[WTS/BULK]▌► ezCISS=EPSON,CANON,BROTHER&HP ◄ ▌, IP3680/IP4680, T60. R290, 1390 available

idq2k3
post Sep 13 2005, 01:49 PM

Hi! It's me... I would like to get one of the Epson CIS for my C65!

Thanks!!!
idq2k3
post Sep 14 2005, 01:51 PM

FREE BUMP!
idq2k3
post Sep 15 2005, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(ezCISS @ Sep 7 2005, 04:52 PM)
Order List - ezCISS Kit

1. myone - C65 (T0461,T0472,T0473,T0474) RM210+RM10
2. March05 - C680 (T017,T018) RM160+RM10
3. ssyalan - ip3000 (BCI-3eBk/6C/6M/6Y) RM210+RM15  thumbup.gif
4. idq2k3  - C65 (T0461,T0472,T0473,T0474) RM210+RM10

- Thank You for Time and Have a Nice Day Ahead -

For CANON Models, please email me -> ezciss@gmail.com
6 More units to go to complete this bulk!!! This is good stuff man. Get it quick!
WooHoo...
idq2k3
post Sep 16 2005, 10:58 PM

Dude!.... think of the savings you can get guys!

For my epson c65, if I were to change my whole set of ink using compatible cartridges will cost more than RM120 (RM30 x 4).

Think...
idq2k3
post Sep 16 2005, 11:00 PM

I saw one unit of this in IT Hypermarket. It cost RM245. Quality wise based on what ezCISS describe in his site, I reckon his is better.

Anyhow, if this bulk takes too long. I will get it from there. Sigh...

This post has been edited by idq2k3: Sep 16 2005, 11:00 PM
idq2k3
post Sep 17 2005, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(laumaxcy @ Sep 17 2005, 11:26 AM)
Okie, add me. are you going to install for us too?
thank's.
I agree. I'm sure we do not want to spoil the unit by accidently doing the unknown....

"Ops, is that my blood or the red ink?" blink.gif
idq2k3
post Sep 22 2005, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(ezCISS @ Sep 21 2005, 12:07 AM)
idq2k3

Cheers Buddy.. I hope that you are extremely satisfied smile.gif

Yes I am!
I'm using it now with ONE BIG HAPPY SMILE... biggrin.gif
My ink now is dirt cheap. Just feel like wasting some ink printing garbage
sometimes to get the "my printing cost is only woOOhOO" feeling.

Btw, what is with the waste ink? I realised the right side of the printer where the cartridge resting place is messy with inks around. Is that waste ink? What can I do about it?

Thanks!

To u guys out there. I can personally tell u that this guy came all the way from Taman Maluri to Kelana Jaya via LRT just to meet up with me.

Very good service! Highly recommended.

Oh yea.. the feeling comes again...
idq2k3
post Sep 22 2005, 03:50 PM

Yah.. all the way there from the other side of town, buy you drink, install for you.. wei.. no extra "tip" ah?  thumbup.gif
No tips but you will get free spread of word from my mouth to potential clients! flex.gif
idq2k3
post Oct 12 2005, 02:00 AM

Hi Yew!

Wanna ask something about the Ink Tanks. My black ink is almost empty on the smaller compartment of the tank. How do I get the larger compartment to fill it up?

0.0364sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:16 AM