, 01:34 AM) Trance, how can i check i updated my nvidia gpu successfully? I went to nvidia website, there can download new driver 277something like that, i think this is the lastest1? Then i click download and install it, after that before finish the system say not fully installed, then i go right click my desktop, the nvidia control panel gone liao im so scare, then i go restore my system to last point, then i right click again, can see the nvidia control panel there, then i click inside, there show is 277 something like this. But problem is i restored how come still here? Is this the correct way to update gpu? Aiii~ so many problems ok.........Added on July 27, 2011, 1:47 amya trance, the one i downloaded is this lo:-) but what to do huh because just now i install that time got something not installed, how how how to solve? Help... First of all, there is no 277 version driver, the latest is 275.33. If you see 277 means u screw up somewhr i dunno anyhow, to fix all this problem, go to Uninstall or change a program>Uninstall Nvidia Driver>download and install the driver from the link i just posted few post back there cause that is the latest link.> Follow the instruction and restart your laptop after the installation is finish. or better yet, just download and install the new driver (FROM THE LINK I POSTED) over the old driver cause that's what I always do.......Try this method first again. If both still cannot work, download this >>> http://www.softcns.com/utilities/review-gu...eper_50301.html and delete the Nvidia driver using this program and restart. Next reinstall the Nvidia driver u just download This post has been edited by Trance4eva: Jul 27 2011, 02:53 AM |
Jul 27 2011, 03:21 AM
14,813 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Jul 27 2011, 08:03 AM
444 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jul 27 2011, 02:44 AM) ok......... Hi morning the one i download also 275.33 last night, sorry write 277 because too blur last night. But actually last night after i install this 275.33 then i did login to my game and set it to highest, ya now feeling much more better compare with before this. Do you think i need to re install again the driver ( due to something not installed successfully ) or just leave it like that? So sorry i got alot questions to ask.First of all, there is no 277 version driver, the latest is 275.33. If you see 277 means u screw up somewhr i dunno anyhow, to fix all this problem, go to Uninstall or change a program>Uninstall Nvidia Driver>download and install the driver from the link i just posted few post back there cause that is the latest link.> Follow the instruction and restart your laptop after the installation is finish. or better yet, just download and install the new driver (FROM THE LINK I POSTED) over the old driver cause that's what I always do.......Try this method first again. If both still cannot work, download this >>> http://www.softcns.com/utilities/review-gu...eper_50301.html and delete the Nvidia driver using this program and restart. Next reinstall the Nvidia driver u just download Added on July 27, 2011, 8:05 am QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jul 27 2011, 02:44 AM) ok......... First of all, there is no 277 version driver, the latest is 275.33. If you see 277 means u screw up somewhr i dunno anyhow, to fix all this problem, go to Uninstall or change a program>Uninstall Nvidia Driver>download and install the driver from the link i just posted few post back there cause that is the latest link.> Follow the instruction and restart your laptop after the installation is finish. or better yet, just download and install the new driver (FROM THE LINK I POSTED) over the old driver cause that's what I always do.......Try this method first again. If both still cannot work, download this >>> http://www.softcns.com/utilities/review-gu...eper_50301.html and delete the Nvidia driver using this program and restart. Next reinstall the Nvidia driver u just download Added on July 27, 2011, 8:12 amif i choose to re install again, is it just install the 275.33 and it will auto install back those that failed to install last night? Added on July 27, 2011, 8:34 am@lee thanks for your reply. So sorry i using my phone to check forum now so unable to open the link you paste, will check when i get back home this afternoon. This post has been edited by Kelifu: Jul 27 2011, 08:34 AM |
Jul 27 2011, 12:19 PM
1,528 posts Joined: May 2011 From: Your Home |
Jul 27 2011, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(springfall @ Jul 26 2011, 07:58 PM) august late maybe.. no1 knows.. asus n53sn launch early january, came out late march.. then sold out.. when u hear SF launch makesure go queup buy of cry like simon.. (simon no offence, really pity.. i nearly turn into u too.. tq pcfair last 2 sn) haha... ^^ i thought i can get sn in mei tat time when the pikom pc fair in miri held on 28th of april.. who know? |
Jul 27 2011, 12:23 PM
4,297 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Jul 27 2011, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(a77zhai @ Jul 26 2011, 08:38 PM) haiz so sifu where to queup buy?????? n53sv is eol and i thought of this then........ |
Jul 27 2011, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Jul 27 2011, 12:23 PM) lol.. sup bro... haha... i predict sf will reach miri in middle of october... wakakakakak Added on July 27, 2011, 12:26 pm QUOTE(thenemesis @ Jul 26 2011, 08:52 PM) normal when gaming eh? hahaha.. weather might affect too... This post has been edited by simon3041: Jul 27 2011, 12:26 PM |
Jul 27 2011, 12:27 PM
mahresia is oven.. lolx..
