New Toyota Camry 2012, is Really coming now!

herojack41
post Sep 3 2012, 10:38 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 3 2012, 10:36 AM)
Hmm I wonder why UMW do not want to bring in the Camry Hybrid? It is being sold in Thailand, just across our border only.

http://www.toyota.co.th/en/product-detail....amry&opt=grades
prius C this small hybrid oledi cost about rm90k+ at malaysia liao with included tax cut....

if bring in camry hybrid sweat.gif sweat.gif it might not hav sales at all
herojack41
post Oct 15 2012, 08:33 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Sep 3 2012, 03:27 PM)
I must admit that there are a lot of Toyota fanatics in Malaysia. They support Toyota blindly to an extend that they cannot accept criticism thrown at Toyota. Frankly speaking, Toyota is a good brand and they produce good car BUT its different story for Toyota in Malaysia. We get inferior specs, finishing service and worse of all, freaking high price. Who to blame? UMW of course. They are the one determining what specs to fit into each model and to them, Malaysian are easy to dupe and fleece because irregardless of what specs they deliver, MALAYSIAN WILL JUST SAPU WITHOUT THINK TWICE.

To me, this is immature. We need to stop taking all these sh1t and yet, still say the sh1t smells nice. We are the only one powerful enough to deliver the message to those crooked company. What we need is quality not some inferior goods wearing fake coating. So, my suggestion is IF you have RM180k as budget for new car, dont just explore Camry. Look at other car. I am sure you will find a much better buy and value for your money.
wall of text....all i want say...is our tax n proton.

please wake up....it aint toyota problem

0.0150sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:29 PM