❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

-cmi-
post Jul 27 2011, 01:29 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(chyapp @ Jul 27 2011, 01:10 AM)

EDIT: Talking about MOD? if got money, 2.0 anytime can modified to what ever we like... got hole also can seal off. Just that you think is more easier but u got a older engine with no intelligent ECU...

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com/en/spirit...invecs-III.html
You're right but that'll cost more money to change the thing that Proton already add to this car. It's more cost saving to mod basic car compare to high line car. And people buy a car based on their budget. When modding, people usually just like to make up their car and touch up a bit the performance/comfort part. There is no point to buy 1.8cc car but later, change to more big CC engine (unless your engine start rosak and your car is old already). And people buy 1.8cc car because that car is suit with their budget.

When we talk about mod, money is important. If money isn't a prob, I also wanna convert my car to EVO X lol.
-cmi-
post Jul 27 2011, 01:34 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 27 2011, 01:31 AM)
If money not a problem you would have gotten a Evo X la, not an Inspira lol.
Better get Bugatti Veyron. I can smoke all car that available in town tongue.gif
-cmi-
post Jul 27 2011, 02:32 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 27 2011, 02:29 AM)
Say...can anyone answer me who made our CVT gearboxes ah...? i hope is not mitsu themselves after the wira gearbox fiasco.
If i not mistaken, Nissan
-cmi-
post Jul 29 2011, 12:20 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(chyapp @ Jul 28 2011, 07:04 PM)
you have saw this one?

This is soon my car will be like as same as this one!! EVO kit is OUTDATE!
Front bumper is lovely but for me, rear bumper doesn't really have good look.
If i got lubang to mod, maybe i'll change rear bumper to other one tongue.gif
-cmi-
post Jul 29 2011, 06:58 PM

664 posts

Someone open V8 tongue.gif
-cmi-
post Jul 29 2011, 07:38 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 29 2011, 07:32 PM)
I think everyone getting ready to go TT liao...nobody here.

Anyway, anyone got the softcopy of the user manual?
Oh. Where people plan to TT?
-cmi-
post Jul 29 2011, 07:59 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 29 2011, 07:54 PM)
Oi before you all go open new thread first la for us lonely inspira-ians!
New updated with more detailed first page thumbup.gif

QUOTE(dessimo @ Jul 29 2011, 07:51 PM)
Hi bro. TT tonight either at Pappa Rich or Old Town Kopitiam (they're just few doors away fr each other), 3two Square, Sec14 PJ. 9:30pm onwards. You will see our Inspira's all parked outside.
Ala bro, come la. Let us cheer you up. Anyways eagerly awaiting your 'transformation'. Hehe
Thanks for info bro

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0514sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:27 AM