English Clubs Chelsea FC - All Blues, Chelsea 2 Bayer Leverkusen 0

aressandro10
post Jul 19 2011, 04:19 PM

121 posts

anyone got picture with yossi benayoun biggrin.gif

it would be a rare one... dont forget to ask him autograph "Yossi was here .. KL 2011"
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 03:57 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(omegablack @ Jul 21 2011, 03:32 PM)
Any last min free Malaysia v Chelsea ticket to give away? I don't mind any zone. PM me. I would love to go and support Harimau Malaya. smile.gif
i was eating lunch at Malaysian Bistro MACC mall Shah Alam and then suddenly the restaurant bos offered me tickets for RM 30..... shocking.gif

but i decline... already intended not to go..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 21 2011, 03:57 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 04:05 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Jul 21 2011, 03:58 PM)
u should take and sell at the stadium lor...
ulat tiket, hahahaha...
bah.. if i do reach the stadium with a ticket in hand, i would have gone in to watch already... tongue.gif

i just want to avoid the hustle as i am psyching myself for this weekend's game the whole week.

and my voice still not fully recover from liverpool game.

aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 09:52 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(arezz @ Jul 21 2011, 09:40 PM)
not only muslim vs jews. but world vs israel
its not muslim booing jews..

its malaysian making a statement against israeli.....
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 11:04 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 21 2011, 09:57 PM)
This show some malaysian are stupid. Racist should stay out of football. He does not get to choose where he is born and he does not even stay at ISRAEL. Glad our government didnt ban him from coming to malaysia.
not racist.... nationalist... or more of a human rights thing

i'd boo an arab playing for israel national team.... its a ambasadorial representative thing..

i am sorry for bennayoun. i kinda like him actually as a player. i wish him for the best for his career. but the massage is for his country. and this is the only chance we got.
aressandro10
post Jul 21 2011, 11:16 PM

121 posts

ssooo.. who is chelseas moM? biggrin.gif

kalou practically send daudsu to the substitute bench so he is one of the good ones...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jul 21 2011, 11:16 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 22 2011, 12:00 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(icpf @ Jul 21 2011, 11:28 PM)
wow..even harimau pencen park bus also all chelsea player kenot score hah? so lame la chelsea like that...blum bg fahmi and safee main lg...LOL...if dont want we talk about your player then jgn ckap player orang..thats why i said in your F*****G face..not all chelsea fan...haish..need vaseline hah suddenly u butthurt??? LOL!!

Added on July 21, 2011, 11:30 pm

bosingwa got trolled by malaysian player...that why la butthurt..
thats not even parking the bus.... the olympic team had a more tense time parking the bus vs lubnan.
aressandro10
post Jul 28 2011, 10:02 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(guitarleo @ Jul 28 2011, 09:52 AM)
QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jul 28 2011, 09:58 AM)
wink.gif

in the battle of attention, at least, this kinda works better than KJ joining force with PAS to march in front of the US Embassy..
aressandro10
post Aug 28 2011, 12:00 AM

121 posts

i just finish watching The Damned United.... and somehow i am seeing what happening with Clough and Leeds and Villa Boas and Chelsea...

0.0212sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:00 AM