How to kill a tree facing my house..dam

Gary1981
post Jul 6 2011, 08:44 AM

1,610 posts

When i bought house, i also ensure no trees or lamp post locate direct facing my gate from opposite. This is also advice by my feng shui master and my parents. Somehow it is up to individual believes.

You are lucky is a Tree and not a Lamp post..
Gary1981
post Jul 6 2011, 01:51 PM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Jul 6 2011, 11:16 AM)
Hey, Lamp post can be move leh.

When i submit my TNB application to relocate the cabling, there is an option to "alih tiang" relocate lamp post.

So give it a try smile.gif not sure how much for this. Maybe few Ks.
Great info and sharing.

QUOTE(digir @ Jul 6 2011, 12:14 PM)
It is affected when only it is directly facing your main door.
Agreed.
Gary1981
post Sep 16 2011, 07:43 AM

1,610 posts

I guess those not believe in FS, can rest the case and not keep complaint those that believe in FS by giving example from the mars...myself used to be a non believe in FS but now myself that into it which previously used to complaint my mother this and that.
Gary1981
post Sep 16 2011, 01:08 PM

1,610 posts

In career, work very hard but no growth and work like cow, everything not smooth.
In relationship, failed everytime.
In family, don't have good relationship with parents.

I started believe feng shui when my first time to watch my Aura colour and bought crystal to change my life. The crystal I wore till now(7 years). Hence, my career opportunity knock to my door slowly..hence, slowly I follow some FS master as such Lilian too. And I slowly learn from my mother (she follow master soo)..

Slowly years by years, my life had changed a lot. Get into relationship and married this year. My career growth in term of financially and me venture into biz. My relatiobship with parents did improved throughout the years..FS had changed my attitude..
Even this year FS said I had to lie low, all my biz plan venture did on hold..

My wife sister in law which a non believe in FS or any buddhist, now he is praying Guan yin @ his home which nicely build..he move in house without do anything and thanks to his non believe in FS, indeed sad to say a lot bad thing happen to my wife sister, abortion 3 times, cut her hand few times, himself admit hospital...finally all this happen, only he start to call FS and the quan yin nicely place @ his house...

Again, I hope those non believer pls don't attack me with something from mars...tq

Gary1981
post Sep 16 2011, 01:56 PM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Sep 16 2011, 01:44 PM)
Everyone is entitle to their own believe; whether in religion, FS, etc We should not criticise/ condemn someone just because he/ she believes in something that is different from you.
Well said. Agreed

0.0186sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:37 AM