126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

SATRIA NEO CPS v2, May the force be with you

ldhong
post Aug 19 2011, 01:44 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Aug 19 2011, 10:57 AM)
u shud query this issue at ur nearest sc.
Hello taiko SOon lee,

Ady left my car there at COE for few days few months back then....Change the whole alarm module inclusive the ATRS dunno how it's pronounced behind the dashboard...Alarm is working fine now...

....If complaint again for the MUTE/UNmute it gonna takes days and days at COE...ENough ady...

Somemore, my Captor pun i tak pakai ady...expired long time ago...

kcng
post Aug 19 2011, 03:01 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

the mute alarm only works for 1.3 satria neo and maybe b-line (last time la, after all kan i am the first batch owner, laugh.gif kembang sial)

now not sure...
knowing proton, it should still be the same...

ATRS i already disable... stupid ATRS make my car alarm auto go off...
niam.a.
husseinpot
post Aug 19 2011, 03:02 PM

24 posts

hye guys,
is there any other way to fix the rattling sound near the dashboard ?

ive complain to Service Center,but the sound still there..
hurm.....
Daniel John
post Aug 19 2011, 03:05 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(husseinpot @ Aug 19 2011, 03:02 PM)
hye guys,

hurm.....
live with it...unless u dismantle ur dashboard...cable tied all the loosen harness n their socket n put it in the other place... rclxms.gif
ChiaKhai
post Aug 19 2011, 03:07 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(husseinpot @ Aug 19 2011, 03:02 PM)
hye guys,

hurm.....
its noisy all the time? i have the rattling noise, but not always, sometimes only for a short while
husseinpot
post Aug 19 2011, 03:10 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Aug 19 2011, 03:05 PM)
live with it...unless u dismantle ur dashboard...cable tied all the loosen harness n their socket n put it in the other place... rclxms.gif
ouh,lol..
that sound like too much work to do..ahaha..
nvm,for now,i just turn on the radio,and enjoy it.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ChiaKhai @ Aug 19 2011, 03:07 PM)
its noisy all the time? i have the rattling noise, but not always, sometimes only for a short while
not really,sometimes,when braking and when driving on a bumping surface..

This post has been edited by husseinpot: Aug 19 2011, 03:12 PM
Daniel John
post Aug 19 2011, 03:14 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(husseinpot @ Aug 19 2011, 03:10 PM)
ouh,lol..
nvm,for now,i just turn on the radio,and enjoy it.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
got some sound...is ok la...all of my car at home also got sound here n there...even those imported new...hahaha...

but if ur dashboard got sound all the time u drive...then its something wrong...

mind telling in details...at wat rpm speed ur dashboard got sound? or care to explain further ur experience with it?

ldhong
post Aug 19 2011, 03:16 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Aug 19 2011, 03:01 PM)
the mute alarm only works for 1.3 satria neo and maybe b-line (last time la, after all kan i am the first batch owner, laugh.gif kembang sial)

now not sure...
knowing proton, it should still be the same...

ATRS i already disable... stupid ATRS make my car alarm auto go off...
niam.a.
Lol, icon_rolleyes.gif

How's ur warranty progress so far? Any news lately?
kcng
post Aug 19 2011, 03:19 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(ldhong @ Aug 19 2011, 03:16 PM)
Lol,  icon_rolleyes.gif

How's ur warranty progress so far? Any news lately?
fuh........

i rage at the knowledge of ppl in proton...
i wonder they employ stupid ppl now issit?

what happen to all the good ppl before this?

so i malas wan to talk about it already
tongue.gif
husseinpot
post Aug 19 2011, 03:29 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Aug 19 2011, 03:14 PM)
got some sound...is ok la...all of my car at home also got sound here n there...even those imported new...hahaha...

but if ur dashboard got sound all the time u drive...then its something wrong...

