English Clubs Chelsea FC - All Blues, Chelsea 2 Bayer Leverkusen 0

eeki
post Sep 1 2011, 02:37 PM

299 posts

not I felt like you are trolling. ok la. have fun.
eeki
post Sep 1 2011, 02:44 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Sep 1 2011, 02:42 PM)
what i meant is for us,

nod.gif
haha. true2. let see how he fits into chelsea system first before all can become shebby.
eeki
post Sep 1 2011, 03:25 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(joanneway @ Sep 1 2011, 03:22 PM)
i already said avb wanna find cover for DM not AM.
so meireles is DM now? this is new. whistling.gif
eeki
post Sep 1 2011, 05:37 PM

299 posts

messi got tattoo. so problem?

drogba got tattoo too. so problem?

This post has been edited by eeki: Sep 1 2011, 05:38 PM
eeki
post Sep 1 2011, 05:40 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(TwoJay @ Sep 1 2011, 05:38 PM)
You're not saying we should sign Messi, are you? HE HAS A TATTOO!!  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
On a more serious note, can't wait to see Chelsea play with Mata starting and possibly Sturridge. I have a niggling feeling Studge won't start though.
as per our new greatest scout aka FM manager.

we cannot sign messi because he has tattoo. oh, and we should sell drogba now. coz he got tattoo.

no la. just what tattoo got to do with what you do on the pitch. brilliant theory aite?

This post has been edited by eeki: Sep 1 2011, 05:41 PM
eeki
post Sep 1 2011, 05:50 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(apex_ikan @ Sep 1 2011, 05:45 PM)
well to be honest i see that chelsea bought player that score winning goal against chelsea before ;

torres and meireles

a bit harsh, but that''s the fact  wink.gif

but then again, meireles wasnt a flop, he's a real deal  smile.gif
that is more to coincidence.
if by that theory.. we should buy rooney, nani, chicharito, iniesta, walcott, etc etc..

Added on September 1, 2011, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(ericling @ Sep 1 2011, 05:44 PM)
Eh, Bendtner don't have tattoo eh.
cannot. he got tattoo. already rejected before even can begin the negotiation. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by eeki: Sep 1 2011, 05:52 PM
eeki
post Sep 10 2011, 09:29 PM

299 posts

Chelsea Football Club

Meireles makes his Chelsea debut today and Anelka replaces Torres in the starting line-up. It's Mata's first start and Sturridge is also back in attack.

mata -- anelka -- studge for the front 3

This post has been edited by eeki: Sep 10 2011, 09:30 PM
eeki
post Sep 10 2011, 09:33 PM

299 posts

Romeu in subs tonight.. not bad. and no mikel at all.
eeki
post Sep 11 2011, 01:46 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Sep 11 2011, 03:14 AM)
where's Joanne The Liverpool hater?

So how was Raul's debut? still like sh1t to ya?

He was one of the top performer in tonight's game, hands down.
Hater gone liao. to shy to come out.

Good debut from Meireles. It was his assist for Sturridge goal.

Added on September 11, 2011, 2:05 pm

good review mang.

also, towards the end we were playing 4-5-1 right. that was after Romeu come in.

Meireles debut was great with 1 assist. Half field cross to sturridge. I like when he's trying with long range shot, this is what we miss from Lampard &Essien lately. A very good bargain for Chelsea. I foreseen he will start more games in the future.

Lampard really having a performance issue, his miss pass showing it.

Negative to me when the players keep on playing short pass at same area, they dragging it until opponent defenders come back already. Wasting.. really waste. And the team really like to pass the ball back, i know its logical if to open some spaces...but its happen a lot!!

I like what AVB done so far. He really knows how to change the game. Did anyone notice he always keep on pointing to the ball whenever the players losing it? this is the correct way to cover the lost spaces!

Torres? oh mang. i thought he almost get back to his best after his performance against Stoke. but yesterday doh.gif

This post has been edited by eeki: Sep 11 2011, 02:05 PM

0.0192sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:28 PM