STREET FIGHTER IV VOLT iOS Thread, NO SPAMMING ALLOWED.
turboclinkz
Jul 2 2011, 08:06 PM
hi,
Pls add me in gc, TURBOCLINKZ for streetfighter volt. Thx.
i left with 4 to 5 characters that i m really suck it even wit SP assist. having a hard time to KO the AI akuma. >< my left thumb a goner by tmr><
turboclinkz
Jul 2 2011, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Jul 2 2011, 08:09 PM) yes...y dun u all read my previous post on how to unlock Akuma and dont be disappointed with the unlocked Akuma underpowered compared to the secret boss Akuma I read. hahaha Just having Akuma completes the game i guess. n show off trophy hahaha. I dunno how to play with dhaisim, viper, vega and abel against that AI akuma (easy lvl) ><
turboclinkz
Jul 2 2011, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Jul 2 2011, 08:34 PM) u must not lose at all meaning best of 3 muz win 2 if u lose and continue akuma wont appear yeap. i can confirmed that. haha my vega lost to zangief 3 times in a row while queueing to get galaxys2 >< damn piss with the slow maxis service ppl. lost 3 times >< miss akuma chance. finger sored. haha
turboclinkz
Jul 2 2011, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(sawmania @ Jul 2 2011, 08:51 PM) @TurboClinkz For dhalsim easy way to defeat: spam SP (yoga Fire) and P (lower long punch) SP, P, SP, P, SP, P,...... if he come near, teleport back far away and spam again keep your distance THX for the tips ! haha will wanna get akuma tonite. wee wee !!