Pseudo-LAN for Starcraft II Incoming?, Lag free multiplayer <(^.^)>

xiaotim
post Jul 5 2011, 11:49 AM

142 posts

fffffuuuuuuuu.............. i dun like this.... later SC2 will have all the 2'' faggot migrated from DotA...
xiaotim
post Jul 5 2011, 12:07 PM

142 posts

apparently RTS is not a big hoo-haa in malaysia like FPS and DotA type.... cant expect much

Added on July 5, 2011, 12:07 pmapparently RTS is not a big hoo-haa in malaysia like FPS and DotA type.... cant expect much

This post has been edited by xiaotim: Jul 5 2011, 12:07 PM
xiaotim
post Jul 5 2011, 12:13 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Jul 5 2011, 01:11 PM)
Hmm from what i know common gamer in malaysia think about RTS is, build alot alot defend at their ramp, straight tech up into carrier/battlecruisier/muta/insert what you think unit that is imba, then GG into their opponent face. :S
apparently Sc2 is more than tat... just like football game.. not the last minute we do not know who is GG-ed...
xiaotim
post Jul 5 2011, 12:41 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Jul 5 2011, 01:21 PM)
Well let's not derail this too much, now the big question is, how will the affect the Malaysian Starcraft II scene? Assuming that CC owners and/or home PC users manage to get their hands on this. Personally I think that this will really help boost awareness of Starcraft II in Malaysia, but of course we can't deny the fact that this will might potentially screw it up as well.
yup u got the point there...
xiaotim
post Jul 6 2011, 03:22 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 6 2011, 04:19 PM)
as much as i hate dotards, no reason to stereotype to the whole community...
yet the sense of hate to Dotards is there no matter what...

0.0157sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:27 PM