-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V20 -+♦+-

KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 12:23 AM

2,954 posts

It seem now days a lot people driving persona.. biggrin.gif
I took this picture when I working at Hari Koperasi Negara..
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 12:49 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 12:37 AM)
Yea... It was so hard to spot a Persona last time.. Now suddenly like they're raping KL roads.. rclxub.gif
Don't really need to clean lah.. If u've thought of cleaning, u obviously haven't own a white car before.. Just go for standard opti-coating.. Ur paint will look like new even if u do not wash ur car as often because the water marks are harder to form on ur car.. If 159 is available in white I'll surely get it..
Her butt not so nice lah.. cheh..
Black PE everywhere nia.. Kinda sien at the sight of it also.. laugh.gif
Yup true..
This spotted at Putrajaya..
Btw, Does the car got any side effect after starting the car 5hours nonstop in idle condition?
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 12:57 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 12:50 AM)
I don't quite get what u mean..
QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 12 2011, 12:51 AM)
he means that will there be any harm to the car if its left idling for 5hours without moving lo xand. haha

Added on July 12, 2011, 12:52 am
wa, your office place is at klcc?
Thanks for the explanation. biggrin.gif
5hours with the a/c is on..
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:01 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 12:57 AM)
Auto Italia Jln Ipoh told me dont have doh.gif Maybe custom paint job leh.. If I'm not mistaken 159's white is called Bianco.. Or maybe when I told that guy Bianco he didn't know what I was talking about =.=

Oh.. Ok lah.. Jalan Dungun RM 280 per month not including deposit.. doh.gif
Oh.. Nothing will happen ah.. Ur petrol go down only lo.. laugh.gif
Oh icic..
I was working there and I need overnight there to take care the sound equipment..
A lot of mosquito visit me during night time so I had to sleep inside my car sweat.gif sweat.gif
After total of 10hours sleeping in the car and travel 280KM only 10.5L/100km biggrin.gif
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:05 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 01:02 AM)
Wah.. But it's really wasting petrol wor...
Yup. No choice..
To many mosquito already..
Even sleeping inside the car also got few mosquito came in and visit me.. doh.gif
I think gonna to service my car 5k earlier.. Just travel 5k only with fully..
Should I?
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:07 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 12 2011, 01:05 AM)
yeap. agree with xand. damn waste weih. =.=
Haiz.. Hopefully I can claim back the petrol money.. cry.gif
Thanks to our PM.. because of him I need overnight two night sweat.gif
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:10 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 12 2011, 01:06 AM)
Ceh.. Black persona brings the most chicks in.. hehe..
KLCC ok lah.. Rm120 for a mth.. thats like RM4 a day only.. i last time went to park there for 3hr10mins have to pay RM12 parking.. Diecock..
Wah dangerous leh.. If the place is not properly ventilated then the exhaust fumes will enter the car and u will mati katak like the protester who died at the rally..
I turn on the air intake from outside smile.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 01:07 AM)
It was 250 ML per 15 minutes of idling, if I'm not mistaken.
Get mosquito repellent mah..
600minutes/15minute = 40
250ML x 40 = 10L

So total I had wasted 10L of petrol.. hmm.gif
Correct?
btw, that mosquito repellent is useless.. I put 8 mosquito repellent coil around me still got mosquito visit me.. doh.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 12 2011, 01:07 AM)
Yeah,.. Cos u idle for so long.. The engine oil also will incur wear and tear too..
Kk.. I shall do my service at 26k means 1k more to go

This post has been edited by KKW: Jul 12 2011, 01:11 AM
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:12 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 01:08 AM)
U never go to work wearing yellow? laugh.gif
I don't dare to wear lo..
Nanti tiba-tiba kena tangkap sweat.gif
btw, I get order to wear dark colour shirt

Added on July 12, 2011, 1:13 am
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 01:12 AM)
Almost.. laugh.gif
10L x RM 1.90 = RM 19

RM 19 gone in 2 nights.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Jul 12 2011, 01:14 AM
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:18 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 01:15 AM)
Haha.. Of course la.. So that the audience wont think u're one of the DiGi Yellow Man mah.. brows.gif
Hahaha.. I will follow you..
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:23 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 12 2011, 01:19 AM)
haha.. somemore diec0ck.. intake from outside air straight can get the exhaust fumes in.. If aircon at least the compressor sents the coolant to cool the air in the cabin..
Ya meh? Meaning I'm a lucky guy rclxms.gif
btw, beware of putrajaya drivers.. they stop whenever they wanted to..
I almost hantam one of them.. It just few inch away from my car sweat.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif
I managed to pull my car to left hand side..

