51 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by aweeff: Nov 15 2011, 02:04 PM
kari_convention
post Nov 15 2011, 04:12 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Nov 15 2011, 10:42 AM)
Kitbag just confirm the printing will be PU...

Sad lor...

Also, my friend just bought jersey with printing from Everton Store... also PU, unlike last time is Sencilia...

Added on November 15, 2011, 10:51 amAlso, anyone interest buying any shirt come with UEFA Starball and RESPECT?... the UEFA Store by Kitbag have it all..

http://store.uefa.com/stores/uefa/default....portal=T5XD5TFA
10% off using this link when there is UCL Matchday...
(price will shown after 10% only on matchday)....

Here is some trick to share with all of you...
Put any items you want on the basket on matchday...
Example - AC Milan Home with Starball, RESPECT and BOH = GBP 50 less 10% = GBP 45

last week there is addtional 15% on top of the final bill plus free shipping
(GBP 45 less 15% = GBP 38.25)
* you have to wait as this kind of promotion quite often during Christmas period....

After VAT deduction is about GBP 35 = RM 180... fullset..

hope this small information help you guys...
This is a very valuable info!!! Btw, is the Starball+Respect player sized patch? One more thing, what is BOH?

Can you please inform us here when the 15% discount hit the store?

Thanks in advance!!!
rosicky_return
post Nov 15 2011, 04:22 PM

I dont know.. last saturday I check my basket.. there is 15% off for 24hrs...
(just like now ur kitbag when u check out, there is a discount column said "delivery".. mine on the UEFA Store was '15% off for 24h)

then immediately i check out... but i do not receive any email pertaining to this offer...
and now the shirts had been shipped out..

BOH = Badge of Honour...
those badges are only one size..

Do take note on the Bayern Munich shirt... as UEFA do not allow any printing on the back of the shirt, Bayern official shirt on UEFA DO NOT HAVE 'Bayern Munich'..
(so if you want to order Bayern shirt then have to think twice as UCL version the Name is on top instead of below)

kari_convention
post Nov 15 2011, 04:38 PM

586 posts

thanks for the info... too bad they dont have ManUtd away kit sad.gif
aggchild
post Nov 15 2011, 09:51 PM

Hi guys. May I ask if any of you knows where to get the EPL NNs for this kit? Thanks in advance biggrin.gif

ryanso85
post Nov 16 2011, 01:47 AM

VVIP
562 posts

Dear All,

I am letting go all my PI kits at RM300 each, as i need money urgently, do contact me for further details.

zaidizero
post Nov 16 2011, 01:49 AM

133 posts

Authentic lextra FAPL namesets are already a rare species nowdays bro, best bet is to get from ebay HK seller and price will cost a bomb!, other alternative is to trade or buy from other collector, btw what nameset are you looking for?
rosicky_return
post Nov 16 2011, 03:03 AM

Champions sport have it.. Located at Penisular plaza top level.. If u got friend over here maybe they can help u.. Letter is S$2 while number is s$10..

But not sure abt all letter n number in white
For black, they dun have letter "o" and "r" and number "1".. But la-vanita have this 3 at the same price..

Not sure now the stock qty remain the same but last month I went there, they have a big box of this old NN
aggchild
post Nov 16 2011, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Nov 16 2011, 01:49 AM)
Authentic lextra FAPL namesets are already a rare species nowdays bro, best bet is to get from ebay HK seller and price will cost a bomb!, other alternative is to trade or buy from other collector, btw what nameset are you looking for?
Yeah, really rare. Been thinking of getting V. NISTELROOY 10. Been looking around eBay and I found one seller selling for 15 pounds for the whole set. I was told that it is lextra and player size. What do you guys think?

