QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Aug 3 2011, 11:11 PM)
stay with some1 here for a few days lor... dodorant or seantang can help? or lestrar in jb lor
my place no need ler...refer my ad post above....
Added on August 3, 2011, 11:18 pmQUOTE(totti 10 @ Aug 3 2011, 11:08 PM)
man
ive been having this problem that
all housing agents that i have been in contact with
said that they wont proceed signing a contract with me
until i get my actual EP (not IPA)
which is kinda sux cos i need to stay there a few days before i can get my EP in order
anyone here have an extra room in your HDB unit for rent?
would be very good it it is close to alexandra road
my room u can take over...its 5 mins from alexander road...opposite ikea 10 mins walk....
here is the ad
No AGENT FEES
Common room available for rental at Blk 167 Stirling road
1 min to bus stn.
Busses: 51,61,64,93,100,123,147,153,196,198,855,961,961C
Coffeeshop, NTUC supermarket all 1-2 min walk.
15 min to Queenstown mrt stn
10 min to Anchor Point Shopping Centre
Clean furnished common room with Bed, Wardrobe, Fan. No Aircond
Stay with friendly & quiet owner (Old lady), son and grand daughter.
Light cooking allowed.
Rental $600 For 1 Person ONLY.
ONLY for male PROFESSIONAL
NO Chinese national.
Room is available Thursday 7 pm August 4th 2011 onwards.
Please call owner Madam Teo at 6476 8737 from 9am to 10pm.
STRICTLY NO SOLICITING FROM AGENTS.
This post has been edited by perkinsonline: Aug 3 2011, 11:18 PM