wei. simon.. n43sl ori version or n43sl jc version>>?? |
Jul 27 2011, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jul 26 2011, 09:15 PM) it is very very normal if your living in Malaysia right now......cause even in the night, Malaysia is like inside an oven. hahaha... lol... Added on July 26, 2011, 9:19 pm DirectX does not come with most laptops unless it is preinstall by the OEM. Most GPU....or all GPU supports DirectX. Today's latest GPU supports DirectX 11. The sticker there indicates that the Nvidia GPU supports it....but not for Intel's GPU So right now u just have to install the latest....... You can find the latest directX by using something called google....or u can just find it in Microsoft website. The latest directX is DirectX 11 btw, just be sure to download the latest version. Also, try updating the GPU driver from Nvidia website. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on July 27, 2011, 12:28 pm QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Jul 27 2011, 12:27 PM) sure wait for new n55 series lar... wahahahaha.... both i don vote... =D Added on July 27, 2011, 12:29 pm QUOTE(springfall @ Jul 26 2011, 09:22 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « @trace maybe put a note in the 1st page.. where to get dx11.. cuz dx11 quite hard 2 find sometimes.. i last time found, this time no find..Till now i no download cuz no major stuff nid it lol.. Added on July 27, 2011, 12:30 pm QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Jul 26 2011, 10:15 PM) can!!!! but not sure with high/ ultra settting eh? This post has been edited by simon3041: Jul 27 2011, 12:30 PM |
Jul 27 2011, 12:31 PM
banned 15.6incher |
Jul 27 2011, 01:10 PM
Jul 27 2011, 01:44 PM
Jul 27 2011, 01:46 PM
anybody knows whether asus mahresia will bring in n45sf???
Jul 27 2011, 01:55 PM
4,072 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: μετά |
ivan u lik 14 inch soo much arr?
Added on July 27, 2011, 1:58 pm QUOTE(simon3041 @ Jul 27 2011, 03:44 PM) still prefer my snThis post has been edited by springfall: Jul 27 2011, 01:58 PM |
Jul 27 2011, 02:00 PM
893 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
wow, that n55sf sweeet!, any spec details? and price?
Jul 27 2011, 02:01 PM
Jul 27 2011, 02:48 PM
1,801 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(simon3041 @ Jul 27 2011, 01:44 PM) WTF!!! nice one dude now we know N55SF is out and waiting to reach malaysia Added on July 27, 2011, 2:50 pm QUOTE(Kelifu @ Jul 27 2011, 08:03 AM) Hi morning the one i download also 275.33 last night, sorry write 277 because too blur last night. But actually last night after i install this 275.33 then i did login to my game and set it to highest, ya now feeling much more better compare with before this. Do you think i need to re install again the driver ( due to something not installed successfully ) or just leave it like that? So sorry i got alot questions to ask. i think it's better to reinstall again to avoid future problems....Added on July 27, 2011, 8:05 am Added on July 27, 2011, 8:12 amif i choose to re install again, is it just install the 275.33 and it will auto install back those that failed to install last night? Added on July 27, 2011, 8:34 am@lee thanks for your reply. So sorry i using my phone to check forum now so unable to open the link you paste, will check when i get back home this afternoon. This post has been edited by Trance4eva: Jul 27 2011, 02:50 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:20 PM |