Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ
fendy37
Jul 29 2011, 12:10 AM
Hi, does any1 here got experience buying real madrid 11-12 home jersey with NNs from kitbag? What type of NNs kb use replica or player size? How bout patch does it come together with the jersey? Any1 can help me here?
fendy37
Jul 30 2011, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 29 2011, 11:10 AM) @fendy37 From my experience previously, the NNs are player-sized for teams like AC Milan, Real Madrid, Barcelona, etc. The LFP patch for the RM shirt comes attached with the shirt, embroidered patch onto the shirt. Tq mr mod :-) it's really help
fendy37
Aug 31 2011, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(solskjaerlegend20 @ Aug 30 2011, 10:10 PM) hi, how do we know replica or player size for this 1996-97 patch?? coz i'm looking fwd to buy one too, thanks!
fendy37
Sep 4 2011, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(solskjaerlegend20 @ Aug 31 2011, 06:14 PM) Just a couple of days. Added on August 31, 2011, 6:20 pmYou know that by the inch or cm they usually inform you of. For instance a replica size is: 3.2 inch (8.1 cm) in height and 3.8 inch (9.6 cm) in width. The player size is 3.8 inch (9.7 cm) in height and 4.4 inch (11.2 cm) in width. tqvm solskjaerlengend20 ;-)
fendy37
Dec 22 2011, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Dec 16 2011, 03:43 AM) FOR SALE PM me if interested   Bro, pls check ur PM :-)
fendy37
Feb 8 2012, 04:42 PM
Hi everyone, my advise is better avoid this seller. I got 2 jersey which is not as described (1 the conditon is very poor-but the seller stated very good condition & another 1 the arm patch & NNS is replica but this seller stated official patch & NNs). waiting for him to refund me back. But if you find the seller reliable up to you. QUOTE(lit_ching @ Feb 3 2012, 01:14 AM) Its fake, failure to copy the 2006/08 starball too the correct starball is this  credit to switchimageproject.com Added on February 8, 2012, 4:43 pmHi everyone, my advise is better avoid this seller. I got 2 jersey which is not as described (1 the conditon is very poor-but the seller stated very good condition & another 1 the arm patch & NNS is replica but this seller stated official patch & NNs). waiting for him to refund me back. But if you find the seller reliable up to you. QUOTE(AuRevoir @ Feb 3 2012, 01:00 AM) Any sifu can confirm whether this is the genuine/official UCL starball for season 1996-2003 ? http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Official-License...413925761437395 This post has been edited by fendy37: Feb 8 2012, 04:43 PM
fendy37
Feb 14 2012, 03:31 PM
hi, I just wanna clarify something here coz afraid you all would misunderstood me. my post was refer to the ebay seller http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Official-License...413925761437395not lit_ching in person coz he's selling all authentic product & I'm one of the buyer, peace yoo!! QUOTE(fendy37 @ Feb 8 2012, 04:42 PM) Hi everyone, my advise is better avoid this seller. I got 2 jersey which is not as described (1 the conditon is very poor-but the seller stated very good condition & another 1 the arm patch & NNS is replica but this seller stated official patch & NNs). waiting for him to refund me back. But if you find the seller reliable up to you. Added on February 8, 2012, 4:43 pmHi everyone, my advise is better avoid this seller. I got 2 jersey which is not as described (1 the conditon is very poor-but the seller stated very good condition & another 1 the arm patch & NNS is replica but this seller stated official patch & NNs). waiting for him to refund me back. But if you find the seller reliable up to you.
fendy37
Mar 17 2012, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(ivanlzw @ Mar 12 2012, 07:01 PM) I bought from this guy b4 the jersi is ori but not the NNs & starball. U also need to be careful coz the jersey is not as good as the describtion. Last tine I ask him to refund back and never buy from him again