45 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

[WTS/BULK]▌► ezCISS=EPSON,CANON,BROTHER&HP ◄ ▌, IP3680/IP4680, T60. R290, 1390 available

TSezCISS
post Feb 13 2009, 05:53 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(jeslie @ Feb 13 2009, 11:05 AM)
I am using HP F4280 with cartridge model HP 60. Can this model refill the ink by using the inject ink method? or can using the ciss?

Need to reset the chip or after inject the ink or with ciss??

Thank.
HP F4280 using HP60 balck and color = Inject refill method recommended.

Just refill and use.. no resetting required. notworthy.gif

----------

biggrin.gif V25 Bulk shipment arrived today biggrin.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 16 2009, 01:18 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Feb 15 2009, 08:25 PM)
Boss, epson stylus tx400 ciss system got? pm me if got bro, really need urgent.
As promised yesterday, latest info in your PM for your kind consideration notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 16 2009, 05:39 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(caterpiez @ Feb 16 2009, 03:00 PM)
do u have brother dcp-135c?
Err.. the printer? = Sorry

Jumbo Refillable Cartridges = YES, ready for immediate delivery. biggrin.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 18 2009, 02:39 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Feb 18 2009, 01:56 AM)
emailed u my details =)
Thank you, confirm received. Await for your update.
TSezCISS
post Feb 19 2009, 06:04 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(michaelconan @ Feb 19 2009, 03:07 PM)
Wow, bro, your service performance really  thumbup.gif .. haha.. i have received the so-call jumbo cartridge (for my 260c), really jumbo!! i think i can use very very long without refilling the ink.. haha.. thanks bro.. i will find u again if i need refill on the ink.. you are a nice seller to deal with!! thanks rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif Thank you. Happy Crazy Printing!

QUOTE(milky @ Feb 19 2009, 03:16 PM)
ezciss how much for HP D2560 series ciss?
Please see HERE AND HERE first. Same concept and technology. For your kind consideration.
TSezCISS
post Feb 19 2009, 09:32 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(gush @ Feb 19 2009, 07:42 PM)
bro,
HP PSC 1402 or Lexmark printer cannot ah? just wanna confirm..
HP 21/22 Cartridge -> HERE

Lexmark -> sad.gif

QUOTE(milky @ Feb 19 2009, 08:52 PM)
to make it simple can ur system work on my D2560 sorry i read the whole thingy still not very clear becoz 1st time using this kind of system..can explain to me abit?

if can how much is the system for my HP D2560 ?
Simply put, your HP D2560 -> Can and I have.

For product satisfaction, you really need to understand before plunking out your $$ for this type of DIY system. Feel free to MSN me for chat notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 21 2009, 03:25 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(JacquesRerolle @ Feb 21 2009, 02:28 PM)
hey i gots a question...
brother 135c jumbo cartridge...
the printer will say 'cartridge empty' and you must pull out the jumbo cartridge and put back and put 'yes i changed the cartridge'?
is it?
Suggest that you check with the seller that sold your set to you. notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 22 2009, 03:07 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(JacquesRerolle @ Feb 22 2009, 02:13 PM)
you dun sell the brother jumbo cartridge is it?
i din buy from you...
but i assume you have a lot of experience in this area. and you said you are selling this jumbo cartridge...
a. I do
b. I know
c. Thanks for the conviction icon_rolleyes.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 23 2009, 05:40 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Feb 23 2009, 01:07 PM)
hi bro, i'm using Canon MP145 that bundled with CL 831 (color) n PG 830 (black). so how much the ezCISSS set for this printer?
Please see HERE for the DIY CISS details before deciding. notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 23 2009, 10:50 PM

50 posts

JacquesRerolle,

Thanks for sharing. Some clarification required.

4. The tubes are hidden within the printer body by the manufacturer.

8. Not recommended to mix.

11. Suitable for Pigment Black only. The original colours are still dye. The only FULL pigment printer is Epson.

notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 25 2009, 06:18 PM

50 posts

JacquesRerolle,

I can only make my recommendation. Your items are not from me, thus the type and quality I cant say. Do what you think is right & good luck notworthy.gif

TSezCISS
post Feb 26 2009, 05:27 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(MidBorneo @ Feb 26 2009, 09:33 AM)
I just bought a Canon MX318 last week for faxing purpose only, by today its PG 40 finished liao.  Wat a crazy consumption vmad.gif !!!!!!

Could you kindly tell me the price for CISS that you are selling now as well as the shipping cost to Sarawak?  For MX 318 Canon

Thank you
Not just crazy consumption, the cost of printhead replacement is just ridiculous! If you didn't know, please see -> HERE

DIY ezCISS -> HERE

notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 26 2009, 11:34 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(vchenv @ Feb 26 2009, 09:09 PM)
Do you have ezCISS which is compatible with Brother DCP 145C? Cartridge LC38 series... please pm me the price.  Can u recommend good colour AIO printer with superb compatibility with CISS and suitable for robust usage. smile.gif

When will this bulk ends?
Sorry bro.. I don't have LC38 type yet. LC37 / LC57 for the moment -> HERE

Alternative within the same budget range is the Epson TX100.

Bulk ends ASAP. Updates directly to customers emails.
TSezCISS
post Feb 27 2009, 01:04 AM

50 posts

JacquesRerolle,
That is not the way to do it!!! sweat.gif

Don't know why and who taught you to break your own printer rclxub.gif doh.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 27 2009, 08:34 PM

50 posts

JacquesRerolle,

a. Serious.

b. Suggest that you check with the seller that sold your set to you.

TSezCISS
post Feb 28 2009, 02:26 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(dEsTiNyy @ Feb 28 2009, 08:13 AM)
got ciss for hp deskjet F380??
For this model. Please see HERE and HERE before deciding notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Feb 28 2009, 07:22 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(dEsTiNyy @ Feb 28 2009, 06:34 PM)
if i take the second one??
how much..??
should install by self??
Self install notworthy.gif

The details message to you
TSezCISS
post Mar 2 2009, 01:10 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(h0inerve @ Mar 2 2009, 12:52 AM)
Bro, do you have refill for Lexmark X2550? I really hate this printer, the cartridge damn expensive!.. Any suggestion on which printer should I get?
Sorry bro.. no help for Lexmark models sad.gif

What kind of budget to work on? MSN / email to me for discussion notworthy.gif
TSezCISS
post Mar 3 2009, 03:28 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 2 2009, 10:28 PM)
5 star service. It works and fast delivery. I can learn a thing or 2 from this seller business ethics. smile.gif nice job.
QUOTE(ynneb25 @ Mar 3 2009, 10:15 AM)
Just received my refillable cartridges!!! Wonderful Packaging!! Awesome seller  thumbup.gif
Thanks for the kind feedback notworthy.gif

Happy Crazy Printing
TSezCISS
post Mar 5 2009, 02:31 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(knog33 @ Mar 4 2009, 04:47 PM)
PM me the price ezCISS of CANON IP1880!
Please see HERE and HERE to decide notworthy.gif

45 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top