233 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Notebooks (New) [WTS]Brand New Laptops For sell (Updated 5 Jun 20), Acer,Asus,Dell,Lenovo,Alienware,HP,Apple

TSversace
post Dec 17 2011, 05:05 PM

40 posts

hi ace7 ,
RM2650 for Asus N55SF-S2356V .

Hi honsiong,
I only got Asus N55SF-S2356V , the other i think is old model .

Hi Ryu8146,
X101H - RM 790
1015PX - RM 850.

Thank you .

iEx0n
post Dec 19 2011, 09:49 PM

22 posts

Best price for Alienware m14x.?
pm me the detail specs. Thx
TSversace
post Dec 20 2011, 11:58 AM

40 posts

hi iEx0n ,

PM Replied . Thank you .
Gosh73
post Dec 21 2011, 09:08 AM

please best price for UX31E-RY010V.
has it got an international warranty?
Im going to visit KL 22-23 Dec, do you have it in stock?
faishaari
post Dec 21 2011, 10:29 AM

SERIOUS BUYER..the best price you can give me for
A53SV-VX791V I5-2430M 4GB D3 750GB NVIDIA 1GB 14" W7HP and
A53SV-VX792V I5 2430 4GB D3 750GB NVIDIA 2GB 15'6" W7HP..do u have Asus A53SV-SX498V, i5-2430,15.6'',4GB DDR3,750GB,GT540 2GB,W7HP and how much the price..free give.. PM me
ayamxxx
post Dec 21 2011, 11:33 AM

4,044 posts

offer me the best laptop but with the AMD pricessor.
Budget rm 2 ~2.4k

Added on December 21, 2011, 11:36 amim looking for Good Laptop but with AMD processor.
budget is 2~2.4k RM

Added on December 21, 2011, 2:57 pmpm me also for laptop comes with i7 series.
budget 2k~2.4k

This post has been edited by ayamxxx: Dec 21 2011, 02:57 PM
TSversace
post Dec 21 2011, 04:08 PM

40 posts

Hi Gosh73,
Sorry i dun have this model .

Hi faishaari,
I only have those model in my price list . Sorry .

Hi ayamxxx,
AMD laptop i had the highest is the ACER AS5560g. i7 series only left Acer & Asus but is RM2.6k .

CompUser
post Dec 23 2011, 01:56 AM

I bought an Asus K43U-VX054 and here is my review:

Pro:
I didn't get to meet versace, but I did meet his staff who was polite and helpful. The laptop cost me $1050 which is the cheapest in this forum. I know it is the cheapest because I spent hours browsing through this forum and even PMing sellers. Anyway, after using the laptop for a few days, it seems that everything is working fine. I haven't tried the laptop batteries, though. I hope they will be fine, as well.

Con:
I also bought a mouse for $20 from versace's shop but it has problems. For example, if I were scrolling through a Text Document (.txt file), it would start scrolling uncontrollably up and down. From my experience, this would normally happen to cheap $7 computer mouses after about 1 year of usage. So, I was disappointed with it as I will have to buy a new mouse.

Conclusion:
I would definitely buy a laptop again from versace.
TSversace
post Dec 23 2011, 10:18 AM

40 posts

Hi CompUser ,

The RM20 is not only for the mouse , it had few item bundle together , Rite ? Anyway bro , sorry for it if the mouse have problem . You can come to change it because those bundle accessories I cant confirm all is working well. Thank you .
CompUser
post Dec 23 2011, 09:12 PM

Versace, you're right. It's the same bundled accessory set that other shops give free when you purchase the Asus laptop at the retail price. The accessories are packaged in a box whereas the set I got from your shop was in a brown bag. Sorry for not mentioning this as I was only interested in the mouse and have not used the other accessories.

Anyway, thank you for allowing me to exchange the mouse. I will come on Monday morning. In the meantime, is there supposed to be a warranty card for filling in my address, etc., that I should mail to the manufacturer? I did not find any warranty card for my laptop.

Also, how many hours do I need to charge the battery for the first time? Is it 12 hours?
TSversace
post Dec 24 2011, 01:42 PM

40 posts

Hi CompUser ,

All the laptops mostly dont have warranty card & just use online registration . Kindly key in your laptop serial number & register through online . The warranty will be active. Just charge 8 hours battery for first time will be ok. Thank you . Cheers ~~
augkyos
post Dec 24 2011, 02:33 PM

226 posts

Hi there.. Is Asus Zenbook UX31 out? Please PM me the price . thanks
TSversace
post Dec 24 2011, 06:42 PM

40 posts

Hi augkyos ,

Sorry bro , this model no stock .
blindbox
post Dec 31 2011, 10:42 AM

Meh
1,705 posts

Bro, where can I buy from you at lowyat? I'm interested in Acer 5560 (3 units)

This post has been edited by blindbox: Dec 31 2011, 10:42 AM
dragster92
post Dec 31 2011, 11:23 AM

Hi, any Asus G53sx-S1208x available? Can pm me best price with and without 4gb Ram upgrade? Thanks!=)
TSversace
post Dec 31 2011, 02:04 PM

40 posts

hi dragster92,

I got Asus G53sx-S1208V at RM3780 , upgrade another 4gb DDR3 is RM 70.

Thank you.
Kiraichi
post Jan 3 2012, 05:14 PM

297 posts

hi, kinda interested this netbook,

AOD257 / D257 (SAME NETBOOK RIGHT?)

can pm me the best price POS LAJU to semenanjung? dealer price maybe? hehe. and what color do u have?

This post has been edited by Kiraichi: Jan 3 2012, 05:15 PM
TSversace
post Jan 3 2012, 09:09 PM

40 posts

Hi Kiraichi,

AOD257 / D257 is same thing .

I only have black color at the moment , but din do POS LAJU service. Sorry fren .
Kiraichi
post Jan 3 2012, 09:34 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(versace @ Jan 3 2012, 09:09 PM)
Hi Kiraichi,

AOD257 / D257 is same thing .

I only have black color at the moment , but din do POS LAJU service. Sorry fren .
owh, if COD, what is best price u can give? do PM me, hehe
boring
post Jan 3 2012, 10:45 PM

307 posts

Best price for N4110-DOS i3 RM1450 2GB D3 500GB ATI 14" RED. Self collect at Lowyat..

233 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:43 PM