85 posts

Royal Johor.

This post has been edited by annalies: Aug 29 2011, 10:22 AM
annalies
post Aug 30 2011, 10:21 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Aug 29 2011, 02:19 PM)
loads of variations can be done on the GTO.. can try over at the ferrari website biggrin.gif
you can hv the stripe, or the black top.. or just one color.

As for the P699 GTO.. tried googling bout it and nothing came up.. also, I'm quite a ferrari enthusiasts and i haven't heard of such a thing.. maybe can ask our member Anakayam for any 'unknown' models. there is such a thing as P540. A one off model based on the 599 made for some billionaire sum where.. but i ferrari does use 'P' for code models of the car.. so perhaps its the model code.. like 330 P4 and all that.  smile.gif

and I swear, Johor has been Supercar shopping this year.. like a lot! haha life's gooooooooooooooooooooood
The sexay Tador & LFA soon in his garage. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by annalies: Aug 30 2011, 10:21 PM
annalies
post Aug 31 2011, 08:36 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Aug 31 2011, 12:18 AM)
i really hope that one day,one of His staff or worker join this thread and post a pictures of every cars in His collection,,,,i pray for that
+1. thumbup.gif
annalies
post Sep 22 2011, 06:20 PM

85 posts

2012 Maserati GranTurismo MC Stradale ?
Sultan Of Johor

This post has been edited by annalies: Sep 22 2011, 06:23 PM
annalies
post Sep 23 2011, 02:06 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 22 2011, 06:52 PM)
Blue carpet pun siap sedia. Naise
Tengku Yem official colour. thumbup.gif
annalies
post Sep 23 2011, 02:54 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Sep 23 2011, 01:15 PM)
Here we go again.  shakehead.gif
2 things you should have probably gotten before you posted that.
1) Proper facts
2) A life
doh.gif
The purpose of this thread is to share and let fanboys like myself and many others here appreciate and enjoy the photos of exotic marques in our country, not for bashing or leaving negative remarks about the owners, whoever they might be.
+1. shakehead.gif
annalies
post Nov 7 2011, 11:00 AM

85 posts

Good looking Italia.

0.0379sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:48 PM