81 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V8*, MH4!!!! not sure on which console yet...

happysam
post Oct 18 2011, 10:41 PM

chuky !!!! i done all the village quest like u said, but i still don get my guild card becoming white -.-

any1 know how to get viggie ticket gold ??

it need certain conditions, but i cant find wat is it -.-

thanks in advance
akaakaaka
post Oct 18 2011, 11:18 PM

White color I think it's clear 270 types of quests and cleared amatsu urgent
I just got white a couple days ago by accident, and I didn't finish village quest.
Kayne
post Oct 18 2011, 11:18 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

hehe glad to see gaiachronicler still actively whacking monster:P

Where is Daodao liao ahhh... havent seen him for long long time

I also went MIA for so long.. now waiting for new MH only=P
dante1989
post Oct 19 2011, 02:24 AM

288 posts

yea 270 unique quests , guild hall also counted..
happysam
post Oct 19 2011, 08:16 AM

dammmm.... guess i have no choice but to go low rank guild hall and clear up those quests d... lolzz... wont b in high rank these days... haha...

the last village quest is mad... better choose gd cats to help u out... after deviljho, i tot tigrex come in 1st, but both tigrex and narga come in and running wild in arena =.=
blah2blah
post Oct 19 2011, 08:25 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(happysam @ Oct 19 2011, 09:16 AM)
dammmm.... guess i have no choice but to go low rank guild hall and clear up those quests d... lolzz... wont b in high rank these days... haha...

the last village quest is mad... better choose gd cats to help u out... after deviljho, i tot tigrex come in 1st, but both tigrex and narga come in and running wild in arena =.=
terer la last quest village done.
TSgaiachronicler
post Oct 19 2011, 09:23 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Kayne @ Oct 18 2011, 11:18 PM)
hehe glad to see gaiachronicler still actively whacking monster:P

Where is Daodao liao ahhh... havent seen him for long long time

I also went MIA for so long.. now waiting for new MH only=P
who are you already...?? hmm.gif rclxub.gif i only remember dao dao tongue.gif
sry cuz too many new 1 join in and old 1 missing sweat.gif
gaeryn
post Oct 19 2011, 10:47 AM

20 posts

MHP3rd PSP Gathering @ SATURDAY 22 Oct
Venue: Starbucks @ Two 2 Square
Parking: RM3 per entry (OR you can park outside the main road)
Time: 1pm til late

I will be SMS blasting this time round. For those of you who want to join, please PM me your mobile number.
Thanks!

Notes:
1. Please buy a drink (You can get a 10% off card from me)
2. Please bring your own charger
3. If you can, please bring an extension power strip.
tokan_jahat
post Oct 19 2011, 03:07 PM

26 posts

im back! Wohoo! 5 days not touching MHP, and i ready to whack sumting tonite! Meet me in ahp tonite ya guys. Want to do amatsu farming to complete my flash flood LBG
dante1989
post Oct 19 2011, 03:16 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Oct 19 2011, 03:07 PM)
im back! Wohoo! 5 days not touching MHP, and i ready to whack sumting tonite! Meet me in ahp tonite ya guys. Want to do amatsu farming to complete my flash flood LBG
haha hope to see you later on.. what time roughly ?
Aeon_Clock
post Oct 19 2011, 03:32 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Oct 19 2011, 03:07 PM)
You. Late. Punishment - solo Ukanlos while the rest of us wait at camp tongue.gif

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Oct 19 2011, 03:16 PM)
haha hope to see you later on.. what time roughly ?
11pm.
yohomies
post Oct 19 2011, 06:12 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Oct 17 2011, 01:28 PM)
wtf? what monster he summon again. we're team delta right? LOL. I rotten liao.
Summary - Last monster which is Alatreon, cant be killed in 25 mins. So lets say it takes 30mins to kill it, u have balance of 20 mins for other 4 monsters so, max 5mins for each which is Sil Rat, Agnaktor, Devil Jho and Akantor.

