102 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

[WTS/BULK]▌► ezCISS=EPSON,CANON,BROTHER&HP ◄ ▌, IP3680/IP4680, T60. R290, 1390 available

jonglik
post Apr 15 2006, 01:12 AM

LYN Platinum Member
1,299 posts

hello.. i wanna buy MP800.. wondering can i use this system also?

if u dun have the kits for mp800.. can i use MP760 and customize myself?..

reply me asap.. cuz wanna get the printer on PC fair.. PM me..

thanks...

This post has been edited by jonglik: Apr 15 2006, 01:13 AM
TSezCISS
post Apr 19 2006, 10:12 PM

50 posts

Guys.. SORRY for being quiet these few days. Was extremely busy sweat.gif

I'll get back to everybody ASAP. I have some update from PcFair also.. for those who were there, well you already know how expensive it's prices in the open market.

Thanks for you support and will respond to everybody soon

Cheers!

This post has been edited by ezCISS: Apr 19 2006, 10:13 PM
post Apr 20 2006, 12:21 PM

BRO....why ur C67 package is more expensive than "geejun2" selling ar?
Urs is RM260, while geejun2 is selling RM170....
I can see that all the same package....

TSezCISS
post Apr 20 2006, 01:37 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(onimusha_m16 @ Apr 13 2006, 08:56 PM)
Sorry,I bought photosmart 7760 not 7960,please let me know if there is ezciss for it.
sent you PM for your consideration.

QUOTE(choonkeong @ Apr 14 2006, 01:52 AM)
Model for Epson CX3100 got stock? When can I get?
QUOTE(soon5467 @ Apr 14 2006, 09:00 PM)
hi,model for Epson CX3500 got stock or not? How much and When can I get?
plz reply me asap.thanks!
Sorry I dont keep immediate stock. CISS for CX3100 & CX3500 is available & can be ordered in V8 Bulk. Please check my online store for pricing and details.

QUOTE(jonglik @ Apr 15 2006, 01:12 AM)
hello.. i wanna buy MP800.. wondering can i use this system also?

if u dun have the kits for mp800.. can i use MP760 and customize myself?..

thanks...
MP800 uses CLI-8BK, CLI-8C, CLI-8M, CLI-8Y Catridges that are basically the same as MP760, BUT Canon has implemented CHIP on those new cartridges. I know of a workaround for this, but cant guarantee success. Sorry I cant be of better assistance until ARC chips are manufactured for these new Canon Cartridges.

QUOTE(5556 @ Apr 20 2006, 12:21 PM)
BRO....why ur C67 package is more expensive than "geejun2" selling ar?
I cant say about his bulk bro, I'm not sure of his package, ink quantity, ink quality, ARC technology, Cartridge Design, Printer knowledge, after sales support service, etc. These are the thing that you can't "see".

Well, franky speaking, consumers have the right to choose and select the best options and quality for their purchase. My cost can only be compromised by opting for lower quality ink or older technology ARC. Well I'm in V8 and the track record shows for it blush.gif

For you kind considerations.. yah! notworthy.gif

Cheers! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ezCISS: Apr 20 2006, 01:38 PM
TSezCISS
post Apr 21 2006, 01:22 PM

50 posts

Will be adding some PcFair info later just to share with you guys tongue.gif
post Apr 21 2006, 04:02 PM

hehe..tq for the explaination

TSezCISS
post Apr 22 2006, 01:19 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(5556 @ Apr 21 2006, 04:02 PM)
hehe..tq for the explaination
Welcome.. just some kind points for your consideration. notworthy.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

As promised, just to share with with those following my BULK and also to be fair to all. Attached for PcFair I (KL) 2006 rclxub.gif

I've pointed out the FINE print in RED that most people miss...

user posted image user posted image user posted image

Cheers! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ezCISS: Apr 22 2006, 01:20 AM
TSezCISS
post Apr 22 2006, 12:36 PM

50 posts

I'll be away for the weekend again sweat.gif

Emails or PM's will be replied as soon as I'm back notworthy.gif

Cheers!
Mr.LKM
post Apr 22 2006, 05:17 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(ezCISS @ Apr 22 2006, 01:19 AM)
Welcome.. just some kind points for your consideration.  notworthy.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
As promised, just to share with with those following my BULK and also to be fair to all.  Attached for PcFair I (KL) 2006  rclxub.gif

I've pointed out the FINE print in RED that most people miss...

Cheers!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Omg, all of them are come with such a little of ink or even none... sweat.gif
ruffstuff
post Apr 23 2006, 01:30 PM

3,345 posts

V8 is slow.. got competetion somemore.
Count me in for v8.
b0oDak_Ba1k
post Apr 23 2006, 08:06 PM

176 posts

ayarkkk...

it seems not match for hp22/hp21..

iskk..
i want it...*sigh*
TSezCISS
post Apr 24 2006, 09:47 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Mr.LKM @ Apr 22 2006, 05:17 PM)
Omg, all of them are come with such a little of ink or even none...  sweat.gif
rclxub.gif Yah.. most people were looking as the price.. But didn't account for the ink quality and quantitiy.

