Winfeel
post Feb 3 2007, 03:07 PM

"The road to disaster is often paved with good intentions
Store Representative
1,103 posts

To all the IBM lover, IBM reseller reporting in . icon_rolleyes.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/399383

Kindly refer to the link above if u interesed in any IBM notebook .I assure u the best discounted price to my affordabliliy. notworthy.gif

I dun sell demo unit to u.All guarantee in brand new and best condition.All else full money refund with no hesitation.

When u deal with me, no hard feelings icon_idea.gif

Best of health to everyone of u ,ur freind and ur family. thumbup.gif

Have a nice day icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Feb 3 2007, 03:18 PM
Winfeel
post Feb 3 2007, 08:17 PM

"The road to disaster is often paved with good intentions
Store Representative
1,103 posts

For IBM supporter ,

Here is an info for your future reference.

Kindly refer link below for ur reference with nearly full range of Notebook Sata harddisk that comes with 5400RPM and 7200RPM.Last price is negotiable.
This is a new item ,thus not many resellers wiiling to keep many stock and wait for the price drops resulted a loss at the end.And also becarefull of dealing such new stock as it is usually be quoted a bit high if stock is available there.Just becareful.Small advise from me ya. So,it is back to back order for 1 / 2 days and subjected to supplier warehouse stock

Have a nice day. icon_rolleyes.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=143&t=402624&st=0

(Shown in No.5 special promotion item )

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Feb 3 2007, 08:18 PM

0.0964sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:29 AM