Working in Singapore v7
weihong
Jul 7 2011, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(alvin227 @ Jul 7 2011, 09:04 PM) Hi LYR, but you got about 5x more than what you paid for, let take an example, singtel hot 128 reload card for 28~30 100 local credit + 28 limited international credit for only $30..what do you think? some kedai runcit near Jurong / Geylang...can get at SGD25.5 for hot 128 jor~ got bonus value..free gift also
weihong
Jul 19 2011, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(magiclover @ Jul 18 2011, 06:13 PM) Big or small, your size is the same. The factor that determines whether you are big or small is the size of the pond Big fish in small pond, how much u are fed = small pond amount, and small pond restricts you to swim and grow, and be contented and stagnant as 'big' fish in small pond. Small fish in big pond = bigger space to grow fatter and FATTER People out of the pond will not know you as a big fish from the small pond, but even a small fish from a big pond will make an impression. very well said...acknowledged ..noted..understood
weihong
Jul 28 2011, 11:51 PM

Singapore Boleh... they keep act injured ..haha
Malaysia... haih~~
weihong
Aug 13 2011, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(Walaoeh! @ Aug 13 2011, 01:19 AM) Thanks for sharing! now i have another option other than NUS  Gonna MBA course soon?