English Clubs Chelsea FC - All Blues, Chelsea 2 Bayer Leverkusen 0

max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 04:26 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Aug 31 2011, 04:52 PM)
I think you didn't get AVB's idea. I am not saying my idea is same with AVB  laugh.gif  but I believe this is AVB's main plan.
Plan A: Get Modric and plays 433
Mata Torres Sturridge
Modric Mikel Ramires

But since our plan A is dead, so plan B: Get Pereira and play 4231, mata as playmarker.
..........Torres...........
Pereira Mata Sturridge
Mikel Ramires

Pereira will come inside to take the ball and run through the flanks to cross in while Mata will send in some strategic ball forward to allow the wingers(Pereira and Sturridge) to run in.

But it would be a bonus if we get both Pereira and Modric.
I am okay with Pereira and a cheaper midfielder like Meireles and Moutinho(He's incredible hard to get since we already hunting Pereira).

Come on!
interesting...btw is this the tactic he used to employed at porto? if he really employs dat 2nd formation chelsea are going to be a team wif a lot of flair n very fast attacking team. but u should know for a aggresively attacking team they are vurnable to counter attacks n d midfield and wing is going to be much more expose for the opposing team...hope that either mikel or ramires is up to the task to defend more attacking play thou...
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 05:49 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Kevin De Bryune is rumoured to try to force his way to chelsea....

SOS

ESPN Soccernet...
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 06:14 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

wow...d boy reminds me of damien duff frm youtube video... he likes to shoot frm distance wif a swirling and fierce kick...

Added on August 31, 2011, 7:48 pmLatest news: Chelsea reveal they might not have enough time to close the deal for Alvaro Pereira to Chelsea on this transfer window.... sad news.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Aug 31 2011, 07:48 PM
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 08:02 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Aug 31 2011, 08:56 PM)
Phil via text: "Ribery to Chelsea confirmed fee of €22 from reliable sources in Germany."

sos bbc live update
You gotta be kidding me!! drool.gif shocking.gif icon_idea.gif brows.gif SOS?
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 08:11 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

speculating on football transfers apparently more interesing than watching those zizan and johan drama 'drogba dan rooney' in astro prima...lol! biggrin.gif
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 08:18 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Aug 31 2011, 09:14 PM)
i think our final two (or three) signings will be perreira and de bruyne, with an outside chance of ribery as well. in the beginning i thought why go for a washed up bayern player? but a quick check with uncle wiki, and he actually had 11 goals and 21 ASSISTS for bayern last season! not too shabby at all although his age is a slight deterrent. right-footed and pretty creative, he'd be a good buy if bayern don't demand an insane fee for him. (which is highly unlikely  laugh.gif

it seems some posters here are pretty much hell bent on seeing torres fail, even though we're only 3 games into the season. our previous big money signing before fernando was shevchenko, and i'm proud to say i supported him from day one even when he struggled with tabloids and rival fans spewing nothing but hate mixed with ridicule for the ukrainian. i always sought to praise his effort and commitment when he was in blue, and willed him to succeed although that day never really came. the criticisms were there too of course, but the main objective of supporting one of your own was ALWAYS there.

so for those of u who are getting tired of cheering our spaniard on and would rather scream for him to be offloaded every time he misplaces a pass, i just have a friendly suggestion. go dig out that old 'ronaldo 7' jersey u have chucked deep inside your clothes cupboard, dust it off and just go with the red flow like u always have. they could use more supporters like u. we on the other hand, don't.  smile.gif
watched him for sometime.... he needs lotsa support and good ball feed opening to score goals.... probably we r to uesd to drogba that sometimes can create opening on his own. hes a different type of striker.
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 08:34 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Aug 31 2011, 09:32 PM)
See who AVB signs tonight. If not I fear only Mata and maybe Josh can provide ammo to Torres. Hope Torres do well for Spain.
tell me honsetly after 3 games, do AVB have any signs to at least give cameo role to Josh? I don't think so....
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 09:03 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

it seem from latest umors update...pereira deal is too complicated n thrs not much time left.... probably january trsfr window would b more realistic
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 09:20 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Dapat Ribery memang nice one la...tp dia xleh main CL la pulak... sad.gif
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 09:22 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 31 2011, 10:21 PM)
kena tunggu sampai Jan kot. baru boleh main.
owh camtu pulak... bagus la! rclxms.gif it surprise me trsfr activity is still relatively quite with no big news...
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 09:26 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 31 2011, 10:24 PM)
so no for ribery too??

James Dall:
Germany football writer Raphael Honigstein has his say on the Ribery rumours: "Still waiting for info on Ribery from Bayern. a few initial thoughts. a) he's CL-tied. b) reported wages on offer far too low c) German transfer list closed, so Bayern couldn't bring anyone in, even if they sold."
cry.gif cry.gif sad.gif unless bayern really need the money...
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 09:29 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 31 2011, 10:28 PM)
Oh my cole at french.
i tot he just signed on the paper only...so fast unveil and show his jersey...awal2 suda plan kaa?
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 09:49 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

so how? this kevin de bruyne deal is gonna happen or not? sad.gif he mentioned that the deal was dat chelsea gonna buy him but still let him play for genk on loan for 1 year izzit? kinda confuse ...
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2011, 09:55 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

is there any official statement frm AVB saying hes done recruiting atm?
max_cavalera
post Sep 1 2011, 01:16 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Sep 1 2011, 02:04 AM)
There going be a huge transfer for chelsea.
not sure who is coming in though.
Modric? Pereira?
how u know? could be Kaka?...
max_cavalera
post Sep 1 2011, 01:48 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Update: While Arsene Wenger sweating his brains out looking everywhere for his next recruitment plan, Rooney choose to relax with his homies having a shot at new PS3 game FIFA

Chris Murphy: Wayne Rooney doesn;t seem mad keen on deadline day . He just Tweeted: "Just got my hands on #fifa12! Gonna play with the lads tonight."
max_cavalera
post Sep 1 2011, 01:59 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

source pls.... no source based on gut feeling...later heartbreak u gip me false hope sad.gif
max_cavalera
post Sep 1 2011, 03:55 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Sep 1 2011, 04:51 AM)
Ughh. Still no deal yet.  2 hours more!
I am really happy to see PVA and Kakuta being loaned to two best loan clubs, Wigan and Bolton.
Wigan always plays the loaned players and the players might always turns into a star. Look at Cleverly!
Bolton? Just look at our Danny boy biggrin.gif

A bit worry about our midfield, we still need one more midfielder.
one more midfielder, and a creative one that is! notworthy.gif personally I like Kevin De Bruyne...hes cheap and have outside chance of making an instant impact as a supersub or rotation squad player...but if we can't get any at the moment, expect Sturridge to be handed those huge role as a wide man on the right, and keep rotating with anelka...coz stturidge excel in those position in pre season. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Sep 1 2011, 03:57 AM
max_cavalera
post Sep 1 2011, 04:37 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

ZzZZzzZZzZzZ.....guess chelsea only interesting hope is on January...where Lucas Piazon is gonna be coming....
max_cavalera
post Sep 1 2011, 04:41 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(danialfarhan @ Sep 1 2011, 05:39 AM)
where hes gonna be out for loan.zzzzzzzz
ahahah...somehow it also concerns me a little....everybody keep going out on loan to prove themselves

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0190sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:32 PM