SATRIA NEO CPS v2, May the force be with you

TSsoonlee33
post Jul 17 2011, 01:44 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(mr_abc @ Jul 17 2011, 11:05 AM)
guys, i want ask something...

this is my first time i pumped full tank since i got my car...

see this picture, the needle is showing that the tank has RM10 more space to be filled... is it normal?
[attachmentid=2334649]
sorry bad picture....
*my definition of full tank is when the fuel nozzle stop filling automatically...
total how much u paid for full tank?
we can always roughly estimate wad....for me always rm70 ron95 full tank
i4you
post Jul 17 2011, 05:15 PM

hey guys just helping a forumer, if u want affordable tint window, try give him a call http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1960999 he will try to give best price for best spec. smile.gif
Daniel John
post Jul 17 2011, 05:30 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mzack1104 @ Jul 17 2011, 10:17 AM)
Bro daniel,

So, total including paint is RM380 right?  biggrin.gif

Can you arrange for bronze color which same as our rear diffuser? I'm not sure about the color code though sweat.gif .
alrite...no prob...just let me know ok?

guys im doing this bulk purchase not becos to gain profit...i hope u all understand...hehehe..
mr_abc
post Jul 17 2011, 07:23 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jul 17 2011, 01:44 PM)
total how much u paid for full tank?
we can always roughly estimate wad....for me always rm70 ron95 full tank
my full tank is around rm80 on ron95..

actually, what i meant was, event i pumped rm80, the needle is still not moving up to the max...

this is for example:

NeoCPS
post Jul 18 2011, 12:34 AM

61 posts

kindly add me in CPS black colour rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ldhong
post Jul 18 2011, 11:01 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Jul 15 2011, 11:46 AM)
ignore the plat number

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
This is khai's car???? hmm.gif
QUOTE(mr_abc @ Jul 17 2011, 11:05 AM)
guys, i want ask something...

this is my first time i pumped full tank since i got my car...

see this picture, the needle is showing that the tank has RM10 more space to be filled... is it normal?
[attachmentid=2334649]
sorry bad picture....
*my definition of full tank is when the fuel nozzle stop filling automatically...
I experienced this before....For no reason when u pumped till full as in the gun stops automatically and when u start the car the needle does not point at full....Wait again till u pump full tank again and see....Mine back to normal after next full tank..... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
mr_abc
post Jul 18 2011, 06:59 PM

127 posts

anybody know whether these scratches (cat sudah terkopak laa... see illustration below) can be fixed by polishing it or not? if yes, any shop specialize in this?

im so dissapointed, i dont know it was caused by what... look like somebody did something....

This post has been edited by mr_abc: Jul 18 2011, 07:00 PM
Daniel John
post Jul 18 2011, 07:01 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mr_abc @ Jul 18 2011, 06:59 PM)
anybody know whether these scratches (cat sudah terkopak laa... see illustration below) can be fixed by polishing it or not? if yes, any shop specialize in this?

im so dissapointed, i dont know it was caused by what... look like somebody did something....

is tat wat is on ur car? can not see la...hehehe

i open up a thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1962547

This post has been edited by Daniel John: Jul 18 2011, 07:13 PM
mr_abc
post Jul 18 2011, 07:04 PM

127 posts

its not my actual car.. it's just an illustration..

not a hairline scratch.. the paint has already koyak...

daniel, your link is broken la..
Daniel John
post Jul 18 2011, 07:14 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mr_abc @ Jul 18 2011, 07:04 PM)
its not my actual car.. it's just an illustration..

not a hairline scratch.. the paint has already koyak...

daniel, your link is broken la..
fix! tongue.gif

aiseh...koyak edi? need to touch up like tat...u some more R3...so sad...

stone chip or wat?
all blacks
post Jul 18 2011, 07:16 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Jul 18 2011, 07:14 PM)
fix! tongue.gif

stone chip or wat?
My front bumper 2 layers of paint also the paint koyak edi.. ayiseh man, wonder y the paint so chipalak... Learnt my lesson, shouldn't poke other cars too close sad.gif
Daniel John
post Jul 18 2011, 07:18 PM

38 posts

its ok if the paint is koyak by stone...mine some one suka2 kasik scratch...more painful...
mr_abc
post Jul 18 2011, 07:23 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Jul 18 2011, 07:14 PM)
fix! tongue.gif

stone chip or wat?
yea maybe it was stone chip.. but i really didnt expect such small thing can make the paint koyak.. the paint is soooo capayam...

QUOTE(all blacks @ Jul 18 2011, 07:16 PM)
My front bumper 2 layers of paint also the paint koyak edi.. ayiseh man, wonder y the paint so chipalak... Learnt my lesson, shouldn't poke other cars too close sad.gif
did u fix the paint? where shop to touch up this?
Daniel John
post Jul 18 2011, 07:25 PM

38 posts

so unlucky...

i touch up my car at danau kota...they bancuh the color folow by ur car color code...
SUSSKY233
post Jul 18 2011, 07:26 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(mr_abc @ Jul 18 2011, 07:23 PM)
yea maybe it was stone chip.. but i really didnt expect such small thing can make the paint koyak.. the paint is soooo capayam...
did u fix the paint? where shop to touch up this?
i think not paint ciplak la . .
the stone hit too hard on fast speed liao sad.gif . .
sometimes we not even realise gt stone chip until its too late cry.gif
juz touch up only after that
all blacks
post Jul 18 2011, 08:11 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Jul 18 2011, 07:26 PM)
i think not paint ciplak la . .
the stone hit too hard on fast speed liao  sad.gif . .
sometimes we not even realise gt stone chip until its too late  cry.gif
juz touch up only after that
To be honest I nvr saw tat happen to my dads toyota or even honda's but it happen to my brother new saga previously n now mine... haiz.. I haven't send mine to paint bcoz its juz 1 month since I last painted the whole bumper n im stil phobia because previously they painted the correct color code but the outcome was different, mixing went wrong n I actually sent it to Proton centre.. But in ur case if u gone sent to R3 centre, I think it will be better n the color wil b exact.. I saw their painting area n met the guy thats in charge n he has been around for years n they said he is pro in air brush too.. Mayb u can complaint n get some warranty claim... ahah
NeoCPS
post Jul 19 2011, 03:03 AM

61 posts

Anyone willing to buy the Satria Neo armrest ???
jAck66
post Jul 19 2011, 04:49 AM

123 posts

hye guys..add me..white cps here...

btw..Daniel John...the lips r fiberglass?..not PU?..easy to crack?..
all blacks
post Jul 19 2011, 10:08 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(NeoCPS @ Jul 19 2011, 03:03 AM)
Anyone willing to buy the Satria Neo armrest ???
Is there any armrest for Neo CPS out in the market?
mzack1104
post Jul 19 2011, 11:44 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Jul 19 2011, 10:08 AM)
Is there any armrest for Neo CPS out in the market?
ya lor, if have I also want.

Before this drive a car with armrest, can put ur arm during drive but now cannot sad.gif

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:14 PM