126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

zuladha
post Jul 5 2011, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(Krepek @ Jul 5 2011, 04:16 PM)
SHIITTT!!!! my wife just hurt my INSPIRA by hitting a divider.. front bumper is scratched bad and got something lari sikit (from her report to me)... demmm... will have to go back early to diagnose the problem.... T_T....
Car only ma. U should ask her....she ok or not. She is more important for ur life ma.

This post has been edited by zuladha: Jul 5 2011, 03:48 PM
Poadster
post Jul 5 2011, 04:11 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(zuladha @ Jul 5 2011, 03:47 PM)
Car only ma. U should ask her....she ok or not. She is  more important for ur life ma.
+1million...!!!
ubuntu
post Jul 5 2011, 04:11 PM

620 posts

Guys, what is the current loan interest rate for 5 years? Does the 2.33% interest rate applicable to loan for 5 years?
lacteavia
post Jul 5 2011, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 5 2011, 02:44 PM)
Yes, but the windscreen of the Inspira is Ecotint hybrid 6mil or 4 mil....either one also failed the 70% VLT requirement.

I dun think anyone can structure these information properly...this is a forum, not a Document Management System...lol.
70% VLT requirement is for front windscreen.
50% VLT requirement for side so 52% should pass. I am just referring to Zuladha's original post in regards to 48% reading (by puspakom? LPJ?). But even the 48% reading does not match the Econtint spec. So, yes, confusing. Just stick to whatever Proton delivered then ask them to explain to JPJ.

If no one can structure those information, then it also means everyone should learn how to use the search function lor.

Added on July 5, 2011, 4:26 pm
QUOTE(ubuntu @ Jul 5 2011, 04:11 PM)
Guys, what is the current loan interest rate for 5 years? Does the 2.33% interest rate applicable to loan for 5 years?
Yes, the 2.33% interest rate is only applicable for 5 years. 2.6% for 7 years. I like what Rubz77 has put it:

QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Jul 2 2011, 06:04 PM)
Hmmm...this afternoon I was at the Taman Tun showroom...saw a silver 2.0P with chasis number 91xx. Only the front windscreen is Mitsubishi. Side windows and rear windscreen are Proton.
The sales guy told me the leather seats are Nappa leather. Is that true ?

Current promotion options :
1. 5 yr warranty + 4k discount
2. 5 yr warranty + 5 yr free service + low interest

Option 1 does not qualify for 5 yr free service and the interest rate is 3%

Option 2 interest rate are as follows :
2.33% for 5 yr loan period
2.60% for 7 yr loan period
2.80% for 9 yr loan period
Minimum loan for Option 2 is 30k

Extended warranty is not tied to any insurance companies. It is given by Proton. They will issue a certificate within 2 months of purchase of the car.

Added on July 5, 2011, 4:28 pm
QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 5 2011, 04:11 PM)
+1million...!!!
and cannot be replaceable with Insurance.

This post has been edited by lacteavia: Jul 5 2011, 04:28 PM
Rubz77
post Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ubuntu @ Jul 5 2011, 04:11 PM)
2.33% is for 5 year loan
2.60% for 7 year loan
2.80% for 9 year loan

minimum loan amount is RM30,000

Please note that the above rates only apply for Inspiras registered in the month of July (1 July to 31st July)

I've posted some details on the current promotion somewhere in first few pages of this thread.

Cheers
Poadster
post Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(lacteavia @ Jul 5 2011, 04:23 PM)
and cannot be replaceable with Insurance.
.... only by a newer model...??? blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
XCInspire
post Jul 5 2011, 04:36 PM

Car only ma. U should ask her....she ok or not. She is  more important for ur life ma.
Zul just reminded us our correct priorities in life... Life's more important than a car...

Poadster
post Jul 5 2011, 04:40 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 5 2011, 04:36 PM)
Zul just reminded us our correct priorities in life... Wife's more important than a car...
Correct-ted it...!!!
lacteavia
post Jul 5 2011, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM)
.... only by a newer model...???  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
That also has to consider how the maintenance fee is like and whether genuine or plastico hmm.gif
SUSMatrix
post Jul 5 2011, 04:47 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Jul 5 2011, 03:44 PM)
T_T... what can i say... women drivers..tsk tsk...
Wat to do....like 2 or 3 weeks back...my wife kena the bottom and the side skirting also came out...luckily can fix it back easily and dun see any paint damage..
Pip_X
post Jul 5 2011, 04:48 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(lacteavia @ Jul 5 2011, 04:45 PM)
That also has to consider how the maintenance fee is like and whether genuine or plastico  hmm.gif
And also whether can "play" or not.
Mine cannot...
goldfries
post Jul 5 2011, 04:48 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

noooooooo 2.33% offer come wrong timing!!!!

btw the new batches of Inspir with more local parts, so far so good?
SUSMatrix
post Jul 5 2011, 04:49 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

If she can stand there telling you she hit your car means she is ok lor....hahaha....but i also kena from my wife for same reason....
XCInspire
post Jul 5 2011, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jul 5 2011, 04:48 PM)
And also whether can "play" or not.
Mine cannot...
Cannot play keep for what?? Kasi dia main jauh-jauh la...

SUSMatrix
post Jul 5 2011, 04:51 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 5 2011, 04:48 PM)
noooooooo 2.33% offer come wrong timing!!!!

btw the new batches of Inspir with more local parts, so far so good?
Mine is pretty good. 2 months plus. Only have the whistling sound issue at high speed which mysteriously dissappear...maybe haven't run-in enough...haha.
lacteavia
post Jul 5 2011, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 5 2011, 04:40 PM)
"Zul just reminded us our correct priorities in life... Wife's more important than a car..."

Correct-ted it...!!!
Zul reminded us, Poadster touched my heart, oh my inspira wife....I mean inspirational wife, the one and only. I dedicated Inspira to you. Drive it, whatever happened to it, I still sayang you.

XCInspire
post Jul 5 2011, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(lacteavia @ Jul 5 2011, 04:52 PM)
Zul reminded us, Poadster touched my heart, oh my inspira wife....I mean inspirational wife, the one and only. I dedicated Inspira to you. Drive it, whatever happened to it, I still sayang you.
Someone getting cheesy... kekeke...

DM3
post Jul 5 2011, 04:56 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

damn true,
its only a car, appreciate your wife/love ones more than anything which holds true to me on my wife's hospitalization recently
chyapp
post Jul 5 2011, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:56 PM)
damn true,
its only a car, appreciate your wife/love ones more than anything which holds true to me on my wife's hospitalization recently
Ya.. God bless your wife ya...
SUSMatrix
post Jul 5 2011, 04:59 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(lacteavia @ Jul 5 2011, 04:52 PM)

Added on July 5, 2011, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(DM3 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:56 PM)
damn true,
Is she ok now? Hope she gets well soon.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 5 2011, 05:00 PM

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:46 PM