Supercars & Exotics: Version Ten

Kk13
post Sep 14 2011, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(caerulln @ Sep 14 2011, 08:02 PM)
What's in that Satria?
I can see it's RWD/AWD

I hate riced up domestics but got to respect this Satria. That is properly fast.
AWD I think..but u can't compare..that r35 is a daily driven car..the satria is stripped out and can only go in a straight line..plus I'm sure with a short gear ratio the satria's top speed will be vey low..my 2 cents
OC4/3
post Sep 15 2011, 02:47 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Sep 14 2011, 07:50 PM)
On other news relating to a GTR....

Have you guys seen this?

Hello mr slowpoke laugh.gif
Saw it months ago
Satria should be 4G63 + AWD
I wonder what will happened if GTR engage launch control
kursk
post Sep 15 2011, 05:51 AM

402 posts

gtr+scuderia
Alpina
post Sep 15 2011, 08:27 AM

96 posts

wow! so true he get a scuderia rather than superleggera??? TX7 supposed to be DR. Ram## right???
anType
post Sep 15 2011, 10:35 AM

Porcupine Tree
701 posts

Hi guys,

I would like to ask you for a small favour - I'm currently participating in duPont Registry epic photography contest and need your help to vote for my photo.

1. Go to http://www.facebook.com/dupontregistryautos and click "Like" (on top of the page)

2. Go to my photo's page - http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...&type=1&theater and click "Like" (link under the photo)

Let's make Malaysia famous and show the world that we have a lot of supercars here smile.gif
If possible, try to ask your Facebook friends to do this also.

Thanks, really appreciate it.

This post has been edited by anType: Sep 15 2011, 10:36 AM
d4rk
post Sep 15 2011, 10:37 AM

Rear Wheeler

Kk13
post Sep 15 2011, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(anType @ Sep 15 2011, 10:35 AM)
Hi guys,

I would like to ask you for a small favour - I'm currently participating in duPont Registry epic photography contest and need your help to vote for my photo.

1. Go to http://www.facebook.com/dupontregistryautos and click "Like" (on top of the page)

2. Go to my photo's page - http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...&type=1&theater and click "Like" (link under the photo)

Let's make Malaysia famous and show the world that we have a lot of supercars here smile.gif

Did it. Good luck dude thumbup.gif
zigen520
post Sep 15 2011, 07:09 PM

52 posts

Hi guys,

bump bump~~
vitac_hao
post Sep 15 2011, 07:47 PM

56 posts

Hi guys,

Done, Sir.
twskola
post Sep 15 2011, 08:06 PM

89 posts

same owner contie gt,m3
Kk13
post Sep 15 2011, 08:21 PM

drool.gif

Are_keem
post Sep 15 2011, 10:24 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(kursk @ Sep 15 2011, 05:51 AM)

gtr+scuderia
woot.. another prancing horse in k.terengganu rclxms.gif
KenDiriwan
post Sep 15 2011, 10:45 PM

2,277 posts

@antype
no problem
QUOTE(Kk13 @ Sep 15 2011, 08:21 PM)
drool.gif
shit ! lp640?
jytanx
post Sep 15 2011, 11:40 PM

176 posts

@KenDiriwan,

anType
post Sep 16 2011, 12:18 AM

Porcupine Tree
701 posts

Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3

The new car for the Petronas Syntium Team in MMER 2011.
darkdevilrey
post Sep 16 2011, 12:49 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

gtr+scuderia
TX6 plate is on a Mazda CX7

spotted but no pic.

haha.

afrojack5
post Sep 16 2011, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Sep 15 2011, 02:47 AM)
Hello mr slowpoke laugh.gif
Saw it months ago
Satria should be 4G63 + AWD
I wonder what will happened if GTR engage launch control
aiyoo the R35 driver noob la zzz
BJS
post Sep 16 2011, 12:54 PM

78 posts

Plate TX 5 plate on Isuzu Trooper (Blue) ..... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BJS: Sep 16 2011, 04:21 PM
BMW fanatic
post Sep 16 2011, 12:59 PM

I saw TK 8 on a Mercedes C-Class (W203) in my neighbourhood.

Wrong thread.

This post has been edited by BMW fanatic: Sep 16 2011, 01:02 PM
lelabi92
post Sep 16 2011, 01:04 PM

39 posts

gtr+scuderia
wah,he got Ferrari?wondering how much his clinic earns per day..

124 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:37 AM