Audio Technica Fans & Users Gathering V2, A gathering for AT users n Fans to share

williepoh
post Jul 5 2011, 07:01 PM

153 posts

well hope i can join as well.. : ( rushing project though.. 50/50 i wan try CK100 and AD2k, then bring bro akabane's W11JPN and HA02 to my home~~ i jz dreaming~~ lol
williepoh
post Jul 5 2011, 09:36 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jul 5 2011, 07:56 PM)
ok added sop qiqi in list ? willieopoh ? u on? brows.gif will put ur name yah

duh2k : bro, lama lae x jumpa, come la , cn try the ms pro brows.gif
rclxub.gif not sure whatever i can make it or not.. but at least i think even i bz at office i would take some times go meet u guys brows.gif coz i miss *my W11jpn *.. and wana test ur AD700 as well.. and and and.. got AD2k, CK100.. most of cans that i wana audit will be there on that day thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by williepoh: Jul 5 2011, 09:37 PM
williepoh
post Jul 5 2011, 10:24 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Jul 5 2011, 09:37 PM)
not only that you gonna miss somemore the legendary W2002 is there too..
rclxms.gif oh yea.. i did saw it on ur facebook event. why last time W2002 did not with u drool.gif
williepoh
post Jul 6 2011, 10:46 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Jul 6 2011, 09:28 AM)
Hmmm...just to  highlight what i bring in on that day :-

1) W1000
2) W1000X
3) W10VTG
4) W11JPN
5) ESW10JPN
6) W2002
7) EW9

8) Zune HD
9) Zune30
10) Yamamoto Ha-02 Amp
11) Darkvoice Figaro-Bring by Azio
13) Hippo Box+

i guess that i all i will bring maybe a lappy also. it will be a lot stuff here..
wub.gif
saw EW9 i asked bro akabane to bring.. tq~ thumbup.gif
williepoh
post Jul 14 2011, 05:01 PM

153 posts

hopefully i can attend oso smile.gif will depend on the situation.. both azto and i cant buy the Zune HD.. is too bad~~~ or is too late~~~
williepoh
post Jul 16 2011, 10:28 PM

153 posts

thanks everyone, especially bro akabane and bro azizul who came early and setting up everything,
and thanks to let me have the chance to try out w11jpn,esw10jpn,w2002 and i found i understood why they so call EW9 queen as well, quite poison on high wowowow.
Btw kucing punya CK100 brows.gif great gathering though, from 2:30pm (though i came at almost 4 i think) to 8:30pm..
The W2002 is really in perfect condition which i don even dare to touch the woodies parts.
And kucing please upload those pics when you free to do.. let everyone jealous how shinny W2002 is, Balance and yet very poisoning..
i smell few ppl kena poison kao kao today.. including myself, which quite speechless after tried on W2002 notworthy.gif

Add on: AD2k is quite nice oso, someone kena till tahan don wan go to toilet, it been a times i saw some special, portable kucing is listen to AD2K, for what i know, first time i saw him listen to full Can and last for 15++mins and above thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by williepoh: Jul 16 2011, 10:30 PM
williepoh
post Jul 16 2011, 11:35 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Slevin Sent @ Jul 16 2011, 10:48 PM)
haha luckily i avoided the W2002 biggrin.gif
tongue.gif very smart guy that run on good timing, i don even know when you leaving. (since i focus on audit HD650) sweat.gif

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Jul 16 2011, 11:24 PM)
I'm here to thanks to all of you who have come for today gathering. Is a very good gathering we had this afternoon. i would to thank Bro aztoiozalan for the arrangement,logistic AND 30% for Starbucks Drinks.... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif . We also had sad news that Bro Quazacolt's AD900 is spoil sad.gif (lucky still under warranty). This is also would like to thanks Techmy, Rioven, Geno who bring a such a great equipments to us to share...i would surprise that Bro Quazacolt like that AD2K very much even Bro Geno is totally nothing to say much i guess is speechless for the AD2K hehe (Very Similiar kan CK100 hehe). Bro Egyprince, thanks for coming for this gathering and also at least you had tried the ESW10JPN which is how much different with ESW9 on the all angle hehe. Bro Teo, for your case i guess you will need some hard funding from tmr?? hehe.. Bro Begermaster although you are the earliest go back but still i surprise with your naked cap player hehe..great your are really diy any you like hehe..For those who didn't attend today, we will have another time gathering...i guess today venue is just a great place and good for us to gathering..i think next time gathering will be the same venue and also Bro Geno, don't forget the pictures upload tonight or tmr hehe..OH! we forget to take group photo lol...
yea thanks very much on 30% and hard work on arrangement,
and thanks for don mind i which is poor man aka not user of audio technica but trust me i am fans at least,
yea bro akabane got the point, WE FORGOT TO TAKE GROUP PICS, don forget it next time, and of coz i hope the next time gathering should be within next two months icon_rolleyes.gif
rclxub.gif AD900, that is sad, but maybe in another way, it good timing which it still within warranty and you properly can fix it without big loss.

This post has been edited by williepoh: Jul 16 2011, 11:35 PM
williepoh
post Jul 16 2011, 11:52 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Jul 16 2011, 11:48 PM)
sure...is time for funding hehe..
lol... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
thanks, just found my superlux 668B is very plain as it is monitor headphone doh.gif i love the emotion push signature sound by W11JPN wub.gif

congrat to bro akabane, maybe bro kucing will turn to full cans fans soon because of bro akabane brows.gif

well can i post poison link?

wub.gif but seem like got little problem.. come on bro azto icon_idea.gif is this u finding? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by williepoh: Jul 16 2011, 11:57 PM
williepoh
post Jul 18 2011, 02:49 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(TechMy @ Jul 17 2011, 10:44 AM)
For Lady Vocal...
Audio-Technica ATH-W11JPN is Wow~!
Same goes to CK100 sound, both are my loving type of sound sig, hehe.

Alright, i have Colourful taste.
rclxms.gif same as me, i will pefer sound sign of W11jpn even W2002 did a lot more balancing and more poisoning on general. maybe i only listen to femail vocal those like yuki kajiura -you are my love.. when came with W11jpn.. that really sweet and emotion push 100%, just like bro akabane said, cant RUN one.. must kena icon_question.gif btw esw10jpn is quite my taste as well. but the price that keep me away.. rather go full W11jpn if i would able to afford.

0.0222sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:13 PM