SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V8, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

venicelim
post Jul 12 2011, 10:52 AM

330 posts

guys, how to buy from exportprive?
It only accepts moneybroker. but i dun hav tat account.
It can pay through bank transfer directly also.
But is it safe to online transfer money to them directly?
since there is no transaction script directly in their website.

Anyone buy from exportprive before?
mind to share their experience?
venicelim
post Jul 12 2011, 11:06 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jul 12 2011, 10:54 AM)
i am from east msia tongue.gif

Added on July 12, 2011, 10:56 am

i just order sgp case from that web using moneybroker.. just key in your credit card detail and proceed for payment..not need register acc with them..same like paypal..after payment, they will email you the confirmation of the payment.. thumbup.gif then waiting for shipment ..  rclxms.gif
ya. i saw that.
But there are a lot of charges applied if use moneybroker.
It stated sort of like usd2 or something for whatever charges and USD whatever for like credit card charges or something like tat.
So I am thinking whether is it safe to do bank transfer directly to them?
bcz if use bank transfer to them, no charges right?
venicelim
post Jul 14 2011, 02:10 PM

330 posts

hi guyz,
anyone of u know the apps like Iphone has,
in which the app treat ur phone as walkie-talkie, u can chat with ur fren with the same frequency..
any idea whether android market has this app?
venicelim
post Jul 14 2011, 02:55 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(lwkong @ Jul 14 2011, 02:13 PM)
TalkBox ?
dont tink is talkbox.
Talkbox is use speech for messaging.
What i am looking for is the app sort of like walkie-talkie.
anyone know?
venicelim
post Jul 14 2011, 05:47 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 14 2011, 05:40 PM)
Damn man...this Sg2 really burning my Data...4 more days to my end date for billing generating and already used up 4.1gb >.< Damn! After hit 5gb then drop to 128kbs cry.gif
in ur siggy,
the maps5.6.0-ownhere-resign.apk << what is this?
for papago?
venicelim
post Jul 16 2011, 01:40 PM

330 posts

which player can play rmvb movie?

haha..
it's ok.
I just downloaded mobo player.
Tested and can play rmvb. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by venicelim: Jul 16 2011, 01:48 PM