Here's the link: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/MAN-UTD-V-NISTEL...7-/270824088006

VDS1
post Nov 16 2011, 06:26 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(aggchild @ Nov 16 2011, 06:13 PM)
Yeah, really rare. Been thinking of getting V. NISTELROOY 10. Been looking around eBay and I found one seller selling for 15 pounds for the whole set. I was told that it is lextra and player size. What do you guys think?

Here's the link: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/MAN-UTD-V-NISTEL...7-/270824088006
definitely not lextra. its juz an unofficial reproduction. if its lextra it'll come with the plastic film that has lextra wording on it. n the price... its juz TOOO good to be true.. hehe

This post has been edited by VDS1: Nov 16 2011, 06:26 PM
aggchild
post Nov 16 2011, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(VDS1 @ Nov 16 2011, 06:26 PM)
definitely not lextra. its juz an unofficial reproduction. if its lextra it'll come with the plastic film that has lextra wording on it. n the price... its juz TOOO good to be true.. hehe
Yeap, contacted the seller. Yeap, all reproduction. The link I shared is for PU NNs, he has lextra NNs but he is charging 15 pounds for the whole set. It's so hard to source for these NNs and I thought of getting a set of V.NISTELROOY 10 from him but he don't have the small v. Too bad then. Will have to look elsewhere. Haha.
keanzteoh
post Nov 17 2011, 03:57 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(aggchild @ Nov 16 2011, 09:35 PM)
Yeap, contacted the seller. Yeap, all reproduction. The link I shared is for PU NNs, he has lextra NNs but he is charging 15 pounds for the whole set. It's so hard to source for these NNs and I thought of getting a set of V.NISTELROOY 10 from him but he don't have the small v. Too bad then. Will have to look elsewhere. Haha.

Be careful with this seller. Already have bad comments about him from other collectors. Note his patches are also fake and he can imitate Lextra products so I'm not surprised he offered you RVN nameset at that price. A genuine player size RVN nameset would cost more than 40 quids easily.

evoHahn
post Nov 17 2011, 11:41 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(aggchild @ Nov 15 2011, 09:51 PM)
Hi guys. May I ask if any of you knows where to get the EPL NNs for this kit? Thanks in advance  biggrin.gif

Just got mine today smile.gif

wintzen
post Nov 18 2011, 01:35 AM

1,416 posts

Just got back from HK today. Truly a JC heaven. Spotted some nice shirt there, like the Team GB kit at HKD699. Quite nice
rosicky_return
post Nov 18 2011, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(wintzen @ Nov 18 2011, 01:35 AM)
Just got back from HK today. Truly a JC heaven. Spotted some nice shirt there, like the Team GB kit at HKD699. Quite nice
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ... Have you been to those shop other than ground level boutique?... there is alot of jersey shops hidden around Mongkok...

You can find all Adidas Techfit at any Adidas outlet.. like Bayern, Liverpool home, Away or even Third.. Lyon Marseille so and so.. is truly HEAVEN... and most important is cheap...

chaiyya345
post Nov 18 2011, 11:25 AM

20 posts

just got it & the BPL badge is PU & not senscilia.

ex24dec02
post Nov 18 2011, 02:05 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Nov 18 2011, 11:25 AM)
just got it & the BPL badge is PU & not senscilia.

PU BPL badge? can you take a photo of it? i thought the badges are the same velvet material, just different in size for replica and player size.
chaiyya345
post Nov 18 2011, 03:01 PM

20 posts

kitbag uses PU badges & NNs. only kitbag asia give u options between senscilia/PU badges (not sure NNs) but then im not sure y this only applies to some team eg, ManCity home kit no options to choose, its only senscilia. perhaps others may explain further.

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Nov 18 2011, 03:12 PM
dzart
post Nov 18 2011, 03:26 PM

70 posts

I thought FA cup using another badge/patch?
rosicky_return
post Nov 18 2011, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(dzart @ Nov 18 2011, 03:26 PM)
I thought FA cup using another badge/patch?
Yes.. the final one using FA Cup Patch..

135 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:37 PM