81 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V8*, MH4!!!! not sure on which console yet...

TenSou
post Mar 2 2012, 11:32 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Mar 2 2012, 10:24 AM)
MHP3rd again?! I doubt I'll play it again, unless its MHP3rdG.

I prefer them not to tone down the difficulty. Where's the news on the western release?
Not the ones announced last year.... but something from last month?
Western release for 3rd and 3g are rumors only as there is nothing official from capcom.

However, there's going to be a Vita announcement by Sony next week (9th) which will reveal some unanounced games. Cross your fingers and hope for an MH announcement.

This post has been edited by TenSou: Mar 2 2012, 11:54 AM
blah2blah
post Mar 2 2012, 11:47 AM

748 posts

sos for triG. vita is rumor. my mistake

now you may ask. wtf capcom come out for wii and not ps3. 3ds and not vita?

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Mar 2 2012, 11:52 AM
xyekit
post Mar 2 2012, 11:56 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Mar 2 2012, 11:47 AM)
sos for triG. vita is rumor. my mistake
Nintendo: "All your 'Monster Hunter' are belong to us!".

That being said, are you getting a 3DS or not, Andrew!?
Pretty sure Nintendo will do everything in their power to keep MH4 exclusive to their console.

@TenSou: What other games do you play on your 3DS JP?
TenSou
post Mar 2 2012, 12:00 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xyekit @ Mar 2 2012, 11:56 AM)

@TenSou: What other games do you play on your 3DS JP?
Nothing. 3DS has no ga3ms trololololollolololol
blah2blah
post Mar 2 2012, 12:18 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(xyekit @ Mar 2 2012, 12:56 PM)
Nintendo: "All your 'Monster Hunter' are belong to us!".

That being said, are you getting a 3DS or not, Andrew!?
Pretty sure Nintendo will do everything in their power to keep MH4 exclusive to their console.
i am getting one. but not sure to get Japanese or u.s. version. i will get second revision. as existing player are all Japanese 3ds, you may be hard to get u.s. player. not many people willing to get 2 3ds just for this game. stupid region locked.
xyekit
post Mar 2 2012, 01:56 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Mar 2 2012, 12:00 PM)
Nothing. 3DS has no ga3ms trololololollolololol
Wait ... so so so you actually got 3DS just for MHTriG? MH gods be proud!
Go hme-brw~ smile.gif

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Mar 2 2012, 12:18 PM)
i am getting one. but not sure to get Japanese or u.s. version. i will get second revision. as existing player are all Japanese 3ds, you may be hard to get u.s. player. not many people willing to get 2 3ds just for this game. stupid region locked.
When you expecting this revision? They rumour that the new revision would have a second circle-pad and drastically reduced 3D feature as according to sillegamer.com:
http://sillegamer.com/2011/09/12/nintendo-...nov-2011-rumor/

But yeah ... really wanna know what Sony's gonna say about MH on Vita.

This post has been edited by xyekit: Mar 2 2012, 01:58 PM
gaeryn
post Mar 2 2012, 03:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(xyekit @ Mar 2 2012, 01:56 PM)
When you expecting this revision? They rumour that the new revision would have a second circle-pad and drastically reduced 3D feature as according to sillegamer.com:
http://sillegamer.com/2011/09/12/nintendo-...nov-2011-rumor/

But yeah ... really wanna know what Sony's gonna say about MH on Vita.
The problem is, its still a rumour. They are launching new MH special editions 3DS this month.

I doubt the 2nd revision will come anytime soon.
blah2blah
post Mar 2 2012, 03:58 PM

748 posts

I expect it comes out when Wii U is out and the western release of MHTri. Still is just me. If I can sell off my 360 I would probably take Gaeryn's extra unit.

Added on March 2, 2012, 4:01 pm
QUOTE(gaeryn @ Mar 2 2012, 04:35 PM)
The problem is, its still a rumour. They are launching new MH special editions 3DS this month.

