I remember a year ago when I start buying phones from you, the service is superb (that time have only like 2 staff, and few customers), and it is getting super worse!
Last few month, I come by to your shop to buy a phone (two actually) with my mom. I would say your staff is VERY RUDE to my mom! Cmon man, she is not a tech geek of course she had more questions to ask. One of my favorite quote:
"Saya tak mau cakap sama akak, ramai orang kat belakang mau beli phone"
I really pissed off when your staff say that. You guys just humiliated my mom infront of other customers just like that! Nasib baik the first phone has been swiped, otherwise I will just walk away.
Well, your staff could say it more politely. Yes there are peoples there, but aren't we are your customer?
Just a friendly reminder: I really hope your service can be improved (again), I really missed the old good service. Your price is good, but with that kind of service, people like me wont mind paying extra for better service.
Samsung [WTS] Directd's Samsung Store (SME), S7 Edge, Note 5, J7, A7 - full range!!
Jul 17 2012, 10:55 AM
0.0271sec