Working in Singapore v7

megadisc
post Jul 22 2011, 05:58 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(animorphs @ Jul 22 2011, 06:47 PM)
Work in SG 1 month = 3 months salary in MY.

If you can save lotsa money then can invest back in MY. smile.gif
u sure boh ??? 3months?
now rate is 2.4 only leh...
house rental also so high
megadisc
post Aug 10 2011, 04:16 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Aug 10 2011, 05:13 PM)
Really?! Then i got +1 day annual leave  rclxm9.gif Let's hope somebody is contesting for the presidential post.

This year not bad...got general election +1 day AL, presidential election +1 day AL for me....
yeah .,..off in lieu on 29 ...then got hari raya
it's' a long weekend

thank you tony tan...
megadisc
post Aug 15 2011, 04:30 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(venicelim @ Aug 15 2011, 03:54 PM)
I am not trying to blame anyone, not HR nor MOM.
I just try to express my opinion and my bad experience with HR ppl.

Pls, if it happens on you, where the HR drag for whole week,
what will you feel then?

And I have my own reason and ambitious of why I want to work in Singapore.
It is not up to you to judge nor I need to tell you my reason.

And pls, dun come out with the reply that
"you have to compete with many other ppl better than you from all over the whole.."
"what make you think the company should hire you..." or even
"what do you have that make you more outstanding form others..." or even
"you are just an intern..."
or whichever reply like that.

Because I know and I am aware of this competition in Singapore.

Again, What I want to express is just my bad experience with HR to share with you guyz.
*no offense*
yeah
i feel ur painz
already been here for a month, and already kena sapu here and there
and then need to go everytwhere

0.0193sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:30 AM