Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

asimo_xd
post Aug 1 2011, 11:13 PM

108 posts

i was trying to buy the Arsenal long sleeves from Kitbag using the Free Shipping offer. too bad they dun have S size anymore... =(

asimo_xd
post Aug 16 2011, 12:20 AM

108 posts

Hi, if i'm not mistaken, NN for non-EPL jerseys is the same as the one we did in Malaysia right?

i mean if EPL, we do in Kitbag is PU, while if we apply in Al-ikhsan is Lextra. but for Spanish clubs, it is no difference.

By the way, how long does it take if we apply NN with al-ikhsan in Penang? i heard they need to send to KL for printing...
asimo_xd
post Aug 17 2011, 06:34 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(asimo_xd @ Aug 16 2011, 12:20 AM)
Hi, if i'm not mistaken, NN for non-EPL jerseys is the same as the one we did in Malaysia right?

i mean if EPL, we do in Kitbag is PU, while if we apply in Al-ikhsan is Lextra. but for Spanish clubs, it is no difference.

By the way, how long does it take if we apply NN with al-ikhsan in Penang? i heard they need to send to KL for printing...
Hi, can anyone tell me about the above? i think i read it somewhere is the same material (kitbag n Alikhsan for Spanish league).
asimo_xd
post Aug 17 2011, 06:52 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(VDS1 @ Aug 17 2011, 06:37 PM)
yeap.. PU material as well for both places...
hi, sorry, dun understand...

EPL NNs, do in Alikhsan is better becos they got better quality (lextra compared to PU)
Spanish league???
asimo_xd
post Aug 17 2011, 07:05 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(VDS1 @ Aug 17 2011, 06:58 PM)
for EPL NNs, Al-ikhsan uses Lextra. but for spanish teams, both Kitbag n Ali uses PU material, bcoz for spanish teams, the teams don use the Lextra felt material. Did i answer ur question this time?
Yes. Thanks a lot. San Kyu very much
asimo_xd
post Sep 15 2011, 10:48 PM

108 posts

Does anyone know where we can buy QPR jersey?
asimo_xd
post Feb 13 2012, 10:04 PM

108 posts

Does anyone knows where can i do printing for EPL shirts in Penang?

er..i mean direct go to shop and they direct print for me.

The only place i know is Al-ikhsan but they will send it to KL to do printing.
asimo_xd
post Feb 14 2012, 01:41 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Feb 13 2012, 11:30 PM)
No, it doesn't comes with badges, actually there is option for your to choose adding the badges, but it seems like the page for the away shirt has some problem now though, the page for home shirt is fine smile.gif
learn to DIY, great satisfaction thumbup.gif
How to DIY? if something goes wrong then i die...haha...it's expensive u know...

Previously i bought Arsenal V.Persie from Kit Bag online. but the NN is so plasticky. i prefer the NN jerseys my friend bought for me in UK Liverpool Suarez which the material is more cotton type.

0.0406sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:49 AM