How to kill a tree facing my house..dam

TSNeoh1979
post Jul 5 2011, 10:40 PM, updated 15y ago

1,811 posts

Guys,
Anyone knows best ways to kill a tree?
This big tree is right in front facing my gate.
Another tree affected my neighbor as well.
He is there for quite some time, affected him in terms
of financial n families matter.
Feng shui master said the same....arggh.
I need it to be removed b4 I move in..
TSNeoh1979
post Jul 6 2011, 12:25 AM

1,811 posts

Ha ha, my neighbor kept on telling
me to share to take down the trees.
Planted by another neighbor outside his
compartment. He asked a few Feng shui
sifu n all said the same thing. The 2 trees.
Cham...must ask someone to pour chemical
into the roots....
TSNeoh1979
post Jul 6 2011, 05:40 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(xecton @ Jul 6 2011, 01:59 PM)
These are valid complaints.
But in the case of TS, it's for Feng Shui, thus not valid.
And the tree is not even on his side of the house, it's on the opposing side of the house.

If he doesn't like the tree, shouldn't have bought the place. Pretty thick to be listening to a Wind Water Master anyway.
It's my personal choice to decide, bro. Ur not staying
there, so pls give some constructive comment.
The tree is planted by the oppo. neighbor. Not only 1
Fs master, but a few commented the same.
No harm to explore some ideas, but Selling not an option right now. More of prevention...
TSNeoh1979
post Jul 22 2011, 09:09 PM

1,811 posts

Ha ha bro, Aiyoo....now my pup ask me
to put pat kua or a red string on the tree
.,,sort of avoiding the sharp angle.
Hmmm, mine one is like Pinang tree (oppo corner house)facing right in the middle of gate. Diesel would help, but got to check if the tree is free of soul. Your tree very rooted...lo

TSNeoh1979
post Jul 23 2011, 12:44 AM

1,811 posts

Aiyoo, red cloth , not string.
Ha ha, my neighbor also kena tree, planted
by the same fellow. He did installed
Pat kua, not working. Best if can just pour
diesel...sort of burn the roots...aikss
I can just cut it off, but the oppo. neighhbour
definitely pissed out. Anyway, that tree also
bad for him.....gooshhh. No brainer
TSNeoh1979
post Jul 23 2011, 07:59 AM

1,811 posts

Aiyo, bro, not against green.I luv trees,
but pls la plant in the right way, not facing
house. Considerate a bit lo if want plant tree.
He he
TSNeoh1979
post Aug 1 2011, 03:17 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(xecton @ Jul 24 2011, 09:30 PM)
YOU be considerate. Not yet move in already want to act taiko.
No point arguing.... I m asking for a suggestion.
Not taiko or no taiko, bro...chill
TSNeoh1979
post Sep 15 2011, 08:49 PM

1,811 posts

QUOTE(xecton @ Aug 4 2011, 04:10 PM)
I'm just saying that you are a very self-centred person.
You expect the entire neighbourhood to bow down to you. Over something as dubious as Feng Shui.

Again, do you think it is okay for your neighbour to repaint your gate because it is better for his Feng Shui?
Or, perhaps if you own a dog, for your neighbour to poison your dog because dogs are bad for his Feng Shui?
Dun bullshit bro...This is a discussion...u need to chill. It's not your house so....chill

0.0174sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:44 PM