Shit is not one but two special edition. This is just........ doh.gif

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Mar 2 2012, 04:01 PM
TenSou
post Mar 2 2012, 04:13 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Mar 2 2012, 03:35 PM)

Those special 3DS are nothing special. It's just a regular 3ds bundled with the game unlike the limited white 3DS with MH decals. The only thing special about it is the box lol
xyekit
post Mar 2 2012, 04:32 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Mar 2 2012, 04:13 PM)
Those special 3DS are nothing special. It's just a regular 3ds bundled with the game unlike the limited white 3DS with MH decals. The only thing special about it is the box lol
Why are they called "special" then? hmm.gif
This thread just turned into a Nintendo one...

Anyways better find a buyer for the XBOX 360 soon because ... ahem~ wink.gif
blah2blah
post Mar 2 2012, 04:45 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(xyekit @ Mar 2 2012, 05:32 PM)
Why are they called "special" then?  hmm.gif
This thread just turned into a Nintendo one...

Anyways better find a buyer for the XBOX 360 soon because ... ahem~ wink.gif
Oh you give me signal already ya? ahem ahem..... I think this will include the circle pad also la unlike the previous one is without.

Update : My mistake. No circle pad along

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Mar 2 2012, 04:46 PM
gaeryn
post Mar 2 2012, 11:13 PM

20 posts

Dont expect to play MHTriG on my other 3DS set. My other copy of MHTriG is still sealed for the purpose of selling.
As well with the expansion slide pad.

mecharojak
post Mar 3 2012, 11:57 AM

84 posts

Arriving by 1pm at 3 2 square,...

Added on March 3, 2012, 8:58 pmCurrently at Jaya One Starbucks.
Will stay here until kicked out.

This post has been edited by mecharojak: Mar 3 2012, 08:58 PM
TenSou
post Mar 4 2012, 01:26 AM

48 posts

Thanks to gaeryn, zarotaro and xyekit for hunting today. Had fun killing monsters while trash talking. Maybe we can hunt again soon and I expect xyekit to be HR200 in our next gathering. rclxms.gif
blah2blah
post Mar 4 2012, 01:54 AM

748 posts

Ah. So he brought it afterall.
xyekit, buy my 360 so i can buy gaeryn's spare unit.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Mar 4 2012, 01:15 PM
xyekit
post Mar 4 2012, 02:38 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Mar 4 2012, 01:26 AM)
Thanks to gaeryn, zarotaro and xyekit for hunting today. Had fun killing monsters while trash talking. Maybe we can hunt again soon and I expect xyekit to be HR200 in our next gathering.  rclxms.gif
HR200 while solo? That's ... just impossibruu

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Mar 4 2012, 01:54 AM)
Ah. So he brought it afterall.
xyekit, buy my 360 so i can buy gaeryn's spare unit.
New hunter reporting in. I got gaeryn's spare unit btw smile.gif teh poisoning skillz
blah2blah
post Mar 4 2012, 04:06 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(xyekit @ Mar 4 2012, 03:38 PM)
HR200 while solo? That's ... just impossibruu
New hunter reporting in. I got gaeryn's spare unit btw smile.gif teh poisoning skillz
his offer was more than a bargain. lucky you.
gaeryn
post Mar 4 2012, 09:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Mar 4 2012, 01:26 AM)
Thanks to gaeryn, zarotaro and xyekit for hunting today. Had fun killing monsters while trash talking. Maybe we can hunt again soon and I expect xyekit to be HR200 in our next gathering.  rclxms.gif
Our pleasure biggrin.gif We got to learn some new things as well.

I expect Xyekit to be calling me quite frequently to help him with his village quests/guild quests tongue.gif
xyekit
post Mar 5 2012, 09:36 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Mar 4 2012, 04:06 PM)
his offer was more than a bargain. lucky you.
Hahah have been unlucky for the past few weeks liao. This time me lucky, next time you smile.gif

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Mar 4 2012, 09:11 PM)
I expect Xyekit to be calling me quite frequently to help him with his village quests/guild quests tongue.gif
Free consultation yay~
blah2blah
post Mar 5 2012, 12:05 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(xyekit @ Mar 5 2012, 10:36 AM)
Hahah have been unlucky for the past few weeks liao. This time me lucky, next time you smile.gif
Short review of the set from your perspective. Compare to PSP?

81 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:16 PM