Jul 22 2011, 02:30 AM
13 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
arm rest?! picture picture! i'm interested if it's good quality.....
Jul 25 2011, 08:59 PM
Jul 26 2011, 10:43 PM
QUOTE Added on July 26, 2011, 11:53 amJust got off the phone with the arm rest shop. they still have a lot of stock. so guys wanna plan for a convoy to go? anyway the price is fixed leh RM60 already offer price. This post has been edited by SatriaCPS5368: Jul 26 2011, 10:44 PM |
Jul 29 2011, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(NeoCPS @ Jul 29 2011, 03:57 AM) I feel weird Why wanna drive so fast and furious? Treasure your Neo and your life bro. My mom this morning was involved with an accident on Kesas just because 1 savvy driving like F1 racer. 4 car became a burger. Thank god she's save.....Added on July 29, 2011, 4:00 amMy neo cut off at 160, what should i ask SC check for me? this is quite urgent and need your guys comments cause tmrw i will be sending my car to sc due to 5k service. |
Aug 21 2011, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Aug 21 2011, 07:16 PM) I think best is not to go Proton service center. Their labor fees is ridiculous. RM60 for the labor fee and they always charge me RM48 for the X1R engine treatment. Not going to service there already.Btw, after 16k service, My fc has improved. RM50 worth of petrol is able to reach 300km until the empty light is out. Very satisfied after the service. I don't think it is fully because of the X1R engine treatment. Previously they also charge me the X1R but i don't find any difference where RM50 can barely hit 250km. |
Aug 31 2011, 05:15 AM
QUOTE(faliq2 @ Aug 31 2011, 03:55 AM) Add me in the list. Black neo cps from seri kembangan.. Did Proton gave u free full tank of petrol?Added on August 31, 2011, 4:00 am Mine first time fill up full tank the needle also did not point to the 1/1 position. Then I tried to fill up full again for the second time and this time I fill up until I can see the petrol coming out form the tank. Now the needle is pointing at the 1/1 position. Try first bro. Then updatre here. Seniors, can you pls advice more.. |
Oct 23 2011, 11:15 PM
Dec 28 2011, 06:21 PM
Jul 3 2012, 09:51 PM
Hey bro! Any of your Neos got brake screeching sound? I've changed my brake pad and still having that sound.. Any solutions?
Jul 5 2012, 06:12 PM