(M)otorola DEFY Official Thread V3, A tough phone for Android

Otakumaki
post Jul 14 2011, 11:40 AM

26 posts

anyone selling their Defy? I found 1 guy selling his defy but he is no where to be found...Already tak boleh tahan T.T
Otakumaki
post Jul 14 2011, 01:14 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(defybest @ Jul 14 2011, 12:49 PM)
Bro go Amazon.com might be cheaper.
amazon.com hmm...but i dun have paypal
Otakumaki
post Jul 17 2011, 09:01 PM

26 posts

do you guys have any problem downloading stuff from android market after flashing to CM7?
Otakumaki
post Aug 4 2011, 12:34 AM

26 posts

do you guys know anyone that is selling casemate for defy?

http://www.case-mate.com/Motorola-Cases/Ca...-Tough-Case.asp
Otakumaki
post Aug 5 2011, 10:50 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(cientoo @ Aug 5 2011, 10:07 AM)
wouldn't this make the Defy bulky?...kinda like otterbox?..

Yerp, its like an armored armored truck. I went to check otterbox commuter for defy and its out of stock.
Thought of if there is someone wanna start a bulk then I will join bcs if I were to buy for myself, I will have to bear the shipping cost and I dun have credit card or paypal
Otakumaki
post Aug 7 2011, 11:28 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Buffalo Soldier @ Aug 5 2011, 06:12 PM)
Are you guys discussing about this casing? http://www.case-mate.com/Motorola-Cases/Ca...-Tough-Case.asp

If anyone buying, can i tumpang sekaki also? smile.gif
I wanted to buy also but I dun have kaki unless someone can start a bulk thread just for defy users that wants a super armored phone...
Otakumaki
post Oct 25 2011, 08:41 AM

26 posts

Added on October 25, 2011, 2:21 amBtw, momax icase pro also not bad, buy from ebay around rm40+ only smile.gif

Looks good to me...Can i has link to the case? or is there anyone selling it locally?

0.0438sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:51 PM