Working in Singapore v7

dtna7
post Jul 7 2011, 09:24 PM

456 posts

guys, can you give me some recommendations of bus service to and fro sg - msia?

gonna catch a midnight one for an interview at sg and an evening one back to msia.

Appreciate it~
dtna7
post Jul 7 2011, 10:59 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(Jurlique @ Jul 7 2011, 10:12 PM)
I would always pick Causeway Link Express barely because this bus do not stop at Yong Peng for makan for 1 hour which is a farkin waste of time.

I mean who on hell would like to makan for 1 hour or 45 mins at 11pm at the yucky Yong Peng Bus Terminal for instance?

So far, I see only Causeway bus stops only at one of the rest room for 15 mins toilet and then continue its journey.

KL to SG takes 4.5 hrs to 5 hours only due to this fact including immigration clearance at non-peak hours.
thx for the tip mate. icon_rolleyes.gif

Went through the site, but the time i want is full.
I'll sure try it next time. nod.gif

0.0204sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:39 PM