Im having sleepless nights...S.O.S~
tokan_jahat
post Oct 19 2011, 06:27 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Oct 19 2011, 03:32 PM)
You. Late. Punishment - solo Ukanlos while the rest of us wait at camp tongue.gif
11pm.
woot? Solo ukanlos? Eh, do you know the meaning behind ukanlos? U CAN LOSe, hehe. Mybe after i created amatsu and alatreon sets for LBG, then i will try to solo all of them.
gaeryn
post Oct 19 2011, 06:40 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(yohomies @ Oct 17 2011, 12:59 PM)
Paging Andrewcha for urgent urgent quest... this is a special mission, priority no.1, your hammer skill is needed.
*Gaeryn tortured us again with his DLC quest =/
X.o That quest is really hard... Apparently I read the thread from the quest maker.
3-man did that quest with 15secs left.
TenSou
post Oct 19 2011, 07:19 PM

48 posts

Not directly related to the Portable series but monsters such as Zinogre, Dobolbelk and Ranglotra from Portable 3rd will appear in MH3G. Also revealed is a white Lagiacrus.

Sanction
post Oct 19 2011, 07:42 PM

20 posts

ANDREWWW WE NEED YOU!!!

T_T The last boss make me cry d. I carry ammo for the bow gunner also no use T_T

T_T We got raped until I want to cry d.

Then yohomies use lance then the aletreon laugh at us T_T Whole day also taunt us.
xyekit
post Oct 19 2011, 10:13 PM

167 posts

Greetings fellow hunters,

Seeing as this thread had already reached 47 pages, I hope it's not too late to introduce myself.

I go by the name "xyekit" (ask me how you pronounce this!) and am a HR6 in MHP3rd.
Played all the way from MH to MH2-Dos and all the portable series.

Heard about a female hunter, came running. brows.gif

Quoting on my first post here, I hope it's not wrong since I have a few questions:-

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Oct 19 2011, 10:47 AM)
MHP3rd PSP Gathering @ SATURDAY 22 Oct
Venue: Starbucks @ Two 2 Square
Parking: RM3 per entry (OR you can park outside the main road)
Time: 1pm til late

I will be SMS blasting this time round. For those of you who want to join, please PM me your mobile number.
Thanks!
Notes:
1. Please buy a drink (You can get a 10% off card from me)
2. Please bring your own charger
3. If you can, please bring an extension power strip.
The venue ... don't you mean "3 Two Square"? Right next to Tun Abdul Aziz mosque? Possible if I joined?

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Oct 19 2011, 06:40 PM)
X.o   That quest is really hard... Apparently I read the thread from the quest maker.
Now this got me curious. What quest is this? And requiring a hammer? I stun with punishing blow.

No switch-axe users around? Add me to the list wink.gif

This post has been edited by xyekit: Oct 19 2011, 10:26 PM
tokan_jahat
post Oct 19 2011, 11:03 PM

26 posts

loh, update ps3 system la pulak.. Maybe being outstation too long.. Wait for meee...!
blah2blah
post Oct 20 2011, 12:42 AM

748 posts

See you guys this Saturday la

Added on October 20, 2011, 12:44 am
QUOTE(TenSou @ Oct 19 2011, 08:19 PM)
Not directly related to the Portable series but monsters such as Zinogre, Dobolbelk and Ranglotra from Portable 3rd will appear in MH3G. Also revealed is a white Lagiacrus.

Please don't poison me like this. This hinted me something that MHP3 will be coming out to Vita.

Added on October 20, 2011, 12:47 am
QUOTE(yohomies @ Oct 19 2011, 07:12 PM)
Summary - Last monster which is Alatreon, cant be killed in 25 mins. So lets say it takes 30mins to kill it, u have balance of 20 mins for other 4 monsters so, max 5mins for each which is Sil Rat, Agnaktor, Devil Jho and Akantor.

Im having sleepless nights...S.O.S~
Yao Mou? Monster Marathon with 2 elder at the end? Ridiculous!!! Cannot use Hammer liao

Added on October 20, 2011, 12:49 am
QUOTE(gaeryn @ Oct 19 2011, 07:40 PM)
X.o   That quest is really hard... Apparently I read the thread from the quest maker.
Strategy is needed then.

Added on October 20, 2011, 12:50 am
QUOTE(Sanction @ Oct 19 2011, 08:42 PM)
ANDREWWW WE NEED YOU!!!

T_T The last boss make me cry d. I carry ammo for the bow gunner also no use T_T

T_T We got raped until I want to cry d.

Then yohomies use lance then the aletreon laugh at us T_T Whole day also taunt us.
You use gunner? Then we go 3 melee one gunner for support.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Oct 20 2011, 12:50 AM
tokan_jahat
post Oct 20 2011, 01:38 AM

26 posts

the gathering ppl are sick and they like torture, hehe. Oh ya, thanks calvin and aeon for hunting amatsu with me, got the flash flood and that gun rocks big time.

81 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:36 PM