This post has been edited by KKW: Jul 12 2011, 01:23 AM
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:31 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 01:24 AM)
laugh.gif I'm sure he parked in open air area lah... Right? If not mana those mosquitoes come from..
Now is not a good time for PEs.. Please drive safe.. I saw many Persona kena hantam already.. doh.gif
I park my car under khemah with one fan in front of my engine where by in front of the main stage
Yup. Drive safe.
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:40 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 01:36 AM)
Nowadays banyak PE getting into accident.. Zzz...
Luckily mine one is P IAFM only rclxms.gif
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 01:49 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 12 2011, 01:44 AM)
Brakes or not, sometimes its totally not the driver or the car's fault..
Still..be careful.. We just had a Persona owner here being sideswiped by a kancil..
Yup. I will be careful smile.gif
Had to inspect the car regularly

This post has been edited by KKW: Jul 12 2011, 01:52 AM
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 10:42 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 12 2011, 08:48 AM)
yalo...1100 included installation?
rclxms.gif can feel the longkang so deep so long thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
no good yo...carbon monoxide will leak in...
go get spray type mosquito repellent, not the bakar type....direct spray to ur body...very effective 1...
Luckily I still alive.. rclxub.gif
Oh that type.. why I din think about that one.. doh.gif

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Jul 12 2011, 10:17 AM)
going to service my PE this friday at CoSE, anybody else servicing their car too? haha
I servicing my car but not at SC..
I do my service outside ba.. since my warranty going to end soon tongue.gif
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 11:06 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 12 2011, 11:01 AM)
brows.gif next time go use tat la... even u piak in the car also can use...
avoid kacao by mosquito... rclxms.gif
Lol.. where to get it?
I wanna buy one spare inside my car biggrin.gif
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 11:22 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 12 2011, 11:09 AM)
guardian should have gua...always saw those chick go climb mountain will spray gaw gaw
but do remember where u spray la...else u lick back then u diecock...
doh.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 12 2011, 11:10 AM)
shocking.gif U lick back ur body?
At various hypermarket lah...Ridsect, Shieldtox. whistling.gif
Kk.. Will check it out later..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 12 2011, 11:18 AM)
kkw prepare for his chick 1...when he stay another 5hours in car, he may bring chick together....
work smart play hard!! errr hardness flex.gif
so he have to be careful to lick the chick hmm.gif ...
I don't think got chick will follow me sad.gif
I just wanna prepare for my next event at Stadium Bukit Jalil..
Some concert going on there on 22 July-24 July
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 11:29 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 12 2011, 11:26 AM)
bring 2 carton n sell there la...
concert sure got a lot of chick n mosquito 1....big thumbup.gif busine$$ yo....
wat is ur job task oh?? sound system maintenance?
Give them free and ask for contact biggrin.gif
I'm working as live sound engineer
KKW
post Jul 12 2011, 12:03 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 12 2011, 11:38 AM)
Mozguard. Can get from Guardian. There are several cheaper local brands but I use the more expensive one coz our skin has to take care, use good wan...UK branded. Good for mosquitos, sandfly, etc..

However I only use that when going on hiking or beach. Wanted to sleep comfortably, not going to spray that on me....

For passive usage, like sleeping use those stick on sticker type wan...the smell will drive mosquito away...if one not enuf, stick few more pieces around your body...at least body won't feel sticky. Guardian also got sell. 10 strips per box.
Waa.. so many type.. lol..
Thanks for the recommendation. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 12 2011, 11:43 AM)
interesting... hmm.gif  wat u study at Uni? got such subject?
sticker type is very smelly lor.... use spray better i think... got some is water base, so wont feel not comfortable...
still depend on ur preference la...
This is my part time job only.. smile.gif
Anyway, I study sound and music at LKW

This post has been edited by KKW: Jul 12 2011, 12:03 PM
KKW
post Jul 13 2011, 01:52 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 12 2011, 01:15 PM)
drool.gif LKW many chicks...
Tak perasan also sad.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 12 2011, 03:22 PM)
Yeap.. When the compressor kicks in u can hear the engine is a lot harsher than normal..
Got free tickets for me? I stay nearby only.. XD
Nope only installed in tire shop.. U have to buy from accessory shop.. Normally those big accessory shop will provide installation for u too..
My paint brand is Alesco leh..  Based on the sticker on the car..
Grounding cable.
Rojak then only our car aircon can be so cool mah.. haha.. The compressor is from Sanden, but the aircon management system is Patco.. its 2 different things.. Like ur car engine is Campro but ECU is Continental..
Allo.. Most of the penangites driver Persona one lah.. U go there see Persona almost can outnumber Myvi..
Will confirm with you later biggrin.gif
Need check with my boss first..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 12 2011, 04:03 PM)
Wah ... rclxms.gif  sound Engineer and study sound and muzic then your car ICE must be very stim one lah ....what is your car ICE setup ? mind to share here... brows.gif
Errr... my car ICE ar?
Erm.. All stock? blush.gif
I invest all my money on my laptop already.. biggrin.gif
KKW
post Jul 18 2011, 11:27 PM

2,954 posts

Finally I got time to check this thread..
My fuel analogue fuel indicator, it's really not accurate at all..
Sometimes after travel 70km already the fuel indicator show full tank..
Just after travel few KM more it will drop to 3.3/4.. doh.gif sweat.gif
My 3/4 tank can travel 100km-120km and 2/4 tank only can travel 230km-260km
How do I solve this problem? do you guys got this problem? is that normal?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:55 PM