i need 1 rm108 green gate chelsea ticket included the training pass by today . do PM and let me know
English Clubs Chelsea FC - All Blues, Chelsea 2 Bayer Leverkusen 0
Jul 18 2011, 02:53 PM
23 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
i need 1 rm108 green gate chelsea ticket included the training pass by today . do PM and let me know
Jul 22 2011, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jul 22 2011, 10:12 AM) Went to last match. Wearing Blues Chelsea 11 drogba shirt .. but end of the day , I hoping Harimau Muda to score. I agreed with you moonrider . Sport suppose not related to any politics , religion . I really pissed off of those who boo benayooun. About the LRT? No dissapointed with that because i got no expectation to our LRT system , not the 1st time and it won't going to be last ........Pro Young Lads Harimau Muda great performance , got few good chances .. I went to Che games last few years again newcastle, this time , i saw more fans in the stadium , i think around 70k .. The entrance tickets is good .. well managed to ensure those people dont simply go into the area that they shouldnt go in Cons The management pro-events and police or rela should ensure peopel are well seated, i on the 108RM area, those peopl just standing blocking the view and sitting on the stair case .. it is very dangerous, in case of emergency u cant escape ... The food in stadium sucks and expensive .. outside stadium food is more better .. I am dissapointend with those who boo benayooun .. why we need to boo someone from israel .. this is a sport we shouldnt do that .. even a young unknown malay guy sit beside me , he said we shouldnt do that .. I travel with LRT .. i want to condemn hard on LRT management .. what a poor handling on the traffic , there should be a control, line up to onboard the train .. and police should be on the waiting track to make sure people are well behave .. i went off 15 minutes earlier but still lots of people just pushing into the train. WTF .. |
Jul 22 2011, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(madfag @ Jul 22 2011, 11:48 AM) haih. damn sedih fans who boo Benny. only chance to get back at Israel is to boo Benny? next time those to happen to go England watch their favourite teams, admit lah you orang Malaysia, people will just think that you're a lowly idiot. lawak sial, mentality orang bodoh. whats wrong with generalizing manu fans, memang majority manu fans suka buat hal. too bad no like button here hahathose who come in and say match boring, bazir duit. please la, firstly takde orang paksa kau mari tengok. second, kau sibuk sangat pasal friendly orang lain buat apa. suka la Chelsea fans nak tengok players bayar mahal pun. kitorang ada duit korang dengki? 50m, so what? we got the dough. dengki again? |
| Change to: | 0.0179sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:54 AM |