Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ
VDS1
Feb 28 2012, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(nazbook @ Feb 28 2012, 06:55 PM) hi all sifu, i found this at my room when i kemas2. u know what to use of this item? is it a patch for world cup? or it just a for kenangan?   juz for kenangan... XD
VDS1
Mar 4 2012, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(leymar7 @ Mar 4 2012, 10:41 AM) Anyone can help me? Where to buy Champions League+Respect patch in Malaysia..online? Sorry but I can't find it anywhere.. try Mykitzone. u can search them in Facebook.
VDS1
Mar 5 2012, 02:24 AM
QUOTE(ra2zy @ Mar 4 2012, 11:43 PM) hi guys, can help me check whether this is ori or fake? the collar there written made in portugal but the wash tag say made in indonesia.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « haha.. i think no need check la... if its genuine. impossible will be made in 2 different countries.
VDS1
Mar 5 2012, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(ex24dec02 @ Mar 5 2012, 10:08 PM) i am also faced with similar problem. Any recommendation? i think this is a very common problem for this jersey now. its color-bleeding.... for this away kit, especially after u wash it, this color-bleeding problem happens. sad to say, once its there, u cant get rid of the pink stain anymore.  *or maybe some taikos here have secret formulas that i do not know of.. hehe*
VDS1
Mar 11 2012, 03:31 AM
QUOTE(parang1983 @ Mar 11 2012, 01:47 AM) hi guys..... i need some help here... can anyone tell me this starball is from which season???   thanks in advance....  06-08
VDS1
Mar 13 2012, 02:37 PM
I'll be ordering from kitbag within this few days... Anyone interested to join, feel free to pm me. 😊
VDS1
Mar 26 2012, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Mar 26 2012, 06:12 PM) [/spoiler] That MU kit is those Thailand 3A jersey . those thailand 3A jerseys have gt the designs almost spot on for the past 2 years. so i wouldnt bet against it. i wonder how much they pay those designers to come up with such an awful design. haiz..
VDS1
Apr 1 2012, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(longan_boyz @ Apr 1 2012, 07:11 PM)  Anyone selling this? pm me if u are interested.
VDS1
Apr 23 2012, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(daviestxj @ Apr 23 2012, 05:19 PM) guys, wanna ask whether should i add printing for name and number from chelsea megastore which cost me about some rm60 extra or should i print it myself in malaysia ? if so, how much will it cost for printing in malaysia ? anyway, thanks in advance  are u talking BPL or UCL name? if i am not wrong, chelsea megastore uses PU nn for BPL as well. the name and number are smaller size and different material compared to what the players wear. so if u want to get BPL name, i suggest u do it in Malaysia. the material lasts longer (felt material) and the size is player size.
VDS1
Apr 24 2012, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(Higuain @ Apr 24 2012, 10:38 AM) i dunno cos the serial number is given on the jersey. i tot the purpose of the serial is to check the authenticity of it. i might be wrong, but i think as of now, the fake ones doesnt come with that Hologram on the tags yet. so i will say it is original.
VDS1
Apr 28 2012, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(Adryan @ Apr 28 2012, 07:08 AM) Bought the Barcelona home kit ... Also bought the away kit (black) with Messi's name and with the Champions League winners and Respect patches. Can't wait!! may i know where u got it? are u sure it is authentic? because as far as i know champions league winner patches for barcelona are not available for commercial sale.