BTW... you printer still KIV? whistling.gif

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Apr 23 2006, 01:30 PM)
V8 is slow..  got competetion somemore.
Count me in for v8.
Thanks for your order thumbup.gif

QUOTE(b0oDak_Ba1k @ Apr 23 2006, 08:06 PM)
it seems not match for hp22/hp21..
Actually HP sets have been released, but the price not competitive in my opinion. Sorry I cant be of better assistance

Cheers!
post Apr 24 2006, 03:43 PM

bro....when is the pc fair?
have many stock u sell there ar?
its half price from retail....is it because its only 50ml rite....others all the same rite....

DoubleClick
post Apr 24 2006, 04:32 PM

455 posts

bro...is urs one true capacity 100ml(not include the tubing+cartridges)....coz i do come across a few shop....which have the same design as yours...they say...the tank is 90ml the rest 10ml is in the cartridges+tubing....

hope u can clarify on this....coz my epson drink ink like there is no tomolo sad.gif
TSezCISS
post Apr 24 2006, 05:25 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(5556 @ Apr 24 2006, 03:43 PM)
bro....when is the pc fair?
have many stock u sell there ar?
its half price from retail....is it because its only 50ml rite....others all the same rite....
Those were from recent PcFair (I) KL two weeks ago. I didn't have a booth there, just went to see. Product wise, you will only know when it is in use as it highly depends on

1. Constant Pressure Tank Design
2. ARC Chip Technology (NOT ALL technology is the same!)
3. Ink Quality

On the outlook it may "look" the same.. until you use it

QUOTE(DoubleClick @ Apr 24 2006, 04:32 PM)
bro...is urs one true capacity 100ml(not include the tubing+cartridges)....coz i do come across a few shop....which have the same design as yours...they say...the tank is 90ml the rest 10ml is in the cartridges+tubing....

hope u can clarify on this....coz my epson drink ink like there is no tomolo sad.gif
I would go as 100ml in in TOTAL, BUT normally there is more.. as my supplier is very consistant with quality and quantity.

Where ever the ink is, you can print all 100ml of it. And you can save more as the ARC will stop the printer from headcleaning when it is turned on! All my Epson Customers can vouch for this. If you actually know how much ink is wasted during ink cleaning.. you will be shocked!!

Cheers!
Mr.LKM
post Apr 24 2006, 11:00 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(ezCISS @ Apr 24 2006, 09:47 AM)
rclxub.gif Yah.. most people were looking as the price.. But didn't account for the ink quality and quantitiy.

BTW... you printer still KIV?  whistling.gif
Thanks for your order  thumbup.gif
Actually HP sets have been released, but the price not competitive in my opinion.  Sorry I cant be of better assistance

Cheers!
What's the full form of KIV? I think I know your meaning, it's still at the shop there. biggrin.gif tongue.gif
ruffstuff
post Apr 25 2006, 03:13 AM

3,345 posts

KIV= Keep in View?
TSezCISS
post Apr 25 2006, 04:39 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Apr 25 2006, 03:13 AM)
KIV= Keep in View?
Heheheh.. you got it! icon_rolleyes.gif
joylay83
post Apr 25 2006, 07:52 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(ezCISS @ Apr 24 2006, 05:25 PM)
Where ever the ink is, you can print all 100ml of it.  And you can save more as the ARC will stop the printer from headcleaning when it is turned on!  All my Epson Customers can vouch for this.  If you actually know how much ink is wasted during ink cleaning.. you will be shocked!!

Cheers!
HI DUDE I'M IN FOR THIS VOUCHING... HOW MANY VOUCH YOU WANT FROM A PERSON THAT PRINTED 4000 COPIES OF CD LABELS WITH 2 SETS OF CISS??? CATRIDGE RESET TWICE EACH SET. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSezCISS
post Apr 26 2006, 02:00 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(joylay83 @ Apr 25 2006, 07:52 PM)
HI DUDE I'M IN FOR THIS VOUCHING... HOW MANY VOUCH YOU WANT FROM A PERSON THAT PRINTED 4000 COPIES OF CD LABELS WITH 2 SETS OF CISS??? CATRIDGE RESET TWICE EACH SET.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif Thanks Buddy rclxms.gif

------------------------

V8 BULK STATUS

Target closing 1 May 2006

1. All genuinue buyers please send email with required info.
2. Processed orders will be reflected HERE <-- Please check
3. Anybody want to be removed or added to the list, please advise ASAP.
4. Payment info will be sent AFTER Bulk is confirmed CLOSED

Cheers!

This post has been edited by ezCISS: Apr 26 2006, 02:01 AM

102 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:05 PM