mind telling in details...at wat rpm speed ur dashboard got sound? or care to explain further ur experience with it?
it occur when i drive around at a bumpy road,and when i hit the brake.sound like "keek keek keek" near the front passenger side,then it stop.basically,it only happen when driving at low speed (traffic jam) and when do braking a lot.
when i drive on highway,there is no sound.

sorry for my bad English.. blush.gif
Daniel John
post Aug 19 2011, 03:45 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(husseinpot @ Aug 19 2011, 03:29 PM)
it occur when i drive around at a bumpy road,and when i hit the brake.sound like "keek keek keek" near the front passenger side,then it stop.basically,it only happen when driving at low speed (traffic jam) and when do braking a lot.

its ok...my english aslo bad like u...

same prob like mine before...n i already suggest u the solution...hehehe
KageSenshi
post Aug 19 2011, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(kcng @ Aug 19 2011, 03:19 PM)
i rage at the knowledge of ppl in proton...
i wonder they employ stupid ppl now issit?

what happen to all the good ppl before this?
not just proton/automotive industry .. other industry seems to suffer similar issue ..

its hard to hire good ppl nowadays .. many are too manja , skilless, could not self-learn , and have no love nor passion towards the job ..

*grumble*grumble*grumble*

eh offtopic pulak ..
TripleJ104
post Aug 19 2011, 04:06 PM

Becoz the meter color is blue so at first glance i think it was neo. laugh.gif Sorry2..

Added on August 19, 2011, 4:55 pm

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry44764350

This post has been edited by TripleJ104: Aug 19 2011, 04:58 PM
Daniel John
post Aug 19 2011, 07:10 PM

38 posts

TT Saturday Nite Fever @ Mamak Terowong Presint 9
Saturday 20 Aug 2011
10pm above

kcng
post Aug 19 2011, 07:17 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(husseinpot @ Aug 19 2011, 03:29 PM)

brake pads sudah habis/imba ?

QUOTE(KageSenshi @ Aug 19 2011, 04:02 PM)
not just proton/automotive industry .. other industry seems to suffer similar issue ..

its hard to hire good ppl nowadays .. many are too manja , skilless, could not self-learn , and have no love nor passion towards the job ..

eh offtopic pulak ..
yes... esp the fresh grads.....
Daniel John
post Aug 19 2011, 07:20 PM

38 posts

he is referring to the sound of his dashboard
i4you
post Aug 20 2011, 03:20 AM

QUOTE(husseinpot @ Aug 19 2011, 03:10 PM)
ouh,lol..
nvm,for now,i just turn on the radio,and enjoy it.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
not really,sometimes,when braking and when driving on a bumping surface..
hi bro, maybe i know whats wrong with ur car, u said, everytime u hit the bumper it will produce the sound right?
try remove ur front bumper and there's a safety steel(i dont know what it call), try tighten it, all the nut, because before this mine like that also. hopefully it helps. smile.gif

This post has been edited by i4you: Aug 20 2011, 03:21 AM
kambing69
post Aug 20 2011, 04:59 AM

195 posts

Mine was new..
but still got vibration sound below steering compartment, (something loose maybe)... will check it this Thursday at COE...
-cmi-
post Aug 20 2011, 06:34 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(KageSenshi @ Aug 19 2011, 04:02 PM)

eh offtopic pulak ..
We need to change the way we set the future for our new generation. Everyone need to play part on this (Gov, parents etc).
I know many parent doesn't give much freedom to their son/daugter in selecting their own path.
Many people did their job just because of salary, not because it's their passion.
And the result is, we can always see people don't feel right with their job which cause inefficiency performance.

And management need to play apart in creating more competitive and happy environment especially when it come to women as a boss. No offense to women but based on my experience so far, they are too strict, "skema" and doesn't used much rationality in their job. Really spoil mood if got boss like this

TSsoonlee33
post Aug 20 2011, 11:02 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(ChiaKhai @ Aug 19 2011, 03:07 PM)
change to ah beng muffler den u cant hear anything besides it ! brows.gif

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0260sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:06 PM